sort by best latest
Thank you NornsMercy. So you are saying that when someone shares your Hub when they read it, you can just list it if you want to?
When someone shares a hub, it's shared with their followers and it shows up in all of their feeds. If you were to find a hub interesting and share it, people who follow you would get to read it (they may not have heard of it otherwise). :)
Thank you again. :-)