ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Books, Literature, and Writing

Books like Bared to You

Updated on September 1, 2013

Books similar to Bared to You which you will like

Have you just finished reading Bared to You and are wondering what to read next? If so this page will help you find something similar.

Romantic fiction is very 'hot' right now after novels like Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You made the headlines. Many women are longing for their piece of Christian Grey or Gideon Cross. If you are a dreamer and want to get into a fantasy world with these type of characters there is only one thing for it; keep reading the best romantic fiction.

Here you will find books like Bared to You to keep you reading and dreaming for the forseeable future.

Image credit:-Amazon

The Kindle book- Slave to Love is my most popular seller from this page right now!!

Show me some Kindle books like Bared to You right now!

If you want to read another great book straight away why not download some of these great titles to your Kindle!! You can have them within minutes.

Have you or haven't you

Have you read Bared to You Yet?

See results

Fifty Shades of Grey Triology

The Fifty Shades of Grey Books are the most similar books to Bared To You. I would suggest you start reading them if you have not done so already.

If you have read FSOG then jump ahead to find more similar reads.

Bared to You or Fifty Shades of Grey

Which book did you prefer

Story about a guy who goes longing for his first love, only to find she is with someone else. She longs for a dominant man and reunites with her first love with permission from her master. Question is will she return to her Master or run away with her first love.

This set contains The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty's Punishment, and Beauty's Release. The trilogy set is excellent value for money but you can buy the novels individually if you prefer.

Amazon rating is 4.3/5 stars. This 224 page book shares several short stories with something for everyone.

This is in paperback format but can also be ordered in both Kindle and audio format.

Order Erotica for Women

Delicious A Wicked Lovers Novel by Shayla Black

Amazon rating is 4.2 stars out of 5. Book length is 368 pages.

Available in Kindle and Paperback format, with paperback being slightly cheaper.

Babysitting The Baumgartners

Amazon rating is 4.7 out of 5

More Sylvia Day Books Similar to Bared to You

If you enjoyed Bared to You and like the Sylvia Day's style you may be curious to know what new releases she has planned for 2013.

Below you can find a few new books coming out this year.

Books Similar to Bared to You by Sylvia Day

Sylvia Day has several excellent romance novels coming out soon and two of these can be found below.

Pride and Pleasure
Pride and Pleasure

Available on May 28th 2013

 

Affiliate Disclosure

Lauramarie is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com

Will you read some of these novels?

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      anonymous 5 years ago

      Read most of them already

    • MrMojo01 profile image

      MrMojo01 5 years ago

      Probably not but nice lens!

    • WriterJanis2 profile image

      WriterJanis2 5 years ago

      I'd like to give this a try.

    • Elsie Hagley profile image

      Elsie Hagley 5 years ago from New Zealand

      Most properly not, just not enough hours in a day. Thanks for sharing.

    • Ahdilarum profile image

      Ahdilarum 5 years ago

      No.I have neverreadbooks only online..

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: "https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr"

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)