profile image 47

Could you find out if Blue Fin Organic Wine is gluten free. I have heard that some wineries use...


a wheat sludge when they cork the bottle. Gluten free means free of Wheat, barley, rye and oats. Email me at cynthia.bollman@gmail.com

 

sort by best latest

Leenie Pooh profile image59

Leenie Pooh says

You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.

7 years ago
 |  Comment