ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Ra.One | Ra.One Trailer | Free Download Ra.One Wallpapers | Ra.1 Reviews

Updated on October 2, 2011

Ra.1

Ra.One is the most awaited films of the year 2011 featuring Shahrukh, Arjun Rampal and Kareena Kapur. Sharukh plays the role of G.One a superhero which is different from all of his previous movies. This is the most ambitious project of Shahrukh to project his total energy as a superhero. His production house Red Chilies is producing the film which will be the most expensive film in Indian film industry.  The movie is being packed with all add-ons to compete with international standards. The story line is based on a computer-game programmer who has created two supernatural men named Ra.One and G.One. Arjun Rampal is playing as the title role Ra.One and he said that there will be an interesting chemistry between the actors.

Download Ra.One Wallpaper

Ra.One First Look | Ra.1 First Look
Ra.One First Look | Ra.1 First Look

Download Official Ra.One Trailer

Ra.One first look of Shahrukh

The production house has revealed the first look of Shahrukh. The banner is stunning and scaled with high visual graphics. Sources said that the rubber silver blue suit of G.One costs around 1 million dollar. SRK commented on his suit that we can’t wear it in parties but G.One designer T-Shirts will be soon available in markets. The suit is made specially to make the actor cope with the daring stunts. Suit is from Los Angeles and SRK had undergone in a congested chamber of 12 x 3 ft where warm liquid was poured inside so that it sticks over his body. In the first look of G.One SRK’s posture is quite similar to Om Shanti Om’s famous Dard-E-Disco.

Ra.One Reviews

The story is based on a Miami based computer professional addicted to games. SRK is playing the role and his creation is G.One and Ra.One, where G.One will be the hero (Shahrukh) and Ra.One will be the villain (Arjun Rampal). Kareena is again back to pair with SRK after Ashoka. Ra.One is considered as the ever time great flick among Indian films. It is specially boosted with eminent technology and daredevil stunts. Special effects are given by Hollywood team. Recently Arjun Rampal said that it was physically a very demanding part. He has undergone three and half months training to make him fit for the role. Another specialty is that SRK has written a part of the story along with Hollywood writer David Benullo. Akon also doing a song for Ra.One. He came to Mumbai to record the song with composers Vishal and Shekhar.

Watch Ra.One Trailer

Ra.1 cast

Genre- Sci-Fi

Starring :

Shahrukh Khan

Arjun Rampal

Kareena Kapoor

Satish Shah

Dilip Tahil

Shahana Goswami

Director- Anubhav Sinha

Producer-Gauri Khan

Writer-David Benullo

Music by Vishal and Shekhar

Cinematography-Nicole Pecorini


Use the below given link to access Ra.One songs, videos and latest HD wallpapers. All latest Ra.One additions are included.

onlinemovie-hut.blogspot.com/2011/09/download-ra-one-songs-videos-wallpapers.html

Ra.One Stills

Kareena in Ra.One set
Kareena in Ra.One set
shahrukh, Kareena and Akon in Mumbai Press Conference
shahrukh, Kareena and Akon in Mumbai Press Conference
Russian president Dimitri Medvedev on Ra.One sets
Russian president Dimitri Medvedev on Ra.One sets
Shahrukh and Kareena in Ra.One shooting
Shahrukh and Kareena in Ra.One shooting

Comment on Ra.One first look

Come one give your comment on Ra.One's first look.

What is in your mind about Ra.One ?

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • Rosie2010 profile image

      Rosie Rose 6 years ago from Toronto, Canada

      Hiya Anson, sounds like a great movie. Great review and I enjoyed the beautiful pictures as well.

      Have a nice day,

      Rosie

    • ansonabey profile image
      Author

      ansonabey 6 years ago from Bangalore, India

      Thank you Rosie. Hope u have enjoyed reading this review

    • profile image

      Sarfaraz 6 years ago

      Hi! King khan I saw your review and i think that ra1 will gonna be the biggest hit film in bollywood.

    • profile image

      VISHALNARVATE 6 years ago

      FANTASTIC

    • profile image

      papun 6 years ago

      I think the King Khan is now the SupreHero of bollywood n all d best for the Ra one

    • profile image

      Tania Mirza 6 years ago

      very nice video and work. but here is full Ra.One Official Trailer HD

    • profile image

      Gsb1504 6 years ago

      Well trailers of this movie is apart from all bollywood movies which made me curious abt Ra one. I'll watch it first day first show..

    • profile image

      ASHFAQ MEMON 6 years ago

      I love SRK,I LIKE RA.ONE TAILORE SO MUCH...BEST FILM OF 2011 IS RA.ONE INSHAALLAH....

    • profile image

      salman mau 5 years ago

      hi.king khan a great actor.salman and amir is no.

    • profile image

      unnati singh 5 years ago

      blockbuster of 2011 .......... chammak challo

    • profile image

      pankaj 5 years ago

      before ra1 srk is king of bollywood as well as badshah of bwood but now he is super hero of bwood and for me srk is so natural superstar.

    • profile image

      Naeem 5 years ago

      Hi king khan ur movie block block blockbuster of 2011.waitng waitng.god bless u.

    • profile image

      Jobin johns 5 years ago

      Waiting for the superhits Ra One & DON 2

    • profile image

      IMRAN 5 years ago

      SRK YOU ARE LOOKING SO GOURGIOUS IN RA1.I THINK MOST OF THE GIRL WILL BE LIKE YOU IN YOUR HAIR STYLE. I HOPE TO ALLAH TALA THAT YOUR FILM WILL BE SUPER HIT.

      TU TO BOLLYWOOD ME SAB KE FAAD DEGA RE..........

    • ansonabey profile image
      Author

      ansonabey 5 years ago from Bangalore, India

      Get Ra.One Mp3 songs, videos and HD wallpapers from the link below. All latest stuff regarding Ra.One

      http://onlinemovie-hut.blogspot.com/2011/09/downlo...

    • profile image

      Srk`s movie is awesome i like very much i am sure that movie will break all the recod 5 years ago

      Ra one is a biggest hit in bolywood because it is srk movie

    • profile image

      pranay 5 years ago

      i want this movie to break all records in the history of indian cinema

    • profile image

      Ashutosh 5 years ago

      I like your trailer Shah Rukh.I will watch this movie as it releases.

    • profile image

      amatya agyey 5 years ago

      fantastic..... shahrukh is always special..... this time is ra.one..

    • profile image

      Mayur kulsunge 5 years ago

      Hi sirji i read the whole written work and i think that Ra 1 be the no 1 block buster film we ever seen so sir my best wishes are with u n waiting for Ra 1

    • profile image

      VISHAL PATHAK 5 years ago

      we ever seen so sir my best wishes are with u n waiting for Ra 1

      ra1 i prear to god raone hit film in wold

      best of luck shahruakh

    • profile image

      liyas k s 5 years ago

      I can believe that...u will like a superhero.the u can above the previous superheros.

    • profile image

      kai 5 years ago

      srk rocks

    • profile image

      Faisal khan 5 years ago

      LuV YEw Srk. . . . !

      Yo r d kinG OF actNg wOrLd. . . !

      HoPe AAmEr anD sAlMaN gO dOwN vID yo GoRgEoUs aCt OF ra oNE. . . . !

      Ra onE. . . . . . . MosT CostLY aswel as d heIghSt GRoSr of ol TYms in INdiaN ciNeMA. . . HoPE so!!!

    • profile image

      Chiku . 5 years ago

      Shahrukh i don't think that I'm your biggest fan but in my eyes you are the greatest person in my life after my father and mother forever

    • profile image

      Satya 5 years ago

      I think Ra 1 will rock the film industry

    • profile image

      munna 5 years ago

      hai i love you

    • profile image

      Ritu 5 years ago

      for more Raone wallpapers go to this http://havebloggers.blogspot.com/p/bollywood.html

      enjoy:)

    • profile image

      jony 5 years ago

      Ritu Rocks "for more Raone wallpapers go to this http://havebloggers.blogspot.com/p/bollywood.html

      enjoy:)"

    • profile image

      ramesh 5 years ago

      ra.one walpapers

    • profile image

      raj 5 years ago

      hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    • profile image

      hari ghimire,pittsburgh 5 years ago

      ra one will be the super hit movie up to today in indian movie history

    • profile image

      Md.IMTEYAZ ALAM 5 years ago

      Kay year arjun rampal ra one ka roll me aacha nahi lag rata tha uske bajai salmankhan hon chhahiya tha

    • profile image

      asmita 5 years ago

      good job

    • profile image

      AMAAN 5 years ago

      g-one is great. He is my superhero .l am his fan.

    • profile image

      Abhi 5 years ago

      you are great g-one and did a good job! i am your biggest fan.

    • profile image

      Akash 5 years ago

      G.one you are great you are very cool.I am your greatest fan you are awesome!

    • profile image

      Aparna Abhi 5 years ago

      G.one,the great.shahrukhji,the man of bollywood.Raone,the greatest film of bollywood.

    • profile image

      Roma king khan 4 years ago

      Mujhe ra.one achi lagi.

    • profile image

      nitin shetty 2 years ago

      lo kuch bhi kahe lekin picture tooh suoer hit the from me it it awsome if i will get chance to work with srk then we will rock i have a script for you srk

    Click to Rate This Article