ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

My Family

Updated on April 24, 2016

My Family

Source

My Family

My family comprises of four individuals. There's my dad whose name is Jan, my mom whose name is Marie, my sibling, Petr and obviously, me. I have a significant expansive more distant family too yet just the four of us live respectively in our condo in a square of pads. My dad is fifty-two years of age. He acts as a bookkeeper in an insurance agency. He is tall and thin, has got short cocoa and silver hair and blue eyes. My dad likes planting particularly and additionally listening to music and perusing books about political science. His unique side interests are flying creature watching and voyaging.

Presently I'll portray my mom and my sibling. My mom is forty-seven and she fills in as a medical caretaker in a healing facility. She is little and thin, has short cocoa hair and green eyes. She prefers feathered creature watching and voyaging as well, so at whatever point my guardians can they go some spot fascinating for nature viewing. Since we have a cabin with a greenery enclosure they both invest a great deal of energy there. My sibling is sixteen. He is thin and has short chestnut hair and blue eyes. He additionally goes to secondary school. He is occupied with PCs and games like football and hockey. He additionally invests a great deal of energy with his companions and his sweetheart.

I have one and only grandma left as yet living. She is in entirely great wellbeing even at the age of seventy-eight so despite everything she lives in her own particular level. I appreciate investing energy with her when I can. Both my granddads passed on from growth since they were smokers, which was truly an extraordinary catastrophe since I didn't get an opportunity to know them. My other grandma kicked the bucket only a couple of years back. I likewise have a great deal of aunties, uncles, and cousins. The cousin I'm nearest to is my uncle's little girl Pavlina. We have a considerable measure in like manner since we are both eighteen thus we are great companions.

My guardians have doled out me certain obligations around the house. I wouldn't fret assisting in light of the fact that everybody in a family ought to contribute somehow. I help with the cleaning up, the vacuuming and the shopping. Obviously I additionally need to keep my room clean too. My sibling is in charge of the tidying and the wiping. He additionally needs to clean his own particular room. Despite the fact that my sibling and I here and there quarrel over who needs to do what work, we are still close. I am likewise near my guardians and I can depend on them to dependably attempt to help me. My guardians cooperate to keep our home all around kept up and it appears they generally have some anticipate or another that they are dealing with. They regard each other's assessments and regardless of the fact that they differ they can simply go to a trade off. I trust later on that I have a family like our own.

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No comments yet.

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)