1. Sign in to your hubpages account.
2. Go to the hub you want to delete
3. You will see three options Edit / Stats / Delete at the left corner of your hub
4. Use option delete
You may have an option to restore it within 24 hours if you change your mind. It may take a while for a hub to be removed from a search engine's index.