ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Books, Literature, and Writing

Books like Bared to You

Updated on September 1, 2013

Books similar to Bared to You which you will like

Have you just finished reading Bared to You and are wondering what to read next? If so this page will help you find something similar.

Romantic fiction is very 'hot' right now after novels like Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You made the headlines. Many women are longing for their piece of Christian Grey or Gideon Cross. If you are a dreamer and want to get into a fantasy world with these type of characters there is only one thing for it; keep reading the best romantic fiction.

Here you will find books like Bared to You to keep you reading and dreaming for the forseeable future.

Image credit:-Amazon

The Kindle book- Slave to Love is my most popular seller from this page right now!!

Show me some Kindle books like Bared to You right now!

If you want to read another great book straight away why not download some of these great titles to your Kindle!! You can have them within minutes.

Have you or haven't you

Have you read Bared to You Yet?

See results

Fifty Shades of Grey Triology

The Fifty Shades of Grey Books are the most similar books to Bared To You. I would suggest you start reading them if you have not done so already.

If you have read FSOG then jump ahead to find more similar reads.

Bared to You or Fifty Shades of Grey

Which book did you prefer

Bared to You

Bared to You

Submit a Comment

  • mrscanario 4 years ago

    I liked fifty shades. But loved bared to you. There was much more of a story and romance involved. With a twist of mystery

Fifty Shades of Grey

Submit a Comment

No comments yet.

Story about a guy who goes longing for his first love, only to find she is with someone else. She longs for a dominant man and reunites with her first love with permission from her master. Question is will she return to her Master or run away with her first love.

This set contains The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty's Punishment, and Beauty's Release. The trilogy set is excellent value for money but you can buy the novels individually if you prefer.

Amazon rating is 4.3/5 stars. This 224 page book shares several short stories with something for everyone.

This is in paperback format but can also be ordered in both Kindle and audio format.

Order Erotica for Women

Delicious A Wicked Lovers Novel by Shayla Black

Amazon rating is 4.2 stars out of 5. Book length is 368 pages.

Available in Kindle and Paperback format, with paperback being slightly cheaper.

Babysitting The Baumgartners

Amazon rating is 4.7 out of 5

More Sylvia Day Books Similar to Bared to You

If you enjoyed Bared to You and like the Sylvia Day's style you may be curious to know what new releases she has planned for 2013.

Below you can find a few new books coming out this year.

Books Similar to Bared to You by Sylvia Day

Sylvia Day has several excellent romance novels coming out soon and two of these can be found below.

Pride and Pleasure
Pride and Pleasure

Available on May 28th 2013

 

Affiliate Disclosure

Lauramarie is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com

Will you read some of these novels?

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Read most of them already

    • MrMojo01 profile image

      MrMojo01 4 years ago

      Probably not but nice lens!

    • WriterJanis2 profile image

      WriterJanis2 4 years ago

      I'd like to give this a try.

    • Elsie Hagley profile image

      Elsie Hagley 4 years ago from New Zealand

      Most properly not, just not enough hours in a day. Thanks for sharing.

    • Ahdilarum profile image

      Ahdilarum 4 years ago

      No.I have neverreadbooks only online..