sort by best latest
If there is only one duplicate out there, when you delete it the duplicate message will go away. If there are more copies, then no.
The best thing to do is edit your hub to be different enough that the duplicate warning disappears.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.