Swill profile image 70

Will the SEC win a sixth straight national title this year?

The SEC has won the national title 6 times out of the last 7 years. '04 AUB, '06 FL, '07 LSU, '08 FL, '09 AL and '10 AUB. With that being said what team will rise up this season and claim a national title as a different team has won each season. The last team to win back to back SEC was Tennessee in '97 and '98.


sort by best latest

cydro profile image88

Blake Atkinson (cydro) says

You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.

6 years ago
 |  Comment