ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Books, Literature, and Writing»
  • Books & Novels»
  • Fiction

Mysterious & Miraculous Review of Book II

Updated on December 8, 2013

Mysterious & Miraculous Book II

Source

Mysterious & Miraculous

Have you ever read a book that makes you breathless because it draws you in?

Have you ever experienced a mystical, supernatural or miraculous event? Some of us have been blessed to have one or more mysterious or miraculous experiences during our lifetime. Polls show that 70-80 percent of Americans believe in the supernatural. Do You believe? How many of us keep those stories as a legacy?

If you want to find meaning, be inspired and open up your mind to amazing supernatural events that will have you redefining reality, then this book is for you. The book called Mysterious & Miraculous, Second edition, consists of all of these aspects. Each author documents their own sacred, mystical story on paper, leaving you to the wonderment of the unknown realms.

An amazing group of individuals have worked tirelessly to get this book launched. Special thanks go out to Michael Friedman of Mockingbird Book publishing, Angelia Phillips, Gail Sobotkin, Maria Jordan of Marcoujor's Musings, & Alicia Jaye Phillips of Sibling Synergy, as well as the talented authors and contributors.

The timing of this book release is perfect for the holidays. I can't think of a more meaningful gift to give someone you love during this holiday season. I know the moment you open this book, you will feel it's power and richness.




Mysterious & Miraculous Book II

Have you ever experienced a miraculous or mysterious event?

See results

© 2013 Laura Arne

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • Healing Touch profile image
      Author

      Laura Arne 4 years ago from Minnetonka, MN

      Gail,

      So glad to be a part of this sweet venture. Happy New Year back.

    • Healing Touch profile image
      Author

      Laura Arne 4 years ago from Minnetonka, MN

      Martie,

      It is so great being a part of this exciting book with you. So much in this world and other world we don't understand.

    • MartieCoetser profile image

      Martie Coetser 4 years ago from South Africa

      I am a proud contributor to Mysterious & Miraculous 11. Stories, including yours, Laura, are fascinating. There are still much too much in this world we humans don't understand.

    • Happyboomernurse profile image

      Gail Sobotkin 4 years ago from South Carolina

      Hi Laura,

      Came back to wish you a Happy New Year and to thank you again for being part of this awesome and worthwhile project.

      Sending You and Linda a Bouquet of Hugs & Love,

      Gail

    • marcoujor profile image

      Maria Jordan 4 years ago from Jeffersonville PA

      Well, better late than never...I have ventured into your writing page and discovered a beautiful review on MMB2.

      Thank you, Laura, for both your contribution and your heart.

      May 2014 bring you the very best of happy and healthy days. Hugs, Maria

    • mckbirdbks profile image

      mckbirdbks 4 years ago from Emerald Wells, Just off the crossroads,Texas

      Hello Healing Touch, it is a wonder anything gets done with the snails pace I keep. Here is your laugh for the day. I found this via Twitter. Thanks for the mention. My part is the easiest, like stuffing a suitcase. I just make sure there was space for everything. Thanks for the review.

    • Healing Touch profile image
      Author

      Laura Arne 4 years ago from Minnetonka, MN

      Twinhead,

      We are definately blessed to be a part of such an amazing project and the great people that are a part of it.

    • Healing Touch profile image
      Author

      Laura Arne 4 years ago from Minnetonka, MN

      Bouquet of Hugs and Love back to you Gail. How proud you must be on this book. I feel so great about it for so many reasons. I am also happy to be connected with you and the others connected to this book. A great gift for my twin and I for the holiday: so exciting.

    • Healing Touch profile image
      Author

      Laura Arne 4 years ago from Minnetonka, MN

      Hi Femmeflashpoint,

      Your so welcome for the book review. I work with many vets at a nursing home. I am the director of volunteer services at a campus. I feel so proud to be a part of this book because of them and my father was a WWII bomber pilot. I also just plain and simple love the stories. Gripping, inspiring, and amazing. So proud to be a part of this.

    • Healing Touch profile image
      Author

      Laura Arne 4 years ago from Minnetonka, MN

      Catgypsy

      Thanks so much. I am so honored to be in it.

    • catgypsy profile image

      catgypsy 4 years ago from the South

      Sounds like a fascinating book, I will have to check it out!

    • profile image

      femmeflashpoint 4 years ago

      HT - thank you sooooo much for the publicity and the beautiful review!

      It has been an exhaustive effort at times but it's been totally worth it. This Christmas, it will be a privilege to have been a part of something that will make significant and life saving changes to other people's lives.

      It doesn't really get any better than that. :)

      femme

    • Happyboomernurse profile image

      Gail Sobotkin 4 years ago from South Carolina

      Hi Laura,

      I was so excited to see this beautiful book review and will proudly share it with followers and on Facebook.

      Both you and your sister have contributed inspirational, heart warming stories that are truly amazing.

      It was a labor of love working on this project with Mike Friedman, Alicia Phillips, Maria Jordan, and all the talented scribes and it felt good getting it released in time for holiday gift giving.

      Thanks so much for all your efforts to promote the book. It's greatly appreciated.

      Sending You a Bouquet of Hugs & Love,

      Gail

    • bravewarrior profile image

      Shauna L Bowling 4 years ago from Central Florida

      I am honored to be a part of Book II. This is such a worthy cause on all fronts. I hope sales soar!

    • Minnetonka Twin profile image

      Linda Rogers 4 years ago from Minnesota

      Hi sis-I am so excited Book II of the series has been released. I feel so honored to be a contributor to this incredible book. These stories are perfect for the holiday season. Their so inspirational and captivating. Thanks for writing a review so people can hear about this great read.

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: "https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr"

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)