sort by best latest
Animal crackers are only shaped like animals; they should not contain any animal by-products, so would be fine to eat. Depending on the ingredients used, they may not be suitable for Vegans though.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
Vegetarians should eat crackers, but they most definitely need to refrain from eating animal crackers that are blemished.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.