When we are editing a hub, can readers see the original hub, or do they get a no longer published notice? Have found that notice frequently going through recently published hub notifications.
sort by best latest
Yes people can read your hub while you're editing it. They will see the original hub that was published.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.