HubPages Answers Will Soon Be Retired
Please stop by the HubPages Blog for more details.
S.Graveson profile image 65

Who will win the Val Baker trophy at the 2012 London Olympic Games?

The Val Baker trophy is awarded to the best boxer at the Olympics and has been won previously by the likes of Giovanni Benvenuti (1960), Teofilo Stevenson (1972), Howard Davis, Jr. (1976), Paul Gonzales (1984), Roy Jones Jr (1988) and Vasyl Lomachenko (2008). Lomachenko is competing at the London games, but is he likely to become the first ever 2 time winner?

sort by best latest

There aren't any answers to this question yet.