JayeWisdom profile image 93

What happens to a hub if I un-publish it? Does HubPages still retain a copy of that work?


I wrote a 22-part fiction series that I plan to expand into a book. I've given notice to my followers that tomorrow, Monday, February 10, is the final day to read any of the episodes on HubPages. I'm going to un-publish them on Tuesday from the site. I don't want them simply deactivated, but gone from HP, and I don't want HP to retain copies. I can't find reference to this situation in the HP Learning Center. Does anyone know what exactly happens when you un-publish a hub? Thanks. JAYE

 

sort by best latest

Lisa HW profile image79

Best Answer Lisa HW says

You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.

4 years ago
 |  Comment
JayeWisdom profile image93

Jaye Denman (JayeWisdom) says

You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.

4 years ago
 |  Comment