ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Gender and Relationships»
  • Marriage

Mort Fertel Reviews

Updated on December 26, 2012

Mort Fertel Reviews

i'm feeling so grateful to mort fertel that i wanted to do a review of his program for anyone to read. a few months ago my marriage was in crisis. my wife was having an affair and threatening to leave. she had already filed for divorce. i started searching online for help and found mort. at first i just signed up to get his free emails because i didn't know anything about him i didn't want to buy the program. but i was impressed with the free help the emails offered and i found a friend at work who raved about his program and used it when her marriage was in trouble. she said it saved her marriage and that i should try it. so i did. i wasn't so hopeful because my wife was so far gone, but i had to try something. boy was i wrong. mort's stuff really works. it didn't happen overnight, but just like he says, if you stick with the program, things turn around. and they did. i really thought i would be divorced by now. but my wife and i have reconciled. i'm still dealing with the hurt of the betrayal, but that's getting better too.

mort is very busy and hard to reach that it was hard to feel that i adequately expressed my gratitude. i started to feel that i should do something for him. this is my attempt to do so. if anyone reads this and needs marriage help, i hope this review of mort's program helps you. some famous person should so a review of mort fertel so that everyone knows about it. every husband and wife should be required to go through the program BEFORE getting married.

this one persons review of mort fertel's program -- thumbs up!


Mort Fertel Reviews

5 stars for Mort Fertel

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      Kevin 2 years ago

      try anything

    • profile image

      KG 2 years ago

      Thanks for the reviews. My marriage is sinking and I don't know what else to do. I'm going to give this program my all to save the love of my life and my family.

    • profile image

      Pam 4 years ago

      I have only listened to one of his over the phone sessions and I can already tell that his approach is different the the months of counseling we have been through. I am doing this by myself as a "Lone" ...if this program isn't going to work for me and getting my husband back it will certainly help in seeing the thing I did wrong and will help me in my next meaningful relationship. But I am still hopeful!!!

    • profile image

      Me 4 years ago

      I'm soooo hoping this works...

    • profile image

      Willy 4 years ago

      I'm in the same situation. I hope things turn out for me like they did for you. Thanks for telling your experience.

    • profile image

      Kathy 4 years ago

      Does Mort work with a lot of celebrities and pro athletes?

    • profile image

      Dawn 4 years ago

      NFL? Wow! Cool!

    • profile image

      nicky 5 years ago

      everybody is talking abou t this program, friends who have used it, my counselor, i hope it works for me because this situation sucks. thank you all for your comments and for the review.

    • profile image

      NFL 5 years ago

      I'm a former player in the NFL. My playing years were crazy and it ruined my marriage. When the sh*t really hit the fan, I brought Mort to my house for a day to help me and my wife. I know most people can't afford to do that, but if you need marriage help do his marriage boot camp program (affordable for almost everyone, and definitely cheaper than divorce) like Gary above did. I got those materials too. They're awesome and I felt like he was with us again while we listened.

    • profile image

      Terry 5 years ago

      Thank you for your review. And for everyone else comments. I see there are some angry people out there, but I guess not even Mort can please everyone. It's obvious from his emails that he's smart and he cares. And it's obvious from the media attention that he's the real deal. Marriage counseling was useless and everyone else online...who knows about them. I'm going to try the boot camp, Lord knows I need some help.

    • profile image

      Stacy H. 5 years ago

      my friend's marriage was going down the tubes until she bought mort fertel's program. now i need it too. i never thought this would happen to me. i'm halfway through the program and it's helping. i hope i have a successful outcome too.

    • profile image

      CT 5 years ago

      a friend of mine is a psychotherapist and knows MOrt Fertel. My friend says that Mort is training marriage professionals in his methodology and that it's really changing the landscape in the marriage help world.

    • profile image

      NL 5 years ago

      thanks for the review. i've only heard good things about this program. i'm going to do it. my marriage needs help.

    • profile image

      Tom 5 years ago

      I give it a thumbs up too. I'm a marriage therapist and I recommend this program to many of my clients. It's a great program and I have seen it help many marriages in crisis.

    • profile image

      Marilyn 5 years ago

      I'M GLAD I FOUND THIS REVIEW. I WAS THINKING OF SIGNING UP. MY MARRIAGE IS IN BIG TROUBLE. I LOVE MORT'S EMAILS. I'M GOING TO JOIN THE PROGRAM NOW. I HAVE TO DO SOMETHING. I NEED HELP. MY SITUATION IS GETTING WORSE. THANK YOU.

    • profile image

      Tom K 5 years ago

      I agree .... Mort's program was a life saver for my marriage too. When I would listen to our teleconferences, I began to understand that I was not alone in my struggle to get my marriage back on track. And, this is what exactly happened. It had taken ( and still does ) a tremendous amount of hard work and soul searching, but Mort's program works. No pain = No gain. Thank you for giving me the road map to successful marriage. It's hard work that's worth every bit of effort.

      Tom

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: "https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr"

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)