ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Books, Literature, and Writing»
  • Books & Novels

Argeneau Vampires and Rogue Hunters by Lynsay Sand

Updated on December 23, 2012

Argeneau Vampires Book Order

  1. A Quick Bite
  2. Love Bites
  3. Single White Vampire
  4. Tall, Dark, and Hungry
  5. A Bite to Remember
  6. Bite Me if You Can
  7. The Accidental Vampire
  8. Vampires are Forever
  9. Vampire, Interrupted
  10. The Rogue Hunter
  11. The Immortal Hunter
  12. The Renegade Hunter
  13. Born to Bite
  14. Hungry For you
  15. The Reluctant Vampire
  16. Under a Vampire Moon
  17. Lady is a Vamp
  18. Immortal Ever After

And there are two Argeneau stories in anthology. The first is in the anthology Bitten By Cupid, and this story was created between The Renegade Hunter and Born to Bite. The second is in the anthology The Bite Before Christmas, and will be out between the books The Reluctant Vampire and Under a Vampire Moon.

A few of the book covers in the series.
A few of the book covers in the series. | Source

Overall Review

The Argeneau Vampires book series is not only full of hot vampire guys (and humans too) but is funny and witty and entertaining to read. While it has it's fair share of steamy scenes and all definitely romances, there is always an interesting plot twisted in with the romance, keeping the books interesting and exciting all of the way through. The characters are all very likable and easy to connect with. Each book is packed with humor that will keep you laughing the whole way through, along with surprises that will keep you guessing. I definitely recommend this book series to anyone who enjoys a good story, comedy, and entertainment. Recommended for both men and women and young adults to adults.


More in Depth Review (possible spoilers)

The book series, while published in the order 2,3,4,1, it was meant to read in the order I posted above. Each book is about a different member of the Argeneau family tree, with a few exceptions. The first four books focus on the four children of Marguerite Argeneau; Lissiana, Etienne, Lucern and Bastian. Each of them had their own story line to bring to the table and own hilarious incidents, including the books that follow. My personal favorite characters, so far, in this series is the three brothers as the each have their own lovable qualities and quirks, though they by far are not the only interesting and lovable characters amongst the series. Each character grows in his/her book as a person and even after meeting a character in a previous book, their full personalities come out in their own making each character very dynamic and eventually likable, if not at first.


    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      andy103 5 years ago

      They aren't my books :) however, I put the list up for people (like me) who have to check what order they go in and which one is next since I can never remember and there are no numbers on the books.

    • profile image

      joan stake 5 years ago

      I love your books can't wait to read all of then