ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Would You Like to Make Money from Writing? Try 'Make Cash Writing From Home

Updated on August 3, 2012
Source

'Make Cash Writing From Home' Program - What Is It?


Basically 'Make Cash Writing From Home' is an online Writing Directory created by Internet Marketing heavyweights Michael Turner and Steven J.

Although there are many websites offering writing jobs Michael and Steven realised that the majority were scams or paid writers a pittance for their work.

They wanted to address this issue and proceeded to create a directory of top brand named companies, medium and small businesses and individuals who needed articles, reviews, blogs and website content written about their products or services; and best of all they were willing to pay a decent monetary rate.

With thousands of websites and businesses being created every day there is a large market for content from either articles, blogs, guides, reviews or newsletters to be written. Content is the most essential constituent that makes up the Internet. Without it you would not have search engines, websites, articles, blogs or newsletters, in fact you probably wouldn't have the Internet. Content is King and if you can obtain unique, quality content your website, article or blog could rank high on the search engines.

Michael realised that Webmasters, Bloggers, Site Owners and Article Writers are always looking for unique, quality content, and if they can get their site on the first pages of the search engines they would be willing pay above and beyond the going rate. This realisation led Michael Turner and his team to create a program that brought the Webmasters and site owners together with the writers so that they would benefit each other and make money.

‘Make Cash Writing From Home’ is unlike other writing programs online and provides genuine access to top brand companies such as Google, Ford Motor Company, 20th Century Fox etc, as well as smaller companies who need people to write content for their businesses.

Source

How Do You Make Money With

Make Cash Writing From Home?



Make Cash Writing From Home is a program that helps you to make money through writing.

You can make money through writing jobs such as:

  • Blogging about the newest Ford car on the market
  • Commenting on what your opinion is on smacking children
  • Reviewing; writing a book review
  • Proof reading simple and complex documents
  • Articles; writing articles on an array of topics
  • Website Content; write content for a company's website

Make Cash Working From Home has contracts with hundreds of companies including top companies like Paramount, 20th Century Fox, and Ford Motors, who are hiring people to fulfil 1000s of jobs.


The jobs are listed in the MCWFH Database which includes:

  • Writing Database with jobs listed on O'Desk and Elance
  • Full and Part-time Job List
  • Customer Service Jobs
  • Magazine and Newspaper Jobs (paying up to $500 per article or $1 per word)
  • Survey Database and
  • Writing Contests



How much money can you make with Make Cash Writing From Home ?


Here is a short list of some of the jobs MCWFH offer and how much they pay.

  • Write Short Articles on a vtariety of Topics (Up to $200 per article)
  • Write Restaurant Reviews (Up To $150 per review)
  • Write Blog Posts (Up to $30 per Blog Post)
  • Review Websites for Inappropriate Content (Up to $20 an hour
  • Proofread Content for Mistakes (Up to $20 an hour)

Make Cash Writing from Home offers a legitimate method to launch a writing business online.

It doesn't matter if you have never written professionally before as MCWFH has help in place to assist you in writing professionally.

The MCWFH program includes 4 bonuses to assist your writing business.

Bonus 1. Personal 1 to 1 coaching showing you how to apply and secure jobs plus training on how to write a good piece of work.

Bonus 2. MCWFH has a Survey Directory which you can join Free and get paid as much as $50 an hour. Companies like McDonalds and Nike need to know what people think about their products and conduct surveys to find out.

Bonus 3. The Make Cash From Home package is on a more than 1/2 price sale for a limited time, and they are particularly interested in American customers for their ever growing database of countries, that is not to say that International customers cannot apply.

Bonus 4. A Free website built by the MCWFH Team in a niche of your choice. (usual cost $2000)

Currently the price for the program is $24.95 which is a one time fee to join.

NB: In order to get the program at this price you have to keep clicking 'stay on page' until you reach the $24,95 price. (about 3 clicks)

MCWFH state that you do not have to be some literary genius to be a writer on their program, just basic college level English will do. The also claim that if you have never made any money online through your writing, you will now with ‘Make Cash Writing From Home’ .

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Hi Emmanuel, thanks for commenting. I quite understand your sceptism because why should you pay to get a job? But online acquiring a job is every different to the real world and usually an admin charge is made in order to acquire the better writing jobs. O'desk, Elancer, Freelancer and others all have a premium account as well as a free account. It just depends on if you want access to the premium writing positions.

    • Emmanuel Kariuki profile image

      Emmanuel Kariuki 

      6 years ago from Nairobi, Kenya

      Very convincing editorsupremo , but for a skeptic like me, paying for a writing job or any job for that matter raises the red flag.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Thanks for your input and support ignugent.

    • profile image

      ignugent17 

      6 years ago

      Interesting and useful. Thanks for sharing the information. Voted up and more.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Hi Carol,,

      Yes there is a price to pay. If keepclicking the site to leave the page you will end up on the final page which has the price at around $29 I think.

      Editor Supremo

    • carol7777 profile image

      carol stanley 

      6 years ago from Arizona

      I just went over this and checked the site. Does it cost money?

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      That's so funny not a good image to portray for a writing company!

    • Angie Jardine profile image

      Angie Jardine 

      6 years ago from Cornwall, land of the eternally youthful mind ...

      This looks like a good idea but just one thing ... how can they offer coaching on your work when they cannot spell 'writing'? (See their ad. at the top of this hub).

      =)

      Having said that I may well investigate ... thanks for highlighting this website.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      @carol7777 It's not really difficult to get accepted on these sites, I find the difficulty when bidding for the jobs, because there are so many writers vying for the same job. However, once you get one job and a good review you are able to get many more. I am writing for them but because I am not a US citizen I cannot do some of the jobs, like customer service and virtual assistant because of the time difference across the pond!

    • carol7777 profile image

      carol stanley 

      6 years ago from Arizona

      Thanks for sharing this. Sometimes it seems that these writing sites are difficult to get accepted for writing. I am going to check this out as it looks good and pays really well. Are you writing for them?

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      @SaraDuggan Watch this space!

    • SaraDuggan profile image

      Sara Duggan 

      6 years ago from California

      @editorsupremo I will definitely follow your journey and check back to see how it is working for you.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Not to worry Stanwshura, we're still friends!

    • stanwshura profile image

      stanwshura 

      6 years ago

      So sorry for the "unfollow". My inbox (and hoarding tendencies!) just can' manage the *incredible* traffic this hub seems to generate. Bravo - and can 8sleep rub your head an' get me some of that mojo?! ;) I will check in daily, just can't handle the more than a DOZEN daily updates to this hub. But, congrats, 'cause, you obviously dun goooooood! :)

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      I understand your concerns and would want to be sure of the results before I invested in any program.

      Anyway, that for commenting and sharing my hub.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Thanks for your comment alphonse.

    • sen.sush23 profile image

      Sushmita 

      6 years ago from Kolkata, India

      Same comments as those above, I suppose. Converting dollars to INR, this costs quite a bit. So I can't go ahead and invest unless absolutely sure of the results. If they had an option of deducting a fee off from the first few writing jobs equivalent to the cost of the service, probably people like me from other countries would be readily jumping in. But thanks for the information, editorsupremo. This is a well written hub and very informative. Looking forward to more information from you. Sharing it with friends.

    • alphonse george profile image

      alphonse george 

      6 years ago from Kerala,India

      Interesting.Thanks for making it known.Hub shared.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      I'm exactly the same Sara, very skeptical about these sort of programs. I actually joined a few work from home writing jobs which turned out to be no more than placing ads and paid no money. This one however, I was sure would be a bit better mainly because of Michael Turner's reputation as a credible online marketer.

      I have joined the program so will keep you updated on my progress.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Hey Gypsy Rose, you probably hadn't heard about it because it only launched on 30 July after several months of testing.

      Thanks for the vote up.

    • SaraDuggan profile image

      Sara Duggan 

      6 years ago from California

      Looks interesting but I'd like to see results from a few people I know before jumping in. I am super skeptical of anything that promises to earn money online. Thanks for sharing.

    • Gypsy Rose Lee profile image

      Gypsy Rose Lee 

      6 years ago from Riga, Latvia

      Thanks for this very informative and interesting article. Hadn't heard about this but will look into it. Voted up and passing this on.

    • editorsupremo profile imageAUTHOR

      editorsupremo 

      6 years ago from London, England

      Thanks fpherj48. I am always scouring the net for different programs a writer can use to increase their income, and this one sounded pretty good, so I did a bit more investigation and thought it was worth a review.

    • fpherj48 profile image

      Paula 

      6 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York

      Editor......Thank you for this informational hub. I must say it is one of the more interesting and credible articles I have read about "making money online." You have convinced me to look into this further.

      It never hurts to investigate! UP++

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)