That is a tough one to answer. I think you will lose Google juice for an Article's ranking if deleted and submitted at a different Account. That means you would be starting over seeking viewers and ranking affecting success. Others at the Forums may have better advice. It would post at: Forums → HubPages Community → Getting Help from the HubPages Community.
You may put a note at your Profile bio sharing how to use the 'Show' feature. It is at the Top Right above the Hub listing. It defaults to All. If clicked one can then select a Main Category. For instance at your Profile there are eleven listed. If one is selected only articles for that category will appear narrowing a search down.
I hope that helps.