ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Horoscope Review: Sexual Astrology and How to Seduce by Sun Sign

Updated on March 6, 2017
SylviaSky profile image

Sylvia Sky, M.A., is a widely published author of books and articles about astrology and occult and spiritual matters.

Racy? Rated X? No, Romantic

Sexual astrology? What an irresistible idea! Try SexualAstrology.com's monthly forecasts.

Scroll down the SexualAstrology.com home page to find your monthly Sun Sign forecast. Then you will probably want to peek at your sweetheart's. Maybe like me you will prefer the weekly horoscopes, because they offer four chances a month to hope that this coming week you will truly "mature in your sensuous relationship with your mate" or that "an Aries, Libra, or Sagittarius might rock your world." That's as racy as the language gets.

Do not expect X-rated detail about what you will do in bed this week, month, or year, or with whom. SexualAstrology.com's advice is about emotions, romance and relationships: the "weather in the bedroom" that has to be right before great sex can happen.

Have fun with this site, and don't make my mistake of taking it too seriously. The weekly Sun-Sign horoscopes have almost never reflected what actually occurs in my world, and regarding my sweetheart they have steered me dead wrong. Although it is just as computerized as the weekly scope, the monthly scope seems more accurate, and earns two and a half stars out of five.

The site's menus are lengthy and crowded, so use the search box at the top of the homepage, or the Sitemap in its footer to quickly find what you want, whether that's a very short and basic Sun-Sign compatibility reading, "How to Seduce a Man by Sun Sign" (there's no "How to Seduce a Woman"; I guess we're all easy, LOL), or to order extended computerized reports, such as the "Torn Between Two Lovers" report ($49.95) I haven't seen offered elsewhere on the Net.

This review was corrected on 5 March 2017.

Comments

Submit a Comment

  • profile image

    shb 

    3 years ago

    Yes,without knowing astrology there'd never be great sex.

    Nothing is beyond astrology.

    Not even bedrooms.

    Bcz Astrology is everywhere like air.

    There must be a book 'An astrological guide to amazing sex'.

  • SylviaSky profile imageAUTHOR

    SylviaSky 

    3 years ago from USA

    Love-making is much more than anatomy!

  • SylviaSky profile imageAUTHOR

    SylviaSky 

    3 years ago from USA

    I am not sure there is such a thing as erotica based in scientific facts.

  • profile image

    shb 

    3 years ago

    It will be better to study some book with erotica based in scientific facts.

    By the way couples don't need to know from anyone how to set the "weather of the bedroom".

    It all about both of them 'feeling and breathing' with cohesion and compasion with being at ease.

    And then the taste of something unplanned liked by both is The Best.

  • SylviaSky profile imageAUTHOR

    SylviaSky 

    6 years ago from USA

    You really ARE a Scorpio!

  • profile image

    Scorpio 

    6 years ago

    Those "sexual and romance" websites are nauseatingly sexist, I've never read an astrological site which describes a healthy relationship between man and woman. All of them give amessage that male should be domineering, female-submissive. Don't tell me now you have never read such trash!@ All they do is condoning sexual obssessiveness, BDSM and other gross stuff, making an excuse "well the signs"... fuuuu

  • profile image

    Prosperity66 

    7 years ago

    Thanks for sharing the site links!

working

This website uses cookies

As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

Show Details
Necessary
HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
Features
Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
Marketing
Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
Statistics
Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)