ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Books, Literature, and Writing»
  • Books & Novels

Top Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey

Updated on March 18, 2017

Best Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey

What are the best books like Fifty Shades of Grey? Here you will find the Top 5 romance books like Fifty Shades of Grey have become very popular over the last year. Since it's debut, women can't seem to get enough of Christian Grey!

Whether you are looking for great romance, or a steamy erotic novel, you will find them here! Out of all the books I have read, here are my suggestions for the Top 5 Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey. These books are similar to Fifty Shades with all drama, love, and erotic romance! These erotic romance novels are full of steamy love scenes that will keep you coming back for more!

Sweet Series

The Sweet Series

The Sweet Series by Maya Banks

The Sweet Series is a very erotic series much like Fifty Shades of Grey. The series is about a group of co-workers and entwines a hero and heroine. A super steamy, 'Dominate' style relationship that contains some form of BDSM, public sexual activity, and menage to some degree in each book. Characters continue to keep their places through the entire series allowing the books to pick up where the previous one left off. Be warned- The Sweet Series is very steamy and will leave you wanting for more!

The Sweet Series contains 6 novels to keep you entertained for quite some time!

For more great erotic romance books I suggest you check out Maya Banks! Her books are well-known for their BDSM, hot erotica, bad boy- good girl, steamy romance style. Maya Banks has written dozens of romance novels and series. Some of her steamy romance series include Colters' Legacy, The KGI Series, and the McCabe Trilogy.

Did You Like the Sweet Series?

See results

Bared to You, Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day

Very Similar to Fifty Shades of Grey!

Bared to You is about as close to Fifty Shades as Grey as you will get! Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel, is about a rich and powerful man named Gideon Cross. Gideon has a body to match his bank account and a disturbing, dark past. As we know from Fifty Shades of Grey, sexy, powerful men with a dark past can quickly lead to disaster and broken hearts. When Gideon

Like Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You is written in the first person allowing you to get more involved in the novel and see it from a personal point of view. A must read if you enjoyed the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. And ladies, don't worry, there will be more of Gideon Cross! Entwined With You, the third book in the Crossfire Series was released on May 7th, 2013 and rumor has it that there will be another book in this fabulous series!

Gideon Cross vs Christian Grey

The two are both sexy, rich and own half their towns but there are a few differences. Gideon Cross isn't in to the dominate/submissive rolls and don't require them. Yes, he likes to be in charge but doesn't insist on it. Christian Grey is more of a romantic. His 'Vanilla' is more passionate where Gideon's is more hardcore but still, to Gideon, sex is sex and sex considered making love. Christian doesn't give into falling in love as easy as Gideon. Gideon seems more needy and quickly falls in love and begs Eva to stay with him.

Have You Read Bared to You?

See results

The Breathless Trilogy by Maya Banks

Rush is the first book of the Breathless Trilogy by Maya Banks. An like all of Maya Banks novels, this one is sure to please. If you like Fifty Shades of Grey then you definitely need to read the Breathless Trilogy! It's not only well written, but full of steamy scenes that will keep you coming back book after book.

Gabe falls hard for his best friend's little sister, Mia, after seeing her for the first time after many years. The reintroduction quickly turns into an intense and obsessive affair that could risk revealing what Mia has been trying so hard to hide.

Temptation Series by K. M. Golland

Temptation, by K. M. Golland, is one of the best, newly released books like Fifty Shades of Grey, and is the first of it's series. If you are looking for a hot romance like Fifty Shades of Grey or Bared to You then Temptation Series is a must!

Alexis, a 35 year old wife and mother to a wonderful husband and two beautiful children, decides that after 9 years of being a stay at home it's time to go back to work. No big deal, women go back to work all the time. The only problem is, women usually don't go back to work for for Bryce, a sexy, mega-billionaire stud, who is itching to get what he wants- and what he wan'ts is her.

After a ridiculous salary increase and practically anything she could possibly ask for, Bryce and Alexis find themselves falling in love, the only problem is that Alexis is married and refuses to be unfaithful to her husband. Among all the power, money, scorching lust and incredible connection, Alexis knows she has to get her space from Bryce before she tears her family a part.

Bryce insists that if she will give him one week alone together that he will prove to her she will fall in love for good and be able to leave her husband. The only problem is she has a husband and two kids at home so packing up and heading of for a week doesn't easily go unnoticed. Besides, her husband would never agree... would he?

Have You read Temptation?

See results

Grabriel's Inferno Series

Gabriel's Inferno Series by Sylvain Reynard is Very Much Like Fifty Shades of Grey!

Gabriel's Inferno was a semi-finalist for Best Romance in the 2011 Goodreads Choice Awards. After reading the series you will understand why! This series is about Professor Gabriel Emerson who is a Dante specialist by day but turns into a sex god at night. It doesn't take long for him to find himself fornicating with his innocent student, Julia Mitchell. It doesn't take long for him to realize he has put his career on the line and for her to see that he has a deep, dark past. He uses passion, seduction and sex to escape from his own personal inferno. The dangerous passion leaves him begging for forgiveness and her love.

*** I would personally have to say that after reading this series that I believe it is BETTER than Fifty Shades of Grey. It has a beautiful love story and like FSOG, keeps you coming back for more!

While it's not a hard-core erotica like Fifty Shades of Grey, it does have some very passionate love scenes that are just as good but more loving, more caring and more like 'making love' than just another sexcapade! I would personally recommend Gabriel's Inferno and Gabriel's Rapture over any other romance book that I have read or read about! ***

Currently Gabriel's Inferno consists of two novels with the possibility of new arrivals coming soon.

Did You Enjoy Gabriel's Inferno Series?

See results

Wicked Burn

Wicked Burn is a taunting, erotic tale of a romance between two neighbors who find themselves sharing more than just a property line. It doesn't take long for this steamy, love adventure to pull up a deep past that will take you turn by turn to an unexpected ending.

I know some readers don't care for series because they are not into reading about the same couple for several books so I wanted to throw this one in. If you are looking for a 'one-hitter' book that doesn't trail off into a complete series then wicked burn is the perfect book. It's hot and steamy like Fifty Shades of Grey but once you're done, your done.

What Did You Think About Wicked Burn?

See results

Amazon Associate Disclosure

Stephanie Manning is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

What is Your Favorite Books Similar to Fifty Shades of Grey?

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      Lilith 2 years ago

      If these books truly are like Fifty Shades, I don't want to read it because Fifty Shades is not erotica at all. It is tasteless, has poor writing quality, and only glamorizes domestic violence, completely throwing off what BDSM is supposed to be.

    • profile image

      cheryl 3 years ago

      I loved the Fixed trilogy and then the 4th to that is called Hudson, the Crossfire series by Sylvia Day were ok im waiting for the 4th to come out but I didn't like it as much as the fixed trilogy by laurelin paige now im reading the Start trilogy by J Kenner and then there is a novella that follows it and I have some other saved to read like the Avalon trilogy and Trust me trilogy im not a reader but when they were getting close to release the 50 shades trailer I read that trilogy and now can't wait for the movie so I have read in that area just to pass time for the movie

    • Celticep profile image

      Celticep 3 years ago

      Just coming to the end of the Fifty trilogy, got a few ideas for what to read next now! Thanks

    • profile image

      Marissa 3 years ago

      Loved Vespers by Kera Fox, read the whole thing in one sitting it was so good!

    • profile image

      Anon 3 years ago

      Rush, Fever, Burn by Maya Banks are also great great book that are close to Fifty shades. I read them all in a matter of like 3 days!

    • profile image

      brenda-ridle-5 3 years ago

      Loved the Fixed trilogy by Laurelin Paige. Had me hooked from start to finish. Just couldn't put it down.

    • profile image

      ashleyyymariee 3 years ago

      R.K. Lilley is really good. Her Up in the Air Series is a MUST READ!! But I have to honestly say that the DANIKA & TRISTAN (by Lilley) story is so much more grabbing and is the BEST trilogy I have EVER READ. If you get the chance read The Up in the Air Series along with Danika & Tristan, you will NOT regret it!

    • profile image

      dochio 3 years ago

      In flight (up on the air series) by R.K. Lliley was awesome I could'nt put down the book . I highly recommend it.

    • profile image

      kayafanno1 3 years ago

      WARNING, There's a certain book from Anne Rice that has been announced as to for FSOG fans. Don't fall for the trap. Anne Rice is such a liar. Her book has no romance at all. The seduction is missing because everything is taking by force or everything is punishment. It's pure brutal raping and nobody falls in love with nobody.Read the 1 stars reviews on amazon first because this book is nothing as great as Fifty. Plus if you read an amazon review you pretty much have read the entire book.

    • profile image

      ljdaisy 3 years ago

      Avalon Series by Indigo Bloom; Destined to Play, Destined to Feel, Destined to Fly!

    • profile image

      Kelly2514 4 years ago

      The Driven Series (Driven and Fueled, Crashed out soon) by K. Bromberg.

      AMAZING!! It's a must read. It has steamy romance scenes, it will have you laughing and crying. Simply awesome.

    • profile image

      cartagenajackie 4 years ago

      @anonymous: OMG! I just finished reading the trilogy and the story is pretty much amazing! I love Kiera and Kellan! :)

    • fredginni profile image

      fredginni 4 years ago

      I don't mind a steamy romance book - but I absolutely HATE "first person" books. I refuse to read them - I send some back to my book club unread if I open them and they start out with "I".

    • profile image

      BethMcV69 4 years ago

      I've read almost every series named hear. I've loved them all. I'd be hard pressed to choose my favorite. I think it boils down to whichever I'm reading or re-reading at the moment. Some great ones not mentioned are: Terri Anne Browning (The Rocker Who...series); Sophie Oak (Bliss Series) & (Texas Sirens); Lorelei James (Rough Riders); Crystal Spears (Breakneck). As for the last one, Breakneck, I enjoyed reading it. Warning though, although it is not about BDSM, it is alternative lifestyle. The MC way of life. Both of these books were a bit on the brutal side in regards to events, but the sex scenes were hot, and i personally loved the ongoing story line. Check them out you won't be sorry. Keep the recommendations coming. I read them so fast I run out of books quickly.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Nice lens, I will give all this a try

    • profile image

      cranberri32 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Christian's hair is described as being copper color.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      crossfire series was shit. it was like reading bad porno - and the third book was the worst of all; the first two was not that bad but the third was just wrong.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      I tried to read the Crossfire series after 50 shades of grey, it was total s*** not as smart, not as well written just nasty in my opinion. Not a love story. So disappointed!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: maya banks oooh fever ,burn and rush ... best books ever

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Sorry but you haven' t read the book if you think his hair is dark. Read the part where she is cutting his hair.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: The Crossfire series is by Sylvia Day, I agree with the above person. THe series is really really good!

    • profile image

      CrystalR86 4 years ago

      I thought 50 shades and Crossfire were both awful... but the Gabriel's Inferno series is fantastic. I'm excited for the 3rd.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @AundreaG: oh AundreaG, just download the story to a kindle or your phone then no one knows what your reading. As suggested by Stephanie Gabriel's Inferno and Gabriel's Rapture are excellent and beautifully written books. I have just finished the second and have fallen in love with the story and characters. Can''t wait for the third books. Just do it!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: writen by ho?

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: writen by ho?

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @marilou01: do u know when book four is out, just finished book three.... I need more haha. x

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      In flight series should totes be in this top 10. No Bdsm bullshit here but just putting this out there, 'the opportunists' is honestly the best book ever, seriously. Read it. You'll be as high as a kite when you're done.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Mr Grey's hair colour is dark brown, not red

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      the crossfire series is better then fifty shades of grey and I didn't think that was possible to be better then that but WOW I love them both hated for the series to end they can't make the new books fast enough I love them so much

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Just finished all 3,great books!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      J.Kenner trilogy.kept me interested ,just like 50 shades and crossfire

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Sylvia Days Crossfire Series - much better written than 50 Shades, no BDSM though plenty of steamy sex scenes. Gideon Cross is tall, dark & handsome. Much more my cup of tea than the red headed Mr Grey. Will definitely buy book 4 when it comes out.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: EXACTLY

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Crossfire Series!!!! Every book that has came out so far in this quintet series is AMAZING and is much better than FSOG. I love Gideon Cross <3

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Crossfire Series is AMAZING! Gideon Cross is perfection! I'm in love!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Crossfire Series! AMAZING! Can't wait for the 4th book!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The man series and the crossfire series. Loved them both!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Loved Consequences and Truth by Aleatha Romig.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Five stars for the thoughtless trilogy by sc stephens!!!! As good as, if not more than 50 shades, kellan is to die for!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Best trilogy ever!!!!!! Could not put it down much better than 50 shades no doubt,,,tottaly recommended ladies!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: l loved that book bianca and james best couple ever

    • SoSimplyStephanie profile image
      Author

      Stephanie 4 years ago from DeFuniak Springs

      @AundreaG: AundreaG....if they make you blush then I would suggest Gabriel's Inferno. It's VERY VERY GOOD. It's very steamy but not vulgar and just out right X-rated like the others. It's very soft in nature compared to the others. I think you would like it!

    • AundreaG profile image

      AundreaG 4 years ago

      I've never read any of these. I feel naughty if I even glance at the covers of these sorts of books, yet they intrigue me. One day I will be able to read at least a page without blushing. I have a friend who has read "Gabriel's Inferno", however, and she insists they are fantastic.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Crossfire series and The Stark Triology by J Kenner were my faves!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      I love the Sylvia Day the Crossfire Series but I also love the Maya Banks Burn and Fever and she has another one coming out August 6th!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      This Man Series by Jodi Ellen Malpas

      AMAZING, loved even more than fifty

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      There is no other book like fifty shades of Grey

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      of course the Crossfire trilogy. Bared to you, Reflected in you and Entwined with you.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: not tell next year i think in the summer of 2014 is what i have read :(

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @kimark421: lol mayb she wants to have sex

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: U dun no books 4 shit!!! lol I love how Judus and Kristens relationshipp progressed in 40 shades of pearl it was so realistic and hit close to home. Bared was a fascinating read. it was full of sex that drew me in imediatley. lol good day sher

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Try S.C. Stephens trilogy with Effortless, Thoughtless, and Reckless. It doesn't have the BDSM stuff and is a really great series :)

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day good books cant wait for the 4th one to come out, also just read The Honor Series by Teresa Mummert all 3 books waiting for the 4th to come out...Hurry i don't like waiting lol

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: I agree,fourth book needs to come out soon!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Blackstone Affairs Series! Almost better in some ways, but so much alike in others.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      THE PLUME SERIES BY ELLA ARDENT....

    • profile image

      marilou01 4 years ago

      The Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day! I have fallen in love with Gideon and Eva...Can't get enough of them! Have read the books more than once and I'm looking forward to books 4 and 5.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      SWEET SERIES BY MAYA BANKS!!!!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: AGREED!!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: NOT SOON ENOUGH!!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Do anyone knows when book 4 of the crossfires series is coming out I love these stories and love 50 shade of grey yummmy

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Love I mean really love all of the 50 shade of grey books and that goes for the crossfires book I really like to know when book 4 is coming all the books keep staying in my mind I do a lot of Day dreaming lol do anyone knows when book 4 of the crossfires is coming out

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      THE SERIES ON THE BREEDS BY LORA LEIGH IS A GREAT SERIES SIMILAR BUT MORE EROTIC THAN FIFTY SHADES. ITS A BIT MORE FICTIONAL AS WELL BUT A GREAT READ FOR SURE.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Totally agree with you

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Right on!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      I love the Fatal series and any books written by Marie Force. She has several series and I have come to look forward tp whatever she writes.

    • profile image

      lizadamsbooks 4 years ago

      Does Liz Adams' (yep, that's me) erotic version of Goldilocks count? It's ~free~ on Amazon until 5/12/2013. :)

      Not sure if it's exactly like Fifty Shades of Grey, but my bestselling erotic version of Goldilocks is a fun modern fairy tale where Goldie is a thief. It's called Goldie's Locks and the Three Men. Her locks and her men, she sure knows how to pick 'em!

      ~Liz

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Entwined with You will be out June 4!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Read this man and Beneath this man. They were so good. Can't wait for the third one to come out.

    • profile image

      Ron007 4 years ago

      'e-Love'; 'e-Dreams'; 'e-World'; all by Ian Hunter (available at Amazon and Barnes & Noble). There's a genuine chronology: a journey of exploration leading to not only a deepening sense of eroticism but also, greater self-awareness. The experiences between John and the three different women - one in each book - are (let's just say), wide-ranging. The books are also well-written, with a fundamental psychological undercurrent. There are seven books in the entire collection (the last almost ready). These are the first three and crucially so. The rest carry the story further, in a surprising direction.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Bared to you and reflected in you...aarghhh..when is the 3rd book coming out? Sylvia's books are definitely well written..im obssessed with Mr Cross, but that comes after Mr Grey..haha

    • leibwood profile image

      leibwood 4 years ago

      'Sweet Surrender' by Maya Banks and 'Belong To Me' by Shayla Black - loved these books too.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Crossfire series by Sylvia day is very similar. I loved Fifty Shades of Grey, I read the series twice; but I have to say The Crossfire series are better! I felt like during the end of the second book and the start of the third of FSOG, it was too rushed. I also hated the ending of Fifty Shades Freed. The crossfire series has no BDSM, but the romance is just as good if not better. :)

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Carmen

      TOTALLY agree!! "I want more!"

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Loved that book eva & gideon oooh mama mia

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Crossfire by Sylvia Day, The Original Sinners by Tiffany Reizs. Looking for more books like Fifty Shades of Grey!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Also loved the Crossfire Series, I can't wait for book #3

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: I loved them OMG !!! Hooked effortless was a bit of a drag with Kiera's indecisiveness !! Can't wait for entwined in you by Sylvia Day

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Do u know when the third book is coming out?

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      I liked a book called Naked by Raine Miller it's a trilogy. Takes place in London. Also most things by Cheriss Sinclair-she writes about a few seta of wealth Doms some in Florida others in San Francisco. Always a hot read!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      You have to check out Kristen Ashley! Knight and Motorcycle Man are my favorties so far.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: They are the best! The author, JR Ward, rocks!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @SoSimplyStephanie: BARED TO YOU IS AMAZING STILL READING IT BUT LOVVVVVVE IT

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      I still think that the "Up In The Air" series by R.K. Lillie should be on the top 10!!! there are 3 books in the series and i think it is amazing!!!! Book #1 (Inflight) is actually only 2.99 on Amazon right now which i think is a really great price!!...

      Happy Readings Y'all

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Yes! And it is VERY GOOD!! Get all the books at the same time because you won't be able to put them down and read it order.

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Just got into this genre so I'm a newby but can't stop reading! Loved 50 shades trilogy read all three in 7 days followed by the crossfire trilogy(can't wait for entwined in you) and Gabriel's inferno/rapture all amazing!! Now on the sinners on tour series by Olivia cunning which hasn't disappointed so far finished backstage pass now on rock hard. Got some great next books from all the comments!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      GABRIELS INFERNO AND GABRIELS RAPTURE R AWESOME

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      LOVED 50 SHAEDS READING CROSSFIRE SERIES NOW ITS JUST AS GOOD IT'S a SHAME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE 3RD ONE TO COME OUT TO THE SERIES , BEAUTIFUL DISASTER IS ALSO A GOOD ONE WAITNG FOR THE SECIND TO THAT ALSO (WALKING DISATER) , WICKED BURN IS GRT

    • Spiderlily321 profile image

      Spiderlily321 4 years ago

      I love Fifty Shades of Grey and the other books that you mentioned sound really interesting too. I'm definitely going to be buying a few of those soon. Thank you so much for compiling this great list. Angel blessed~

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Another GREAT paranormal romance series: Darkfever, Karen Marie Moning..

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Crossfire Series a must read! The Gabriel Series by Sylvain Reynard, fab! And I just finished the two of the three in the This Man Series, I loved them! Can't wait for the third!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Maya Banks- Sweet Series, Cherise Sinclair- Club Shadowlands Series, Shayla Black- Wicked Loveries Series and Masters of the Ménage Series, Kallypso Masters- Masters of Arms Seties, Megan Hart (various titles), CJ Roberts- Captured in the Dark and Seduced in the dark (WARNING- it's disturbing and dark but couldn't put it down), Z. Stefani- Intolerable Cruelty, Alessandra Torre- Blindfolded Innocence, Nicole Edwards- Club Destiny, Lora Leigh- Bound Hearts Series, Lisa Renee Jones- If I Were You, Katie Ashley- The Proposition......... Happy Reading!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: Check out "Rocked", "The Small Print" and "The Consolation Prize", all by Barbara Elsborg

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Loved all the books you guys said about but i loved the sweet series by maya banks

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Just finished The Ninety Days of Genevieve by Lucinda Carrington really saucy and griping can recommend...

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      The Ross brothers series by Cherri Lynn was AMAZING!!!!!!!

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      Bared to you and Reflected in You

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      @anonymous: I agree

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      40 shades of pearl it is so loo fish and bared omg it is a must read

    • profile image

      anonymous 4 years ago

      TEACHE'RS PET BY THE AUTHOR KEMY