You can't do it using the official stats, but you could using Excel.
Your earnings are your CPM * Your Impressions.
Your impressions are Your Views *.6
So: If your hub gets 500 views that is 300 impressions. If your CPM is $10.00 then your income for that one hub is $3. You could create an Excel spreadsheet to calculate this out easily enough if you are interested.