if batman hit the ball ,but fielder taken to the catch its not sure,but fielding side appeal umpire gave the out ,but batman thought is not out batman can Review for the original decision?
sort by best latest
yes of course if team has remain any point of Umpire Decision Review System.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
yes team can review any ball and any decision of umpire......................at any time but they need too have on every team has 2 review per ininings
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.