ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Religion and Philosophy»
  • Astrology & Metaphysics

Horoscope Review: Notorious "Norah"'s PremiumAstrology.com Site Is Forced Off the Net

Updated on April 17, 2016
SylviaSky profile image

Sylvia Sky, M.A. is an astrologer, tarot professional, and author of "Sun Sign Confidential: The Dark Side of All 12 Zodiac Signs."

The Ballad of PremiumAstrology.com

"Norah," the psychic of "Premiumastrology.com," at one time offered free readings and paid readings, but hundreds of online complaints about bad service and slow refunds forced the website to shut down in mid-2015, despite a desperate last-minute public-relations campaign. The site posted the message you see above, leaving remaining customers high and dry and bitter. Premiumastrology.com wasn't real astrology or even close. Its 22-part legal disclaimer said that all Norah's readings are only entertainment and the corporation was not responsible for whatever happens if you take it as serious advice.

Premiumastrology.com showed signs of desperation long ago. It was heavily advertised with text ads saying "Scary Accurate Horoscope" or "Shocking Online Horoscope," although no real astrologer would ever say horoscopes are "scary" or "shocking." Real astrologers never want to scare people; they want to help them. In 2010 "Norah's" homepage featured a young brunette as astrologer "Norah," but as of Feb. 2011, the model who represents "Norah" suddenly became an old white-haired lady. That exact photo happened to be a stock photo used on at least 28 different sites, evidence that "Norah" is not an astrologer or psychic, or even a person. The photo is a front for a French company that also featured "Jenna" the psychic at Aboutastro.com, another notorious URL shut down in 2014 and now resurrected as The-Astrology.com.

In response to hundreds of online complaints about Norah and PremiumAstrology.com the site was again made over so that a "Helpdesk" for customer complaints covered fully half the homepage. The online chat help was evasive and finally unavailable. Potential customers wanting to learn about their futures learned instead that before buying any online psychic or "horoscope" services, they ought to Google and read a few dozen of the "shocking" and "scary" reviews posted by former clients.

Face of a Scam

The stock photo used by Premium Astrology to represent its non-existent "Norah."
The stock photo used by Premium Astrology to represent its non-existent "Norah." | Source

Where "Norah" is Now

If you're a customer Norah left hanging, or she is still charging your credit card, you used to be able to go to "Norahguide.com" and find the phone number, or try to access the "24/7 Helpdesk" that was always offline. But as of spring 2016 there is no more "Norahguide." I think you're out of luck.

Still believe Norah might have the answers? Well, then, at her new site or wherever she is now, enter your name, email, birth date, time and place, plus information never needed to make a real horoscope such as a "wish" you choose from a drop-down menu: "Find New Love," "Fix Old Love," "Money," and so on. Your "reading" will arrive in 24 hours and contain a link to a long, long message which is entirely computerized, and everyone gets the same one, with only the name and zodiac Sun sign changed. Clients were advised to send any questions to Norah at a mailbox in Las Vegas. Now that's service!

The computerized mini-reading could apply to anyone ("some of the obstacles that have stood in your way have remained simply because there’s no easy and ideal solution"). It declares that a lucky "transit" of planets is coming your way, but you must pay $87 for a transit guide because only "Norah" knows when you should act to get your "wish." But it's smarter not to pay in the first place, because there is no "Norah." There is only a corporation that extracts money from anxious or ignorant people.

No wonder, then, why Premiumastrology.com went belly up and Norahguide vanished. Premiumastrology.com does not deliver real astrology or readings, it never did, and karma's a b. Want to consult Norah? You have been warned.

Sylvia Sky, experienced astrologer, writes reviews of psychic and horoscope sites. Sylvia does not select or endorse the ads appearing on her pages. Copyright 2012-2016 by Sylvia Sky.

Comments

Submit a Comment

  • profile image

    Anonymous 4 years ago

    THANKS for this information on all these FRAUD IDIOTS operating online!! God will punish them severely!!!! I want to BLESS THEM WITH MY HARD SOLED SHOES on their dirty Heads!!! Isn't there any law that can take all these rascals behind the bars????

  • profile image

    claus-dieter.hartman@gmx.de 4 years ago

    Ich hab schon zweimal 20,- € geschickt. nun kann ich nichts mehr schicken. Das geht ja doch nicht. Oder kommt nicht an.

    Lg Claus-dieter

  • profile image

    anonymous 4 years ago

    You guys will never believe this shit! It was only lastnight when I went on google and saw this whole norah bussiness and yes like all of u I was inquisitive. Then decided too try it out, got the reading and wot have u!!! Thanks God. I didn't reply too the questions she asked and will not do so either, I'm really thankfull for all u peoples warnings and stuff. And its by Gods grace I stumbled upon this page now, so thank u very very much again. And I mean I've read everybodies comments and it goes back to almost 2 years if not more!!! Exact same reading as that other guy, just name changes. People like those scammers u leave in Gods hands cos are playing with peoples emotions and also at a time when things really go rough. I thank God also for letting me stumble onto this site really. Norah can go too hell for all I care!!! So I am not even gonna want another reading I will just unsubscribe immediately!!! Have a blessed day too all. God bless, put ur faith in God and things will happen. After ALL HE CREATED US AND OUR FATE IS IN GODS HANDS. I'm from SA mind u lol just wanted too share that!!! Cya!!!!!

  • MrToni profile image

    Raymond 4 years ago from Winston Salem

    Emmy,

    As you saw, so shall you reap. If "Norah" is really true, then why hide her identity? ^^If it is one thing I hate the most, it is people who love prey on the weak for their own benefit.

  • profile image

    Fred W 4 years ago

    She is a sham. Skims money from you and sends computerised crap and follows up with I had a vision that your transit is going into a faze and I will need to assist you through it bla bla bla. People like her pray on the vulnerable and unless you cotton onto the scam they will lead you on for more outlay. Their Personal Analysis Reports are the same crap sent to everybody.

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA

    Emmy, then why does Norah refuse to give refunds to those persons who aren't a match with her?

  • profile image

    emmybyrne1 4 years ago

    You guys are just JEALOUS!! You made me uspset when I read this, and I actually believed this article for a second. But THEN, I got her email, and 5 days later, IT CAME TRUE!!! Don't take this the wrong way, I'm not nixing this article, because this could be right for most people. But for me, Norah was right. It just depends on the person.

  • profile image

    shirley 4 years ago

    I too got taken. Cancelled my card with new one coming. I have heard lots asking for a refund. Has anyone got one yet. Mine was only $60.00. Can live with that but waiting a refund.

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA

    Good satire of that "Deborah" who posts here, trying to placate Norah Psychic's angry cheated customers.

  • profile image

    Dewhorah G. 4 years ago

    My name is Dewhorah from Norah’s Customer Care Team. Thank you for voicing your concerns, they make me laugh. I want to assure you that I am here to appear concerned but ultimately, do nothing for you. Feel free to email me personally at Dewhorah@premiumastrologi.com.

    Now, I understand your uncertainty and would like to point out how Norah’s teachings work. Of course some of the information may appear generalized and that is because it is. As a Professional Nonexistent Brand Image, Norah is pointing out the exact same fabricated nonsense that is sent to all of our naïve customers around the world. Norah then looks deeper into the client's credit card account and focuses on the Transit Period from your bank account into ours. The objective is to take your money and provide you with nothing. Her introspective approach allows Norah to focus on our business model, which is to charge naïve individuals for a service that does not actually exist.

    Please contact me with any questions and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Remember Norah offers a complete 100 percent Money-Back guarantee....but never follows through on it! Screw you!

  • profile image

    phil smith 4 years ago

    if they are so psychic they should know your credit card number,tara is so fake

  • profile image

    Ciara 4 years ago

    Just want to say thanks for the heads up. Sadly i did give in to this website and gave in my card details, luckly an hour later i found this website and chatted with the online chat for the website.

    I demanded a refund, which they said they have done and it will be back in my account in 5-7 working days.

    Hopefully it will be there!

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA

    Thank you very much, Shawn, for sharing your expertise regarding how to dispute charges by fraudulent psychics.

  • profile image

    shawn 4 years ago

    Just FYI.... Doing more research, I found that the lucky numbers given were the same given to everyone. If you are going to have a web site and know that there are shared websites like this one out there, probably a good idea to be smarter when trying to rip people off.

  • profile image

    Shawn 4 years ago

    Hello. I read all of your comments on this site. I am very sorry to hear that a lot of people have had a bad experience with Norah. With all of the detailed explanations of how individuals were scammed, it has made me stay away from the site and not to lose any money of my own. A few of you have copied verbiage from the "free reading." This verbiage has matched mine exactly. Obviously information is prefilled as with the date of my transitional period would have also fallen next month on the "12th". Most likely this is the case with all of your responses from Norah to create a feeling of urgency. The information in the "free report" almost astonished me and generated a near response. It was to say the least intriguing. That is because of my desire of someone being there to help me when needed. We will sometimes accept the help of others or outside forces because we want to feel like we belong or simply because we are just desperate for answers to lifes mysteries. "Norah" made promises of fortune in return. I am convinced that with the information provided here that this is a fraud and I am thankful that I came across this web site. Take note that I have also read in the posts that when accepting "Norah's" lower rate when leaving their site that you are agreeing to the monthly charge of 9.00. More invisible fine print.

    Lastly, I work for a well known bank in its credit card department. Many of you have received the money back as promised and that is reassuring. For those of you that are having difficulty in receiving your money back and decide to take it up with your credit card company, a little advice is offered. Using the dispute feature of your card is reccomended. (The dispute proccess may be different with a debit card.) Banks are regulated so their policies are similar. I have learned by working for the bank when giving the company your previous approval to charge your account , cancelling your credit card may not prevent them from charging your new card number especially when in the case of a reoccurring charge. The dispute process is usually more effective and some banks now have a feature in their dispute process which enables you to block a specific company from further charging your card. That is why some companies use different names or aliases when charging your card. It's the same amount but listed under a different company so the individual needs to block them over and over again. A lot of banks have a time frame or window in which you can dispute an item so call your bank immediately so you don't lose that right. When disputing an item the banks normally put those charges on hold allowing you to withhold the payment to those charges. Many people feel ashamed or guilty in being duped by these fraudsters so they either wait or don't take action at all. This in itself is a costly mistake. Good luck to those searching for answers.

  • profile image

    ryugian 4 years ago

    Help! How can I get my money back after reading this informative blog?!! I just payed this norah 90 dollars!!!

  • profile image

    Zanandra 4 years ago

    Norah Premium Astrology What a scam, and yes there are psychic people out there, that can and do make a difference.

    We are in the most wonderful time now, where energy is available to be used to bind these people, these companies, and they don't even know what we are doing to them. This is going to sound so crazy, but I paid Premium astrology, then gave them every opportunity to refund my money. I work with a very powerful Archangel called Michael, who is available to everyone. Now I am a psychic healer and work with Archangel Michael to heal our planet, and now we have started to work on these companies who love to scam people, we are doing this to clear the energy, and to help people who they have hurt. OH yes, And there is such a thing as karmic debt, it use to take years to catch up with those who used their power to take from those in need. Not any more, the energy comes back for payment so much faster than ever before. We have used the scam that they used on me as a template, that we can use on all people and companies from now on. We have bound this company Premium astrology NORAH and all who work for this company, with love and truth and justice for all mankind. Now this was done on the 1st of September 2012, and every scam they use binds them more and more powerfully. We will in the not too distant future, be saying Premium Astrology, Norah WHO? Even if these people go and start a new company, we have made sure that they take this energy with them. The only way that they can clear this energy, is if they paid back everyone in full all of the money that they have taken. We do not see this happening any time soon. Those who have had money taken from them, will receive that money back in one form or another from the universe, this is how it all works. Don't ever feel like you have lost your power to people or companies like this, instead use these experiences to feel powerfull in the knowledge that their time is coming, their number is coming up, and they are now and in to the future going to be held accountable for what they are doing and for what they have done. As you read this and feel the power in these words, know that something is being done, and it will manifest and be seen in the physical world soon enough. Help each other speak up, tell everyone who will listen about these people these companies and what they are doing. The people really do have the power, look at this internet site, It helps many people, everyday, to not have to go through this type of experience. Remember we are not alone, even in these experiences we have each other

  • profile image

    Liz Zapata 4 years ago

    I am so glad I read the disclaimer...They had me going. I'll admit.

  • profile image

    Rabbit 4 years ago

    Same... Same, I skipped through to get reduced offer of $19.00 but gave them the details of a card that can only be used or meals and accomodation, downloaded the books and then got a reply back saying that they cannot process my payment please choose another method. Googled this site and deleted "IT" off my mailing list. I'll wait and see what happens now!

  • profile image

    Kat 4 years ago

    I went and send an request for a free reading and went and created a fake name and age and send that as well to Norah. The same answers were sent to both of my "account". Bull! They can go and screw themselves. Load of shiz!

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Please read the above article more carefully and click on a link to see that "Norah"'s face is a stock photo of a model, used on many different sites advertising everything from health advice to testimonials for nonprofit organizations.

    http://www.tineye.com/search/78b72a6e088aedce46fce...

    Anyone who wants to use this stock photo can use it. In "Norah's" case it is used to try to convince you that "Norah" is a real person instead of a robot email program. This is deceptive but it is legal, pretty much the same as a fake photo on a dating site.

  • profile image

    Anthon von Lisenborgh 5 years ago

    This lady "NORA" is the same face I saw on the SA DSTV site of American CRIMES on channel 255, of a Psychic that the Police have used successfully a number of times to solve Cold case Murders. Other than this I do not know anything. Maybe other people have used her face to promote something??? Is this legal?

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Do not do business with online "psychics" who advertise. Real psychics never need to advertise. Please see my article on how to tell real astrologers from fakes: https://exemplore.com/astrology/How-to-Know-You-Ar...

  • profile image

    israr butt 5 years ago

    i am also victimised of norah astro free mini reading web side .I had payed 19 euros for complete reading by paying from pay pal account .This kind people are all of the world who cheat others to get rich .However you learn from that.What should i do in futureto avoid this kind of things.send me some infos on my e-mail adres israrbutt67@yahoo.com.

  • profile image

    donald 5 years ago

    This is clause 2 from Norah's disclaimer. This can't be good for miss Norah's karma. The universe always seems to balance all...All the best to all.

    2. CONTENT

    The Site, the Site Materials, and the Content is provided to You for entertainment purposes only. YOU SHOULD REVIEW AND USE ALL INFORMATION ON THE SITE, THE SITE MATERIALS, AND THE CONTENT-INCLUDING ANY EMAIL MESSAGES OR REPORTS RELATED TO THE SITE-WITH COMMON SENSE. BY USING THE SITE, THE SITE MATERIALS, AND THE CONTENT, YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT NO GUARANTEE CAN BE GIVEN FOR THE ACCURACY OF ASTROLOGICAL OR DIVINATORY INFORMATION. MOREOVER, THE EDITOR IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR HOW YOU INTERPRET OR APPLY ANY ASTROLOGICAL OR DIVINATORY INFORMATION IN THE SITE, THE SITE MATERIALS, AND/OR THE CONTENT

  • profile image

    Nadine 5 years ago

    oh my Gosh. i Thank God i found this site. i was just about to buy Norah's reading when i decided to just check if this was a scam or not. Thanx for this everyone i would have been sucked clean and try of my funds. I cant believe how pulled in i was. Thanx

  • profile image

    Mandy 5 years ago

    So glad I found this site, was jjust about to use my credit card to pay up for "Nora's reading". My husband died suddenly last year.. am very lonely and lost without him. I know that this is not the answer, but sometimes when you're so low you clutch at straws. It's just so shocking that there are people out there trying to make money out of other people's suffering.. but I should have had more sense. Thank you.

  • A.K.A. Alias profile image

    A.K.A. Alias 5 years ago

    What's also amusing is the ads on this site for "psychic" readings and the like. There is no shortage of folks peddling this stuff. BUT its not the only things you should avoid unless its just for "entertainment" ....There are a lot of people, not just online, who are waiting to fleece you! ....Burn your TV and stop buying stuff!!! Seek out genuine people and befriend them and look after them....You don't need a psychic... You need to put time and energy into the things you love and care about...cultivate a sense of gratitude for what you have...and I give you a MONEY BACK GUARANTEE that your life will improve!!!!!!!!! and you can take that one to the bank.....

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    If they advertise, especially on the Net, they are not genuine clairvoyants or psychics. Ever. Real psychics (very rare) do not have to advertise. They are mobbed by clients attracted by word of mouth. Find an astrologer or Tarot card reader you can meet in person to get your questions answered.

  • profile image

    Moshkeeb 5 years ago

    Aren't there any legitimate clairvoyant, tarot readers we can access. So sorry you all got ripped off, I took her free reading, but refused to go any further, will now check my bank statement to make sure she didn't finagle something. Also watch our for someone named "Melody"

  • profile image

    Joyf 5 years ago

    Sorry to hear of everyone's misfortunes, you are not alone, I have been there and done most of it. I wish I would have thought to inquire first! Are there any real psychic's out there that you can trust? Where do you find them? Is it better to visit with them on the phone or by e-mail? Years ago I had one that live near me that I would see, but see moved out of state and I lost contact with her, she was the REAL thing. She also wasn't doing it for the money! If anyone could make any recommendations, I am all ears !

    Thanks

    Joy

    Add Your Comment...

  • profile image

    Jenny 5 years ago

    Thank you , was so excited to get my reading, which seemed very accurate . So thankful I investigated first . In South Africa we have a lot of credit card scams so you have to be so very careful. Once again thank you for your time to help others

  • profile image

    vai 5 years ago

    Omg thank you for taking the time to write this, it save lots of people including myself. Nora did my reading and then asked for $79. I must said that I was ready to give my card number but my intuition says to goggle her that lead me to this site. One thing that was spot on was telling me that I'm sensitive therefore my intuition very strong. Nora was damn right on that caused the same intuition she mentioned lead me here. Anyway somebody posted a libk to his reading from Nora and I click on it and surprised most likely the same as mine. Thank you again for this post.

  • profile image

    KathyD 5 years ago

    I almost ordered last night. Thanks for the info.

  • profile image

    faith 5 years ago

    add to lisa norah tara one in the same preson suck me in but never sent any money they more or less sent the same thing + what you said about the money side of it NORAH & TARA FAKE ASS.OLDS thanks one & all for input

  • profile image

    David 5 years ago

    Sylvia, thank you for your web site. checked out Premium astrology out of curiosity. When someone does your chart they need your birth date and place of birth. With out this they cannot draw up an accurate chart. Premium never asked for either of these. They are nothing but a scam,

  • profile image

    aburg 5 years ago

    just got dupped. should have googled first goin to cancel my card now. wat w waste

  • profile image

    jkraft 5 years ago

    Hi, I would like to point out that Norah at Premium Astrology helped me out greatly. As much as I did enjoy the reading, it was also very motivating to get me going where I wanted to be in life. I would spend more money if she did offer more. Hey, $19, $49, $79 dollars to change your life around for the better... Sign me up! I mean yeah, I read the terms and conditions and privacy policies, blah... entertainment?? yeah sure was entertainment. I mean what's a night out cost... about $60-$150 dollars, does that ever change you and how you look at things... never did for me. But this was pure choice to take the offer. I did and I am happier than ever. I had one little problem and that was the sending of the reading I didn't know I was to click on the link in my email, heheheh silly me. I contacted Norah's online chat support and they were very friendly and were able to assist me right there, very nice service. Sylvia why are you so upset with this site? I see a lot of your blog posts about Norah and Premium Astrology? I really don't believe this is a scam, not a scam at all. I felt it was more for self improvement when I reread my reading a few times. All in All, well worth the $$$.

  • profile image

    missy 5 years ago

    Got my mini reading,sounded pretty close to home. Couple of things were COMPLETELY OFF,was intrigued simply because this had to be the closest to any computer generated free reading I've had so far. Read the terms at the bottom that told us all: any events (that pertain to us personally...are purely coincidental.For entertainment purposes only...use common sense...

    The fact that you go online, type in your name and birthdate to a psychic site,you honestly don't believe that this could possibly resolve YOUR PERSONAL affairs/problems. Come on,this crap has been around for years. Throughout the entire reading, the "psychic" makes it personal using your name repeatedly to make you believe they have true insight to your inner being.

    Their sole reason for being on the web is to make money!

    You had to know that the free mini reading was going to lead to paying....

    $79.00 is outrageous #1 -that is sheer greed. But this is not the first site I have visited that discounts the price as you try to exit the website.

    On the right hand side of the text, the little box tells you that there will be an additional charge of $9.00/month. I looked, but did not see any check box beside it to decline the extra charges. Wasn't too impressed by that.

    The discount price (in the end) of $19.00 bothered me as well by the way it was worded. Pay only $19.00 "TODAY", which leads me to believe there will be many charges to follow.

    I was very curious as to the efficiency of their 30day money back guarantee. I typed in their web address and found this site. Unfreaking believable!!! The extent that customers have to go through to get a refund is mind blowing. Cancel your credit cards? Close your accounts? Just to keep these people from taking more out of your accounts. Maybe I have too much time on my hands that I spend it researching ad sites...but the more often I do it, the more I learn from other people's bad experiences. Keeps me in the know-even more reason I do not trust giving any website my credit information.

    Thank You everyone. Remember,ALWAYS...ALWAYS...READ THE FINE PRINT. There is usually a catch.

  • profile image

    Writetobe 5 years ago

    So glad I googled "Norah", but I had no intention to waste my money on her as I knew there was a catch to all the crap and the fact that she went into a lengthy reading just for me. Oh and "just between you and me", got me thinking as well, what a giveaway for such expensive greed, huh NORAH?????? Want to send her an email and tell her how wrong she just was. Had a hunch that this is what she writes to everyone only name and birthdate is changed. Just goes to show Norah is not as psychic as someone with that talent is and that if they were that good they wouldn't go to the same length Norah has.

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Thank you, Buttercup. Everyone who wants their money back from Norah, please follow Buttercup's example!

  • profile image

    Buttercup 5 years ago

    The good news is that I have managed to get all my money back. My complaint at the bank prooved successful! Just to be safe in the future I have requested a new credit card.

    This incident has taught me a good lesson. GOOGLE BEFORE YOU BUY!

  • profile image

    Jer 5 years ago

    I ordered a credit card and was going to pay . Even though the email she sent me was a little fishy . Glad I googled it first ! I went and got a pre paid credit card to order a reading from Jenna, I'm glad the payment didn't go through .

  • profile image

    Lindsay 5 years ago

    omg.. i'm so happy google excists! as any other i was thinking about paying her and see where it would take me.. but i decided to google her first and came on this site.. i read the comment up there and 80? lol i tried to leave her page and she offerd me 49 then when i tried to leave again she offers me $19 lmao since 19 bucks wasn't that much i was doubting.. even tho i know inside it wasn't real.. so THANK YOU for yer research.. u made it easy to close her page and move on xD

  • profile image

    Buttercup 5 years ago

    Hi Sylvia,

    I did as you said and this is the response I got within a few hours. Let's see if I see my money back.

    Hello Bogi !

    1) If you are receiving Norah’s famous Monthly Forecasts for less than $10, it means that you have accepted to be part of Norah’s exclusive Inner Circle when you placed an order for one of her many services.

    2) You have been removed from Norah’s Inner Circle. You will no longer receive a monthly horoscope and no longer be billed each month. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    3) I have refunded all your inner circle $9, charge. Please allow 24 hours for the refund to be processed and 3-5 business days for the refund to reflect back into your account. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

    Sincerely,

    Patricia

    Client Care Assistant

    Premium Astrology

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Buutercup, go to this URL to chat with a representative or otherwise contact Norah's "people": http://helpdesk.premiumastrology.com/. For a while we had a Norah rep posting here emphasizing Norah's 30-day money back guarantee. Another unhappy client gave their phone as PHONE NUMBER TO PREMIUM ASTROLOGY 1-866-732-9787. Call! Do not be a victim; fight back!

  • profile image

    Buutercup 5 years ago

    ALERT TO EVERYONE!

    This morning my bank account was charged by NORAH again. I ordered nothing since I found out that it's a fake website. I am now in hotline with my bank and filed a report against NORAHASTROLOGY. If you have ever given out your bank account details to this "person" run to your bank and cancel you card. Otherwise they will keep charging it. I have learnt my lesson again. Now my card is cancelled. Can anyone stop this monster???? PlEASE!!!

  • profile image

    toe nee 5 years ago

    this lady/company also contacts me from supposidly the netherlands Im suspect as I cant remember what she calls her self, BUT since Ive asked her if she is one of the same ..suprise';;;no weekly snail mail????? stil you never know

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Someone should tell Susan Boyle her name is being used by a fake psychic.

  • profile image

    Karen 5 years ago

    I'm listening to my free reading right now and looking at all the above comments....she says her message is "very urgent"...lol....dire consequences...blah blah....thought this looked more legit than most since I found it on the Farmer's Almanac website....lol...I'm in a transit period....that's right on, but who isn't?....now she just mentioned Susan Boyle...she said Susan contacted her for guidance!!! She deciphered Susan's charts....and now Susan is living her life of destiny! Tina Douglas was just mentioned..whoever that is... Entertaining but won't spend a dime on it.

  • profile image

    Andy 5 years ago

    Wish I had seen some of this sooner and I did my free reading an thought it was ok but had some questions emailed Norah and support about her questions but got no reply and I should have walked away but in my stupidity I went ahead and now having see your site and others saying the same thing I know I have been had, but I am goind to challenge her on her 30 day money back guarentee as I only got my reading a week ago.

    The more I read it the more inconsistencies I find.

  • profile image

    Sigh 5 years ago

    Just got an email back today from "Monica" when I emailed "Deborah" yesterday...

    Hello (my name),

    Thank you contacting us.

    The refund was issued on February 1 and it takes 3-5 BUSINESS days for it to be completely credit back

    to your credit card.

    Sincerely,

    Monica

    Client Care Assistant

    Premium Astrology

    On top of that I received my transit guide and a bonus tarot reading in my email today. Reading the transit guide out of curiosity I would have been really upset to have paid 79.00 for it, of course its fake anyways but there's really not much to it and it's all very general. Even if I hadn't found out about the scam I would have asked for my money back!

  • profile image

    Sigh 5 years ago

    Hello again,

    I'm back with an update. Called my bank account today and the "in limbo" charge has gone through so I am having the bank dispute the charges.

    Apparently "Monica" did not do as she said she would and no one is answering the Premium ast. number.

    I have also emailed Deborah ensuring her that if this is not handled in a prompt manner (as I have received nothing from Norah or Premium Astrology that would result in these charges, including the fake transit guide) that I would be seeking other means in which to get my money returned to me...so again, playing the waiting game.

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Buttercup, please contact this person, Deborah H, who says she is glad to take care of customers:

    Hello again everyone,

    Please rest assured that I am here to answer any questions you may have. Many of Norah's readings do use widely accepted, universal teachings but your reading was created for you based on your star sign, name, date of birth and your deepest desire. However, we understand some of you may still be confused and want some more clarity. Feel free to contact me anytime at deborah@premiumastrology.com

    Thank you all!

    Also, Buttercup, a reader says she found the phone number to PremiumAstrology.com: the PHONE NUMBER TO PREMIUM ASTROLOGY 1-866-732-9787.

  • profile image

    Buttercup 5 years ago

    I have been fooled 2 days ago. So far no readings have landed in my inbox. I have called my bank to cancel teh payment but it's too late. Can we do something about this site??

  • profile image

    cassandra610@gmail.com 5 years ago

    i didn't sleep because of this.. i thought it was true.. and im struggling to seek money so i can buy this guide.. But GOd is soo good with me.. he let me see this hubpage.. GodBless you ALL!!

  • profile image

    Sigh 5 years ago

    No thanks needed, but you are most welcome! I posted the number and my experience a few others places and also filled out a lengthy detail filled report at Ripoffreport.com, which I recommend everyone do. If we got enough people to do that then we could possibly start a class action suite against them or possibly get them shut down!

    Also after re-reading and analyzing "Norah's" free reading I recognized a lot of sales gimmicks that I had learned in a college writing class! I'm stunned that I got caught unawares even though I know those tactics...so silly. I figure knowing these tactics might help people to be aware of them when they are considering purchasing something.

    Premium Astrology uses several tactics to draw it's victims in, this is just a few...

    The free reading makes you feel UNIQUE;

    "it is a very rare occurrence that I come into contact with an individual who is on the cusp of a personal Transit Period."

    Then "Norah" uses FEAR based tactics to really reel you in;

    "I sense that there has been some evil pursuing you practically since childhood, and that you've had one problem after another, especially as far as money is concerned. I saw all the anxiety and suffering you've had to put up with, and I saw your present problems too."

    Instills you with a sense of URGENCY;

    "THIS EXCEPTIONAL PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN ON Thursday February 16. I don't want to be more specific, because it could happen a few days before or a few days after. " This date is about two weeks from the date of the reading, she tells you that your chart can take awhile and that you need her help to navigate this period or you may miss important life altering opportunities.

    and then "Norah" offers you FREE BONUSES because she senses something SPECIAL about you...

    "Your case bestows upon me a sense of kinship. I feel that you will soon take a great interest in perfecting your own unique gifts, and CULTIVATING EXTRA-SENSORY ABILITIES OF YOUR OWN. Once you have received my guidance and seen for yourself the power these ancient practices can hold, you too will want to be one of the select few that can harness it. That is why, when you accept my help today, I will immediately send you the additional materials FREE OF CHARGE."

    These tactics are used in virtually every sales gimmick, even for deodorants lol!

    For example Axe mens deodorant "You need this or you wont be able to get that hot girl at the party" type of tactic...we fall for this stuff so often that we don't recognize it anymore...

    Anyways I will follow up here in the next few days about the refund. Best wishes!

    And Sylvia you have my full permission to re-post any of my posts, ideas, quotes etc in order to stop these people and educate consumers. I am also willing to email you my full reports, including the one I did for Ripoffreport.com, all you have to do is ask for them, I'll be back!

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Thank you so much for your comment. I hope all dissatisfied customers will do as you did.

  • profile image

    Sigh 5 years ago

    I Posted on another one of you Hub pages Sylvia about my experience with this scam and just wanted to let you all know two things, when I still thought this was a legitimate site and astrologer I had emailed "Norah" to ask a question and this morning I received this email, totally unrelated to my query.

    Hello (my name here)

    I'm going to reach out to you this one last time and ask you to trust yourself...

    Trust your instincts and take a chance... Norah see’s amazing things in your future but I cannot help you achieve your goals if you're unwilling to let her in.

    Submit your request for a complete reading – and I'll give you complete access for just $19... This is less then ¼ of the initial asking price. I know how much the reading will benefit you so simply click the link below. The discount has already been applied.

    https://premiumastrology.com/process/purchase_page...

    Please let me know if there is anything else that I can assist you with.

    Sincerely,

    Monica

    Client Care Assistant

    Premium Astrology

    Funny thing, I thought I had already purchased at the $79 price...my guides and angels must have worked hard at resolving this for me :D

    Anywho upon waking up earlier than I had planned(my guides again I'm sure) I called my bank to find out what I can do and discovered that they had a number for Premium Astrology! Which I promptly called and lo and behold I got a hold of "Monica" who had no idea of the email I was referring to Lol! This whole company is fake...so sad."Monica" asked why I would like to cancel my order so I nicely explained the situation(after all shes working this crappy job to pay bills and she may feel bad about scamming people, I don't know) and she said they would cancel my order! It will take 24-48 hours for it to process and 3 days to get back into my account according to her, I will post back and let every one know how it goes.

    Please note that I had to call two times to get a live person, so just keep calling and blow up their line if you need to cancel an order or get back your money, but please remember other people are probably trying to get through as well so don't harass them just for the sake of it because they're scamming reputation killers for the real intuitives. Have fun and good luck!

    Without further ado here is the PHONE NUMBER TO PREMIUM ASTROLOGY 1-866-732-9787.

  • profile image

    Victim Norah 5 years ago

    This seems to be a cheating site...i payed through credit card and now they r saying they did not receive the money, when i have even received an alert saying 79$ payed to premium astrology

  • profile image

    Deborah H. 5 years ago

    Hello again everyone,

    Please rest assured that I am here to answer any questions you may have. Many of Norah's readings do use widely accepted, universal teachings but your reading was created for you based on your star sign, name, date of birth and your deepest desire. However, we understand some of you may still be confused and want some more clarity. Feel free to contact me anytime at deborah@premiumastrology.com

    Thank you all!

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Believe all of us, Maushumi: "Norah" is a computer. Read the fine print in the Norah site that admits "her" readings are "for entertainment only."

  • profile image

    maushumi 5 years ago

    I cant believe it is fake..Norah does not exist at all????

  • profile image

    kumar 5 years ago

    love plays an important role in ur life.........not for me at least.......transition period is an imaginative concept

  • profile image

    R R S Hamilton 5 years ago

    Dear Norah,

    I read with interest my free reading.

    You said I had no signifigant heath problems. You couldn't be furthur from the truth. As I am 67 years of age, it would be odd if I didn't.

    I am on dialysis. awaiting a Kidney transplant. Nevertheless I feel well, and am self-employed, and still work 10 hours or more a day.

    If you were truly Psychic, one would think something as momentous and life changing as Kidney failure, would stand out like hell.

    Regards......Marum.(Die schachspielen Katze) {Ralph is the human I keep around the house to keep me amused}

  • profile image

    Deborah H. 5 years ago

    Hello Everyone,

    Please refer to our Terms and Conditions and see that we are keen to process refunds within 30 days for all who feel their personal reading did not completely satisfy their needs. If anyone has any questions please feel free to email me directly at deborah@premiumastrology.com

    Thanks,

    Deborah

    Premium Astrology Customer Care Team

  • profile image

    LJ 5 years ago

    Thnx for exposing this site...Does any of the attached email notation look familiar ?

    "I am writing to you because something amazing has happened and I had to share it with you.

    You'll remember that I recently sent you your complimentary astrological reading. I mentioned then that I felt a strong "presence" within you Lj and believed that some extraordinary events were coming your way.

    Well, this intuition was confirmed!

    Here's where you can read it in full:

    Click here to view your complimentary Astrological Reading

    You see Lj, just a few days ago I had an unsolicited vision about you! By "unsolicited", I mean that the vision came to me intuitively without any request or effort on my part. While this has happened to me before, it is not often that it occurs when I am not in physical contact with the person.

    I'm sure you can understand my surprise then to receive such a vision about you, especially when I have only performed a complimentary reading and communicated with you through email alone.

    Because this vision was so unprecedented, I knew it must hold an important message so I immediately relaxed my mind to embrace the vision fully.

    What I saw was you Lj, standing in the middle of what appeared to be a grand intersection. My sense was that you were pondering which path to travel and while I instinctively saw a favorable aura from a particular road, it appeared that you were struggling with the decision.

    This vision tells me that the changes I mentioned in your complimentary astrological reading are coming fast and more importantly, that you are not fully prepared to take advantage of everything that will quickly be coming your way.

    The path with the aura gave me an immediate feeling of peace, happiness and a passion for life. I felt an unsuppressed driving force that would lead you to accomplish even your most outrageous dreams. But your indecision in my vision leads me to believe that you may not be able to identify this path and thus, miss so many of the opportunities that the Universe has prepared for you.

    Lj, I am now certain that you are on the brink of something extraordinary and dare I say it, fantastic! It is so important that you fully understand the changes that await you so that you can prepare yourself and make those split-second decisions that so often shape our lives.

    An exciting and fulfilling destiny awaits you Lj and I can help you properly prepare but you must request my help before I can do anything. I've created a personal request page just for you on my website. You can use this page to request a complete reading and I assure you, as soon as I receive your request, I will begin working on your complete astrological profile.

    Some Final Advice

    We are in the midst of a period of Great Change, and the opportunities are too good for us to let them go by, without lifting a finger. Your future looks fabulous in all areas of your life: money, emotions and various other activities. And you have the great privilege today of being at the forefront of those who are going to benefit from this new harvest. With or without my help."

    I SAY COWPADDIES

  • profile image

    shiman 5 years ago

    i posted the details for my wife as well as myself. Both of us received exactly same content about transit period & luck coming our way. premiumastrology.com is a fraud.

  • profile image

    mpesa rice 5 years ago

    hi guys,its up to the recipient to accept what u have been told.its funny,interesting,captivates.its good coz it somehow puts u back in the road,u what happens when u are driving then start having fatigues,u want to reach yo destination yu also need a rest.

    lets celebrate

  • profile image

    yasmin 5 years ago

    Have anyone actually paid for a reading with Norah and are willing to post it or share? I am very curious as I did and want to compare with someone to see if its fake or different than the one you got. I know for sure her free one is very fake its computer generated and my friend got the same one. Thank God I got my money back I almost couldn't believe they gave me my $80 back. Lesson learned! But if you do have it can you share your paid reading? Thanks.

  • profile image

    y80 5 years ago

    OMG!! LOL! Thank Goodness I got a refund from these people but the site is a joke. My friend also got the free reading and I compared ours all she did was change the name. It is word for word identical. How can these people sleep at night scamming people. I wish I can post our readings on here for you all to see. Norah is a FAKE!

  • profile image

    ck57 5 years ago

    hahahaha.... OMG, can you believe that the astrological alignment of the planets has brought me to this site? sucked in norah!!! but honestly we were the one's sucked in, obviously just trying to see the good in it all.. well i agree with all of you... she's pure evil

  • profile image

    Dee 5 years ago

    Thank you for this site. I had hand on credit card, but couldn't find paypal option for payment,so decided to google and ended up here. Saved $79.

  • profile image

    richard 5 years ago

    quite a few years ago i was sending money to a person but i cant remember her name but i think she was actually good coz when i ask for a refund she gave back and she said in my reading that i was going to receive a 10,000 cheque. guess what i did receive 10,000. if i can remember her name and find out i will post it on here.

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    E-mail deborah@premiumastrology.com and see if you can get your money back. She says Norah offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee.

  • profile image

    Ayo Cole 5 years ago

    I just posted bank draft 75us dollars to Norah,for full reading and am seeing all this that she does not exit. How do i get my money back.

  • profile image

    natili 5 years ago

    hi i think this is just super duper cool but it takes to long!!!!!!

  • profile image

    Monica 5 years ago

    Thanks God I'm broke.... no credit cards, no money orders... nothing just faith and confidence. It will pass like everything else in my life.... so I HAVE LEARNT... is a very important lesson trust your gift: INTUITION, thank you for this site, don't be too gullible. Send Norah, Gabriella... Tara to fly with the stars, keep your money and have faith.

  • profile image

    XOXO 5 years ago

    Thanx, those emails were actually mentally disturbing me...

    now m sure... thanx a lot

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Everyone who has been scammed, please see Deborah H's note above and contact her for your money-back guarantee. Deborah H adds, "as a Professional Clairvoyant, Norah is pointing out teachings and affirmations that are used by professional astrologers around the world." That's ridiculous: A clairvoyant has visions. An astrologer learns to use and read sky maps. They have nothing in common. Don't be taken in.

  • profile image

    dissapointedonyounora 5 years ago

    Wow,just received my frequent Nora email and this is what i got. I knew it there were something wrong with this women, too goo to be true. Thank you for this website.

    I recently emailed you about a very special offer... an offer that would give you access to your complete Transit Guide for almost half of the normal cost.

    But I have not yet received your request and this offer will end very soon!

    Now, I know why you're hesitating...

    I know that you want to believe in all that the Universe has to offer, but you're having a hard time letting go of those old beliefs and thought patterns...

    Beliefs that say that you're not in control and that there is no amazing destiny waiting for you around the corner...

    And of course, it's easy to believe those things because you've had to struggle through one obstacle after another, haven't you? No matter how hard you've tried, something has always seemed to stop you just short of achieving your deepest desires.

    But do you know what that something is, Ursula?

    It is those very same beliefs and thought patterns that you've held onto all this time!

    I know it's hard to change... I know it's hard to let go of what you "know" and embrace the possibility of something better, but I also know that you can do this...

    You have a chance - RIGHT NOW - to start living the life you've always dreamed of!

    Will you give that life a chance,?

    Or will you give in to your fears and doubts once again?

    I strongly urge you to take advantage of this offer now Ursula, before it's too late!

    Visit this exclusive webpage I have prepared for you and request your Transit Guide at this drastically discounted price!

    I can help show you the way , but it is you that must walk through the door!

  • profile image

    Deborah H 5 years ago

    Hello Everyone,

    My name is Deborah from Norah’s Customer Care Team. Thank you for voicing your concerns. I want to assure you that I am here to answer any and all of your questions. Feel free to email me personally at Deborah@premiumastrology.com.

    Now, I understand your uncertainty and would like to point out how Norah’s teachings work. Of course some of the information may appear generalized but as a Professional Clairvoyant, Norah is pointing out teachings and affirmations that are used by professional astrologers around the world. Norah then looks deeper into the client and focuses on your individual Transit Period. The objective is to help each individual pursue and find their ‘True Self’. Her introspective approach allows Norah to focus on aspects unique to people from across the globe. Please contact me with any questions and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Remember Norah offers a complete 100 percent Money-Back guarantee! Thank you!

  • profile image

    Rhonda 5 years ago

    These type of people gorge on other peoples low times when they are most vulnerable. Low lifes who think its ok to steal from others, they are no less wicked than the phishing scams and telephone scammers that do there best to relieve others of their hard earned wages. No wonder people are becoming less inclined to trust. I wished I believed in karma, because these people deserve to get their come-uppance. Crooks and scammers, go get a life.

  • profile image

    sammijay uk 5 years ago

    Really was amazed by all the spot on details of my free reading by NORAH,,was going to pay $49 for futher reading,but thought i just google her first as don't like putting card details on site i don't know well.THANK GOD i found this page,,,,thankyou for the wake up,,,im so gullible :)

  • SylviaSky profile image
    Author

    SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA

    Nan W., cancel your credit card and get a new one with new numbers.

  • profile image

    Your damaging yourself 4 them 5 years ago

    @NAN

    Nan W. 6 hours ago

    I've "cancelled" all of Norah's super offers, insights, etc. moths ago & I keep getting 3 bills a month, all in small to medium amounts with both $$ and cents- it's about $145.00/month!! Can I recover any of this? How? I should know better..if it sounds too good, etc.

    A: write too the ftc.gov - www.ftc.gov

    and file a complaint with them, also contact your BBB and Attorney General about having your money returned, usually your CC people are pretty good about reinstating your cash and they go after the person responsible for charging you.

    Hope this helps - Good Luck

  • profile image

    Nan W. 5 years ago

    I've "cancelled" all of Norah's super offers, insights, etc. moths ago & I keep getting 3 bills a month, all in small to medium amounts with both $$ and cents- it's about $145.00/month!! Can I recover any of this? How? I should know better..if it sounds too good, etc.

  • profile image

    Your damaging yourself 4 them 5 years ago

    @Susana

    susana 6 weeks ago

    ATTENTION!!!When i came across the website for psyhics i came across a psyhic named Tara.

    Answer: Tara is out of Hong Kong, again...in your email, click on HEADERS, then look for the -X-Originating IP, and do a trace on it, you will see for yourself that her advertisements are not real. She or He may pay for a USA site but this does not mean she or he is not in the USA

    It makes me angry people get taken in by these fools, everyone remembers the Gypsies (Fortune Teller) that use to advertise freely until they were uncovered as scams using tricks and ploys, now you don't see too many of those anymore. Because though they are GOOD at what they do, they use that to lure you in during a reading, claiming you have a curse or hex etc and for a fee they can remove it.

    Karma bites anyone it chooses, ya don't need a phony to tell you that you need to be saved! Your saved already until you cross that threshold and pay the piper his tidbit of music.

    Use common sense best you can. It is not wrong to be curious or wish to know some answers to some puzzling questions, it is wrong however to use the wrong techniques to scam someone, but they don't care, in their mind you were stupid enough to fall for the sympathy card charm, all you are is just another face in the crowd to be sucked in.

    Please everyone, these sites are all over the place.

    FOR THOSE who HAVE ALREADY PAID AND ARE WORRIED...

    Call your credit card comp dispute the charge,

    call paypal if you go through them and dispute the charge

    Contact your Attorney General (include all proof) take screen shots with your keyboard by using the PrScr/SysRq, paste it into windows paint program, save it as who read you and the date png or jpg, and attach it too your complaint if possible via email, if not, print it out and mail in your complaint, also contact the FTC.

    If all pull together - all can get these cheap lying sites pulled off line.

    And my deepest apologies too those who didn't know, now you do!

    Best wishes and have a better 2012 when it rolls around because I feel there will be change alright and it will come from the Universe.

  • profile image

    Hasna 5 years ago

    Gosh! Thank you GOD! Saved by my gut instinct!! They nearly persuaded me but something just felt wrong especially as the price kept dropping every time I tried to leave the site. It went from $79 to $19. Naïve me sent an email initially saying sorry but too expensive for me to take up offer. I got a reply that directed me to following support desk:

    https://premiumastrology.kayako.com/

    I thought it was odd that they should have a 'common questions section'where they mention transit periods. My free reading made such a big deal out of the whole transit period thing that it was odd for it to then feature as a common question people would ask. That's what made me Google and I was saved just in the nick of time before they twisted my arm into paying.

    WHAT DID I LEARN FROM NEARLY MAKING AN IDIOT OF MYSELF???????

    TRUST IN YOURSELF

    HAVE FAITH IN YOURSELF

    SET GOALS

    WRITE WEEKLY PLANS

    LIVE IN THE PRESENT MOMENT

    ******READ POWER OF NOW BY ECKHART TOLLE - SEE OPRAH INTERVIEWS ON YOUTUBE***************

    THE SECRET OF LIFE IS TO FOCUS ON ONE THING

    WORK AND WORK AND WORK UNTIL YOU ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS

    BE YOUR OWN GUIDE AND FRIEND

    BE KIND TO YOURSELF

    YOU KNOW THE ANSWER - YOU HAVE THE ANSWER INSIDE YOU

    MOST OF ALL YOU MUST WORK FOR IT AND ENJOY THE PROCESS BY LIVING IN THE MOMENT.

    Believe in yourself so you will not be fooled by others.

    WE PAY A BIG PRICE BY NOT BELIEVING IN OURSELF - WE GIVE POWER TO OTHERS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF US AND EXPLOIT OUR INSECURITIES

    YOU AND YOU ALONE HAVE THE ANSWER TO LIVE YOUR LIFE NOW AND REMEMBER YOU CAN LEARN THROUGH SUFFERING

    JUST LOOK INSIDE and ALL THE ANSWERS YOU ARE SEEKING ARE INSIDE YOU!!!

    Love, peace and goodwill to you all. Hasna

  • profile image

    poppy 5 years ago

    Phew!! thank god (and humans) for the internet i simply typed Norah Review and this came up! saved me time and energy!! oh yes, and money!!

  • profile image

    v-eeps 5 years ago

    thank god or i was goin to go broke

  • profile image

    Rob 5 years ago

    Yes well done to you for this site I did one for my wife came back very apt was very impressed used her email her birthday and her problem then saw this site and did the same problem which I don't have gave my email my birthday and guess what same feed back as my wifes

  • profile image

    cm 5 years ago

    i too was almost sucked in by this scam but i think my powers of intuition made me probe further, and so glad i did!

    thank you everyone for sharing your experiences, it was most enlightening ; )

  • profile image

    kel 5 years ago

    I love how the second email comes saying that she got a vision about me that rarely happens to her with anyone and I should contact her and she even made my personal link where I can order the full package and then at the bottom of the mail I see a button "unsubscribe":D:D:D how personal is that ? :D:D its just so obvious ...

  • profile image

    Suhajo 5 years ago

    Thankfully today I followed my instinct and googled before going ahead. What makes it most laughable is that fact that I am a psychic but then again sometimes a DR needs a DR, as in my case information is very rarely revealed about me personally. When life gets tough we often reach out in hope that there are those who will help, a belief that something good must follow yet sadly there are those who lie in wait to take advantage. On behalf of my profession I apologise to one and all and truly hope you find the guidance that you seek. There are those who are sincere yet I wonder if they can be found on the net, ask around as referrals are usually your best bet.

  • profile image

    Stella 5 years ago

    I join the chorus of people that want to thank you for the warning that you posted. You helped save me from partaking in a transaction that I would have later regretted. Your posting is very helpful, and is going to keep others informed as well.

  • profile image

    Elize Vensk 5 years ago

    Thks for this site. I almost fell for this Norah as well. Also received URGENT emails about entering a Transit period etc... Fortunately I do not have the money to pay and I thought to Google and find your site. The initial reading I received sounds exactly the same as most of the people's on this site and I am getting emails every day warning me that my "transit" period is very close and if I do not accept (and pay) for her assistance I will "miss it".

  • profile image

    Lucky Mavuso 5 years ago

    I almost got burned by this fake psychic Norah but thanks to Miss Young of 419 bittenus who got me to this site to read about this fake psychic i think i must stick to the word of God and trust him alone and forget about people of this world as He is the true vine.

    Thanks guys let's all put our faith to God he's the created and let him knows about our needs and problem he will help FREE OF CHARGE AND WE'LL BE HAPPY INDEED.

  • profile image

    shanti 5 years ago

    OMG, got burned. I am in a very vulnerable state and have many questions and concerns. I tried her free reading and seemed interesting, the lure of better times ahead....I am sure that better times are in store for me and all of you out there, but I did pay $79.00 and few other fees. Bugger!!! Oh well, I learn from my mistakes? I am usually very cautios of psychic on line, but recently did a soul retrieval and shamanic healing and was overwhelmed by the healing and abundance and accuracy of the lady. confident now decided tor explore further and found Norah's gentle white haired and blue eyes lady. Felt for it. I couldn't afford the reading but pushed myself. Now, I need to stand up for myself and ask for the money back. Hope it will work, if not let this be a lesson to me to trust my inner guides and intuition and not allow my desire to overpower my common sense. This experience makes me laugh, it is hilarious if you think about it. Here I am a genuine person deciding to open up and accept life and trust more and get burned...Oh the irony of life. Thank you all for your stories and advice. I will try to get my money back. Trust that those of you that, like myself, got burned, will benefit from the experience in some ways. at least, this is my way of dealing with the situation and not be bitter and continue on this joyful path of soul growht and self-awareness. Bless you all, and specially me for being dupped...;))

  • profile image

    mm 5 years ago

    thanx so much i thought it was too good to be true lol, seriously! "im giving you a discount and only charging you $79 but don't tell any of my clients or i will have allot of angry emails and phone calls" HAA.. i suppose tara medium is fake too? because its nearly......... the same word for word but different dates and numbers..