ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Wikinut - Another Among The Many Online Writing Sites - A Review

Updated on January 3, 2016
rajan jolly profile image

Rajan is a botany and chemistry major. He has worked as a poultry breeder for 23 years, breeding layer and broiler parents.

Wikinut Logo

Source

My main writing website is hubpages.com. However, among the various other online writing sites,Wikinut is where I have been writing, for just over a year. Due to lack of time I have only been able to write 25 articles so far. I am getting about 300 to 400 views at the moment for these 25 articles everyday. And this is without doing any promotion whatsoever for these articles and without any interaction with the community there, except for replying to comments, all because there is not much time.

However, during this period, I have seen this site having writers who have published hundreds of articles too and still writing there. Therefore, I am confident that this site is legitimate and pays its writers, though delays in payment are common these days with many sites.

I initially started to write on this site so that I could get backlinks to my main articles at hubpages. One can leave a link to one's hubs or articles written on other writing sites.


Some Salient Points About Wikinut - One Among The Many Online Writing Sites

  • You do not need an adsense account to earn from wikinut but you do need a paypal account to get paid. Even if you do not have a paypal account, there is a link on the site from where you can apply for one.
  • The advertisement wikinut generates from hosting ads on your page as your article is called here, is split 50:50 between the site and you. They pay you in British Pounds.
  • One can write on any topic you like with some restrictions of course like plagiarized material and the like stuff being disallowed.
  • You can add videos and images too.
  • It is very easy to draft a page with easy to follow capsules and buttons within. The site also has guides written by the staff and moderators on how one can explore the site best.
  • Each page is moderated for quality and content but is published very quickly.
  • You can share links to your pages on social networking sites to promote your page.
  • You can also publish content that you have published elsewhere BUT for that you have to inform the moderator in advance. This is made easy by having a notes to the moderator box. When you are drafting a page this box is located at the top and here you can mention that you are the original author of this article which has been published at "soandso.com" and that this website's terms and conditions aloow for republication of this content on other sites.

Ways To Earn Money At Wikinut

A writer can earn money in 3 ways.

  • By writing an article here. The best part is that you do not need a Google adsense account.
  • By referring others through the referral program. They pay you 10% each referral's revenue or royalty
  • By becoming a moderator and reviewing other pages. You are paid 5% of the total revenue the reviewed pages earn and keep earning as long as you review future changes to those pages and the pages are live on the net.


About Stats

The stats are updated once every day early in the morning and can be seen on a daily basis. When you log in to your account it takes you to a page where the immediate last 7 days stats are displayed, with respect to your daily views, daily earnings and daily referrals if any.

There a lot of ways you can view your stats.

  • You can view your stats from day one to today with respect to all the 3 parameters stated above.
  • For each day you can see the views generated by each page and the earning of that page.
  • You can see the total views received by each page as well as the total earnings from that page.
  • If you so wish, you can obtain data for the 3 parameters for any date range you want. So, there are a variety of ways you can view your stats.


Receiving Payments From Wikinut

Payments are accrued in British pounds though they are converted into the respective currency for payment through paypal.

Payment is sent monthly by the 10th of the month if the balance at the end of the penultimate month was 5 pounds or more.

For example if you join in May and earn 10 pounds by the end of May, you will receive this payment by July 10. And then every month if the amount generated each month is the minimum 5 pounds.

All payments include : payments from articles, moderator earnings and referral earnings.


Some Other Points Of Interest

  • Nut Points

These are awarded as a measure of the author's standing in the wikinut community.

  • Badges

These are like accolades on hubpages and consist of :

  1. Wikinut belts-growing from orange to black.
  2. Pages published-shown as 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100 pages.
  3. Total page views-as 100, 1000, 10000, 100,000 and 1000,000.
  4. Status badges-for moderators and administrators.
  5. Achievement badge-An extremely good page gets a star page badge.
  • RSS Feeds

Readers can subscribe to your RSS feed.


I hope you must have got a fair idea of how wikinut works.

If you are interested in joining Wikinut, you can use my referral to join, by clicking this link..

Though there are hundreds and thousands of online writing sites, I believe wikinut is a legit site and has a plethora of good writers.

Thanks for reading.


Please vote

Are You Thinking Of Writing On Wikinut?

See results

Wikinut Tutorials How to Post an Article in Wikinut.com Write and Earn

Wikinut Tutorials - Advanced Formatting Options in WIKINUT

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 8 months ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Dylan, unfortunately, Wikinut does not pay its writers anymore. Even otherwise, the earnings were meagre. Thanks for stopping by.

    • DYLAN CLEARFIELD profile image

      DYLAN CLEARFIELD 8 months ago from Florida, USA

      Great article. Thanks for the help!

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 13 months ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Yes Dean. I'm aware of it and so have moved all my articles. Thanks for the info though.

    • Dean Traylor profile image

      Dean Traylor 13 months ago from Southern California

      Hey Rajan, I don't know if you are aware of it; Wikinut doesn't pay their writers anymore. Back November 2015, they sent an e-mail to all its writers stating that they had halted payouts. Also, they finally gave a button to delete your account (which I used to take all my stuff off that site. The site is still active, but it's not paying its writer.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 2 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Daniella, this is a legit site as I have received payouts a number of times though they were small amounts. I write here sometimes but it is worth it. Thank you for reading and commenting.

    • Daniella Lopez profile image

      Danielle Lopez Newcomb 2 years ago from Arkansas

      Excellent review. I've been looking for additional sites to write for. I may just have to check this one out. Thanks!

    • profile image

      quescout 2 years ago

      Athlyn Green . In Wikinut just edit your blog to very little - save.

      Wikinut mostly, is just Tweeter type cods wallop anyway.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 2 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Athlyn, I have not tried taking off my articles from wikinut so I would not know. But yes, I do not see the option to delete the article.

      Bubblews is a good site and the earnings are pretty good for a post as short as they allow.

    • Athlyn Green profile image

      Athlyn Green 2 years ago from West Kootenays

      I like that Wikinut allows writers to republish articles and include internal/external links. My concern it that they seem to "keep" articles. I've read that many have had difficulties trying to remove their articles. This is the one thing that makes me hesitate in joining.

      Most of us have shorter articles that need a home, after Triond and Bubblews and that may not be a fit for HubPages. It is always nice to earn on your work, even if it is smaller amounts.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Hi Janis,

      I think I'm connected to you at bubblews. I'm going to check in any case.

      Thanks.

    • WriterJanis profile image

      Janis 3 years ago from California

      I'm on Bubblews.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      You are right, icy. Earnings are low at Wikinut.

    • icv profile image

      IRSHAD CV 3 years ago from India, Kerala

      Hi I am also a writer there, but not much sctive. Its rarnings are very penny

    • younghopes profile image

      Shadaan Alam 3 years ago from India

      Thanks Rudra, for this important info. i would be looking up to these sites

    • rudra007 profile image

      Veenoo 3 years ago from India

      Yes Shadaan infobarrel is okay but article approval is a bit difficult, besides this you can try zujava, expertscolumn, bukisa, shetoldme etc or write for pay per post or blogging.org if you have your own blogsite.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @Shadaan-I have received one payment from Wikinut when it was due, to date. No hassles on that count. It's just that the earnings are too low for the number of views one has as compared to the same no of views at hubpages.

      No idea about infobarrel.

      @MG Singh-The earnings are low as I mentioned earlier but I have received the only payment that was due from them without any problem.

    • MG Singh profile image

      MG Singh 3 years ago from Singapore

      Nice review , but wikinut is a poor paymaster like hubpages. I have a viewership of 600,000 spread over 2 years and been paid just GBP 33.55. I still write on the site, because I enjoy it.

    • younghopes profile image

      Shadaan Alam 3 years ago from India

      @rudra007 @Rajan Thank you so much for this information, perhaps i should not waste time on it when it comes to earning money, i checked out on google its reviews and most of them were negative ones so though i joined it, i never posted anything, perhaps will use it for backlinking then. What about INFOBARREL I have heard they are very strict when it comes to publishing an article, does it pay well? I am on the lookout for some more revenue sharing sites apart from HP because the traffic and money is down here these days, so if anyone can guide me please

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      You are right, Rudra. The income is low but for generating backlinks it is good. Thanks for reading.

    • rudra007 profile image

      Veenoo 3 years ago from India

      Younghopes if you are looking for money on wikinut then please read some online reviews on google. It is a good website but money is extremely low. With 400 page views per day for 11 articles i got 0.030 or less which is like 2 - 3 rupees, so for 1 euro i need lot more. And above all deleting your articles is also not easy on wikinut. It gets lot of traffic so good for promotion.

      Rajan sir, great article.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @Shadaan-I applied for just 1 redemption but have yet to receive payment.

      @skin-care-natural-backlinks to sites from where we make money are agains their TOS. They might not pay you. However if you are just doing it for backlinking that's fine!

    • skin-care-natural profile image

      Clara Myers 3 years ago from USA, East Coast

      I have an account with them but don't see much traffic after the initial publish and just pennies earned so far. I mostly use them for backlinks.

    • younghopes profile image

      Shadaan Alam 3 years ago from India

      I loved reading the review of wikinut and that too with great interest, i have not joined it yet, but can you please tell me have you ever received payment from them? How long did it really take you for that?

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Thanks for reading rudra. I'm sure you will like the site.

    • rudra007 profile image

      Veenoo 3 years ago from India

      Thanks Rajan Sir, I will definitely try this. Thanks for sharing this information.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @zanaworld-yhanks.

      @Zubair-I find the quite good. It doesn't take much time to write a 400 word article and publish though the earnings for the same number of views are more on hubpages. Thanks for writing.

    • Zubair Ahmed profile image

      Zubair Ahmed 3 years ago

      Hi Rajan,

      Another good hub, I've not heard of this site until I read your hub. So thank you for sharing. I'll have to try to sign-up - how do you find so far?

    • zanaworld profile image

      SA Shameel 3 years ago from Bangalore

      Jollyji... thanks for leading us to another useful revenue sharing writing site.

      The review is done very well.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Shyron, I like the simplicity of this website. Though I haven't yet reached my payment threshold, I'm sure there will be no problems with getting paid on time.

      I appreciate your sparing time to read and pass it on,

    • Shyron E Shenko profile image

      Shyron E Shenko 3 years ago from Texas

      This sounds great and I may join when my time is less hectic.

      But I find it very interesting and I will sincerely consider it. Will share and post on fb.

    • Au fait profile image

      C E Clark 3 years ago from North Texas

      Just wanted to let you know I signed up to WikiNut through the link on this hub. It was 4 months from the time I joined HP 'til I actually published anything, so it may be a little while, but I set up so all I have to do now is write something.

      Going to share this for people who may also be interested in joining.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 3 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Thanks, Stephen. The community at hubpages is great. I like it here for this very reason. Hubpages has better articles and writers. This is my feeling.

      Appreciate your comments.

    • Que Scout profile image

      Stephen Hodgkinson 3 years ago from Sydney Australia

      Hi Rajan & readers

      After being a Wikinut member for over a month now, I finally posted my 1st article there a day or two ago. I found some niceties there.

      I like the way the stats page only shows real page views and does not include my views of my articles by me. Also the stats page gives me clear dollar figure of my earnings.

      I like the way in "My nutpoints report" I can see who has added me to their follow list.

      The article I posted there, "Apple Inc. The Totalitarian Corporation - Marketing devices to control you" had 37 views in the 1st 24 hours and I only had two followers. A similar article placed on another publishing site only yielded 18 views.

      Of course I love hubpages too. One of the biggest differences I see is the level of engaging articles. I browse Wikinut and see something of interest every now and then (mostly yours), but when I spend the same amount of time on hubpages I see a lot more interesting stuff. I attribute that to hubpages commitment to quality.

      Thanks again for introducing Wikinut.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      I'm sure you will like the site. Thanks for stopping by.

    • liesl5858 profile image

      Linda Bryen 4 years ago from United Kingdom

      Thank you rajan jolly for the great info about wikinut, I must look into it.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Thelma, I find Wikinut to be a very interesting site and I keep writing there though not as much as on hubpages. I'm glad you like the review. Goodluck.

    • Thelma Alberts profile image

      Thelma Alberts 4 years ago from Germany

      Great review Rajan. I have not heard about this writing site. I´ll check it out and might join. Thanks for sharing;-)

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @Chris-Glad you like wikinut. It is suggested that a minimum article length of 300 words id adhered to. But I personally would aim for at least 500 words.

      @MsDora-thanks.

    • MsDora profile image

      Dora Isaac Weithers 4 years ago from The Caribbean

      Wow! Thanks for this detailed information about this site. I think it's worth a checkout. You're very thoughtful to share.

    • Chris Achilleos profile image

      Chris Achilleos 4 years ago

      Hi Rajan,

      After reading your review on Bubblews I joined the site and I don't regret doing so! I found it to be very rewarding however, I will continue to write on hubpages. Wikinut also looks rewarding, before joining I wanted to ask though. What is the word limit for articles on this site?

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @rebecca-glad you like the review. Wikinut is a site I enjoy writing at.

      @Christy-Thanks for the read and I'm sure you'll like the site when you navigate around it.

      @Marlene-it's always good to have things as a back up and Wikinut is a good choice as I see it. Thanks for stopping by.

    • MarleneB profile image

      Marlene Bertrand 4 years ago from Northern California, USA

      This is a truly thorough review. I'm extremely busy at the moment, but it sounds interesting and I never know when things might change, so I'm pinning it for future reference and sharing it with others in case they might be interested in trying something that sounds absolutely amazing.

    • ChristyWrites profile image

      Christy Birmingham 4 years ago from British Columbia, Canada

      Thank-you Rajan for the information about the site. I had heard some negative things about them but your review does give me hope. If I do decide to join I will do so through you so that you get a percentage referral fee. Vote up!

    • rebeccamealey profile image

      Rebecca Mealey 4 years ago from Northeastern Georgia, USA

      Thanks, Rajan. I have heard of wikinut briefly. This is a good brief yet thorough review, I will check them out.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      Thanks, Au fait.

    • Au fait profile image

      C E Clark 4 years ago from North Texas

      rajan jolly, looks interesting and you explain it well. I will have to check them out soon and if I like, I'll be sure to come back and sign up through you. Thanks for the information!

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @Ceres-yes,this is a good opportunity for those not having adsense approval and also to aim for back links. Thanks.

      @Cyndi-thanks for the read and comments.

      Harsha-thank you.

      @Meg-thanks for stopping by.

      @Kathryn-thanks and it's a pleasure to provide helpful info.

      @kashmir-thanks buddy.

      @rose-you are welcome.

      @Bill-thanks and you I appreciate your visit.

      @Carol-thanks and see you there.

      @livingsta-thanks and appreciate the sharing.

      @Nell-thanks. It is a site worth giving a shot.

      @aviannovice-thanks for reading and commenting inspite of your busy schedule. Much appreciated.

      @Peggy-with the limited time at our disposal, it is best to spend time wisely and fruitfully. But there is this option in case you need it. Appreciate your votes and sharing.

      @Elias-if you have the time I'd suggest you visit the site and have a look around.

      @moonlake- thanks for the read and sharing.

      @Miz-this site is between hubpages and bubblews, doesn't need long posts nor is it a blog type of thing. Yes the money is carried forward till you reach the redemption limit.

      @Gail-thanks and you'll like the site.

      @Paul-thanks, my friend. I appreciate your time and the votes and sharing.

      @Mary-thanks for visiting and I agree with you.

      @Margaret-I appreciate the read and sharing. The moderator option is by invitation.

      @joy-I'm sure they allow anchoring text links. I'm still writing on it though not so regularly.

      @susi-thanks and you will like the site. It's pretty easy to navigate.

      @Nithya-glad you like the info. Thanks.

      @Eddy-always a pleasure to read your kind comments. thanks.

    • Eiddwen profile image

      Eiddwen 4 years ago from Wales

      This is so useful rajan and thanks for sharing. You write wonderful hubs and thank you for this. Here's wishing you a great weekend.

      Eddy.

    • Vellur profile image

      Nithya Venkat 4 years ago from Dubai

      rajan jolly thank you for sharing this useful and informative hub.

    • susi10 profile image

      Susan W 4 years ago from The British Isles, Europe

      Hi, rajan jolly. This sounds awesome! I am going to try it right away! Thanks for sharing this with us and I voted this up.

    • joym7 profile image

      Joy 4 years ago from United States

      A year back I was using this site but I had to stopped using this site because they updated their writing platform. Now they don't give you anchor text links and Don't deliver much traffic for the earning.

    • mperrottet profile image

      Margaret Perrottet 4 years ago from Pennsauken, NJ

      Sounds like an interesting site to check out. I especially like the moderator payment. Voted up, interesting, useful and sharing.

    • tillsontitan profile image

      Mary Craig 4 years ago from New York

      Another of your helpful and informative hubs Rajan. Creating an online presence helps you both on that site and hub pages so I know this information is useful too.

      Voted up, useful, and interesting.

    • Paul Kuehn profile image

      Paul Richard Kuehn 4 years ago from Udorn City, Thailand

      rajan,

      Thank you once again for a very useful hub. I'm a lot busier now that my school year has started, but wikinuts looks like a good site to write on when I have more free time. When I do join, I will definitely use you as a referral. Voted up and sharing with followers and on Facebook. Also Pinning and Tweeting.

    • Gail Meyers profile image

      Gail Meyers 4 years ago from United States

      Interesting article, rajan. I am going to look into the site and see what I think about it.

    • MizBejabbers profile image

      MizBejabbers 4 years ago

      Rajan, this looks interesting, but I do have one question that I didn't see addressed. If the earnings don't meet the minimum, do they carry over from month-to-month like on Hubpages? I did check out Bubblelews and it looks interesting because it looks like it allows blog-type posting. HP wants elaborate hubs with photos, videos, et al. that I just don't have time to do very often. I would like a site where I can frequently showcase my writing with a story, article or blog and not have to worry about a grand graphic production. Voted you up++ for your helpful information.

    • moonlake profile image

      moonlake 4 years ago from America

      I've never heard of this very interesting. Voted up and shared.

    • Elias Zanetti profile image

      Elias Zanetti 4 years ago from Athens, Greece

      Useful and informative review Rajan. Wikinut sounds as a good place that worths a try.

    • Peggy W profile image

      Peggy Woods 4 years ago from Houston, Texas

      Hi Rajan,

      I have made note of this and may check it out in the future. Thanks for the information. I am now busy with 2 sites and have to decide where my time is best spent. Up and interesting votes and pinning.

    • aviannovice profile image

      Deb Hirt 4 years ago from Stillwater, OK

      This sounds great, but havung a full time job, a part time job, taking pictures, and life in general, I don't have any more time to devote to something like this. Sadly, I am even several days behind on reading hubs.

    • Nell Rose profile image

      Nell Rose 4 years ago from England

      Thanks rajan, this looks like an interesting site, I will definitely go and take a look, thanks!

    • livingsta profile image

      livingsta 4 years ago from United Kingdom

      This is useful information Rajan, thank you for sharing this with us.

      Voted up and sharing!

    • carol7777 profile image

      carol stanley 4 years ago from Arizona

      I just joined...Looks pretty good. Thanks for doing a great job on explaining the entire site.

    • bdegiulio profile image

      Bill De Giulio 4 years ago from Massachusetts

      Rajan, a great review of a site that I was not familiar with. If I ever join I'll be sure to use your referral. Right now time is the limiting factor and I'm doing all I can just to keep up with HP's. But, down the road, who knows. Great job.

    • rose-the planner profile image

      rose-the planner 4 years ago from Toronto, Ontario-Canada

      Wow........this is excellent information. I appreciate you sharing this. Wikinut sounds awesome.

    • kashmir56 profile image

      Thomas Silvia 4 years ago from Massachusetts

      Hi my friend sounds interesting and will be checking this site out .

    • Kathryn Stratford profile image

      Kathryn 4 years ago from Manchester, Connecticut

      Wow, you have reviewed another writing site! I have never heard of this, so it is interesting to learn about. I enjoy hearing reviews from people I trust. Thank you for sharing this with us. Voted up and sharing.

    • DreamerMeg profile image

      DreamerMeg 4 years ago from Northern Ireland

      Thanks for the review. When I have time, I will go and look at it through your link.

    • Harsha Vardhana R profile image

      Harsha Vardhana R 4 years ago from Bangalore

      Wonderful Rajan! Thanks for the spread of awareness

      Let me explore more and may use your referral very soon!

    • Cyndi10 profile image

      Cynthia B Turner 4 years ago from Georgia

      Wow! To add another writing site, plus all the other writing commitments and Hubpages...hmm.

      This is a good review for anyone who may have the desire, the time and the ability to write for another site. Knowing there are a multitude of options for writers is extremely useful.

      Thanks for sharing your insights about Wikinut. Voted up and Useful.

    • Ceres Schwarz profile image

      Ceres Schwarz 4 years ago

      This is a very interesting and useful hub on Wikinut. I think I may have heard of this before but never really got the chance to check it out. Now I'll have to look into it more. It seems like a good place to earn some income with your writing. Also, for those that don't have an AdSense account or have yet to be approved for AdSense will definitely find this site useful since you don't need an AdSense account to earn.

    • rajan jolly profile image
      Author

      Rajan Singh Jolly 4 years ago from From Mumbai, presently in Jalandhar,INDIA.

      @ Bill-thanks for the read.

      @sweetie-do have a look in.

      @Flourish Anyway-glad you like the info.

      @Que-Scout-I hope you've had a look at the site.

      @teaches-thanks and I hope you can benefit from this info.

      @Jared-No hubpages does not allow its content to be published elsewhere even by the original author. Thanks for reading.

    • Jared Miles profile image

      Jared Miles 4 years ago from Australia

      So can I republish the Hubs I've written on Hubpages on Wikinut? Or will this cause my Hubs to be marked as duplicate content? Thanks for an interesting read by the way, I'll be sure to use your referral link if I decide to join.

    • teaches12345 profile image

      Dianna Mendez 4 years ago

      Thanks for the information. This has great potential for writers. I will look into this through your referral later this week.

    • Que Scout profile image

      Stephen Hodgkinson 4 years ago from Sydney Australia

      Another class act from rajan jolly. Thank you.

      I will head off the Wikinut and see what their moderator deal is about. I enjoy hubpages "hub hopper". I rate 4 or 5 hubs per day so if I were to get royalties for my work it would be icing on the cake.

    • FlourishAnyway profile image

      FlourishAnyway 4 years ago from USA

      Great information, Rajan! I like the 50/50 split and the paid-to-moderate opportunity, although the British pounds currency isn't good for me. Thanks for writing about your experience!

    • sweetie1 profile image

      sweetie1 4 years ago from India

      Rajan looks good..I did join this site long ago because a friend referred me there and literally forced me to join it but never wrote anything there as i never thought about it but now i am going to do it

    • billybuc profile image

      Bill Holland 4 years ago from Olympia, WA

      Great review my friend but I simply do not have the time. I hope others do, though, because this sounds like a great place.

    Click to Rate This Article