I have noticed ever since we have this 24 hour 'holding' hub thing going on that I have lost readers on that particular hub. I think that now it doesn't show up on our profile for nearly two days we should be allowed to use the 'Share' button again, not just other people doing it. What do you think? Did you notice lost reading? And any suggestions about howor when to promote the hub, straight after writing? or a few days later? thanks!
sort by best latest
Thats great! never thought of that thanks!
Wesman, being new, could you clarify for me how you know you are getting traffic already from Google within 24 hours. Is that because there are views, even though it hasn't been "published" yet? Appreciate your response.
Mr. Clark - on any hub you have published you can go to the top of it and click "stats" and see where your traffic is coming from.
I'm still new to this, but as far as I can tell pending status lasts about 24 hours after the last time you edit a hub. Perhaps that's why yours are keeping their pending status so long.