ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Hot Books Like 50 Shades of Grey

Updated on April 6, 2014

50 Shades of Grey

Source

Hot New Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey

2014 upon us and 50 shades of grey is still making the news. If you are in pursuit of a hot new book similar to 50 shades of grey you can find some ideas here.

Have you read The Sweet Series and Bared to You? Looking for a newly released book like 50 shades of grey? If so you are in luck. Before 50 Shades erotic fiction was a taboo subject but now almost everyone, both men and women know the ins and outs of Christian Grey and his dominance over a young lady. If 50 Shades was right up your street and you are bored of the same old books over and over again, you will be able to find some newly released books shown on this page.

The aim of this page will be to update on a monthly basis with hot new books similar to 50 shades of grey!

Sold to the Sheikh is a book like 50 shades of grey

Sold to the Sheikh is a book released at the end of October 2012, which has a similar theme to 50 shades of grey. In other words if you loved 50 shades of grey you are likely to enjoy this book.

It has 272 pages of content all of which are guaranteed to keep you intrigued right to the end of the story. Reviewers have given this book an Amazon rating of 4.4 stars. It is one of the top selling erotic fiction and romantic suspense books available right now, and can be bought in paperback or Kindle format.

Some people have claimed this book to be even better than 50 Shades of Grey

Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks

Maya Banks Sweet Surrender is hot new book like 50 shades of grey

Maya Banks is an excellent writer of romance and erotic novels. Her latest release is Sweet Surrender. Sweet Surrender, like all of the rest of the books in the Breathless triology is a hot book like 50 shades of grey.

Sweet Surrender was released in 2012 and has an Amazon rating of 4.1 stars. Many readers are hooked on all her books and cannot put the books down until they are finished. They have a similar effect to 50 shades of grey.

Brand new books like 50 shades of grey

Hot New Books Released This Month, like 50 shades of grey

Fortunately there the romantic suspense and erotic fiction markets are now booming since 50 shades hit the big time. This is good news for women who are looking for the best new books like 50 shades of grey.

One of these new books is Where I need to be (released on December 13th 2012), shown to the right. This is a short book, with an Amazon rating of 4.1 stars. Like all the previously mentioned books this one too is a must read. The storyline involves a girl having a wild, and hot weekend in Vegas with her best male friend.

Are you a fan of books similar to 50 shades of grey?

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No comments yet.

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)