ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Entertainment and Media»
  • Music

"Lady Killer" Cee-Lo Green Album Review

Updated on October 1, 2012

Can he really be a lady Killer?


The Lady Killer comes to life.

Elektra Music artist Cee-Lo Green recently shed light on the fact that he is releasing his third solo album "Lady Killer." Cee-Lo third effort which comes out in store November 9th is quickly becoming an anticipated must buy. The single "F--You" and "Old Fashion" are expected to become hit songs. Cee-Lo's album is expected to feature 14 unforgettable songs. Once know for being apart of the Grammy-Award -winning group Gnarls Barkley music fans can expect a smooth brand of soul meets and original funk style.

The voice judge has never been ashamed to push envelops and this time around he is doing it no differently as "F$%& You," has made waves amongst music listeners despite its profanity.

However, Green isn't just bringing his brand of flaming energy to the table he does have songs such as "Wildflower" show a softer side of Green as he declares he can be both a lover and a fighter. You can listen to Green's Lady Killer Snippets on Cee Lo Green “The Lady Killer” Tracklist & Snippets on the Urban daily as most tracks are posted for your previewing pleasure.

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
14. F**k You


    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No comments yet.