sort by best latest
You will need to delete every hub and once that is done send HP an email asking to delete your account. They won't delete it until all of your hubs have been deleted.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.