ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

My Opinion on Back to the Future Movie

Updated on October 12, 2013

What if time machine invented?

Back to the future is an all time classic film in the year 1985. You will find here my opinion on Back to the Future movie. I remember when I was a child, I used to dream and imagine if thing like time machine was really existed and what if it is, the world we live in would become messy. But people will never know in the first place if time machine is already used or invented because only those who did (if there is) will benefit from it.

Anyway, I just want to feature this film to everyone esp. to those (kids) who haven't seen this. Let your mind soar high and be amazed by the minds of people in 80s.

The image above came from amazon.

Main Casts:

Let's know them

Real Name

Movie Name

Michael J. Fox

Marty McFly

Christopher Lloyd

Dr. Emmett Brown

Lea Thompson

Lorraine Baines

Crispin Glover

George McFly

Thomas F. Wilson

Biff Tannen

Claudia Wells

Jennifer Parker


Back to the Future Official Trailer - Watch it now if you haven't seen it!

My Saying to Back to the Future

Read it carefully..

Before, I got confused why is the title like that, Back to the Future. The main character accidentally travelled time to the past but the title seems contradictory. But after analyzing and watching the film again and again, I grasped it now. The reason why the title is like that is because the said character trapped in the past and he wanted to go back to the future (which is the present for him).

I love how the creative minds, before, think because they thought a movie like this. I wish there would be a thing like time machine existed but the problem is if that thing belongs to other people, he or she can change not only his or her destiny but also the history. As what I have said lately, no one knows if someone uses or has it already since only him or her knows it.

Anyway, I don't want you to think too much about the complications but watching this movie will get you glued on your seat. Just let the movie entertain you. I'm sure you'll get a thinking too about what if that situation happens to you. Enjoy!

My Observation on the said movie

As I have said a while ago, going back to the past and accidentally interacting with people in that time can have a bigger impact when you return to the present time.

That's what happened to Marty McFly. Since, Dr. Emmett Brown outwitted the Libyans by asking for Plutonium to make explosive bomb, instead he used it for his new invention, the time travel machine. He was shot after they learned about it and Marty got away from them using the time machine..

Continuation of my observation..

Marty got interaction and communication with his parents and his mom fell in love with him. It's time for him to prevent it from happening and asked help from young Dr. Brown.

When everything got okay and he safely returned to his present time, everything seemed changed. His dad who is always bullied by Biff (forever) is now enjoying his riches while Biff became their helper boy. I don't want to spoil you more, so it's better for you to watch it now if you haven't seen it. Enjoy!

A Back to the Future Poll

Do you really like this science fiction movie?

See results

Get this film at Amazon - While it is available.

The all time classic movie that will entertain and amaze you while watching. Try it out and you'll see!

Back to the Future
Back to the Future

Customer Reviews:

- I recommend "Back to the Future" to anybody who likes great movies.

- What a Classic from 80's.

- This is a great film with plenty of action, suspense, comedy and a great story.

 

eBay Store ~ Where you can buy affordable items - Back to the Future DVDs, Blu-ray Discs, etc

Check these out! And save more money. =)

Thanks For The Visit! Please do come back. :-)

I am glad to hear your opinion about my favorite movie, Back to the Future. :)

Do you love this classic movie? - If you do, then share with me your happiness

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • jethrosas profile image
      Author

      Jethro 5 years ago from Philippines

      @Alana-r: I am planning to watch the part 2 and 3; and then I will create a lens for each one. I really love this movie. :)

    • Alana-r profile image

      Alana-r 5 years ago

      It is one of my all time favorite movies, i love it.

    • jethrosas profile image
      Author

      Jethro 5 years ago from Philippines

      @iamraincrystal: Thanks Crystal for your comment. :)

    • jethrosas profile image
      Author

      Jethro 5 years ago from Philippines

      @ae dc: Me too. :)

    • iamraincrystal profile image

      Rosyel Sawali 5 years ago from Manila Philippines

      I think I liked it way back then.

    • ae dc profile image

      ae dc 5 years ago

      love it!

    • DeepaVenkitesh LM profile image

      DeepaVenkitesh LM 5 years ago

      oh yes i do and am glad to meet a fan. I saw all the parts of the series but I loved the first part most.

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: "https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr"

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)