ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Fashion and Beauty»
  • Shaving & Hair Removal

Me My Elos Hair Removal Review

Updated on December 11, 2011

Me My Elos

Currently Probably The Best Hair Removal System For Home Use.
Currently Probably The Best Hair Removal System For Home Use.

Me My Elos IPL + RF Hair Removal

There is a new Queen in the home hair removal systems - the Me My Elos hair removal device. This new hair removal is probably going to rock and shake the boat... It is far superior than the existing hair removal laser or IPL home systems.

There are several features making this new home removal device better than the other competing systems.

1. It is combining two hair removal technologies in one device. This is an IPL and RF hair removal in one simple to use machine. The IPL is well known technology turning light into heat - when it is pulsed at dark matter (the hair). The RF is Radio Frequency that can charge extra heat into the hair shaft to destroy the hair follicle.

2. The Me My Elos uses both technologies and can even add some short term hair removal to the process. The smart handset can hold an elipator or shaver too! Thus while gliding over the skin the shaver or epilator removes the current hair, and the IPL and RF destroy the hair that is under the skin surface.

So when using the Me My Elos hair removal, you get a quick smooth feeling in th eshort term and permanent session hair removal for the long run.

3. Using the Me My Elos you need less preparations and organizing before each hair removal session. Unlike the competing devices, where you need to pre-shave, get ready, remember to prepare the skin for the hair removal treatment. With the Me My Elos hair removal you can just plug and play..

4. The Me My Elos can treat more people as it is safer to be used on darker skin tones than the competing hair devices. So people with darker skin or tanned who could not enjoy the pleasure of home removal systems, can now get ready for a smoother skin without unwanted hairs.

5. The Me My Elos Is faster to use, and can get the whole body done in 30 minutes. This is super fast unheard of! The regular home systems need overlapping and careful concentration when getting treated. The Me My Elos is like a sliding smoothly over the skin just like you would have if you where using an electric shaver.

===============================================

Make sure to see the full ==> Me My Elos Hair Removal Review..

===============================================

Click the link above to see the full review tips and tricks

Holding The Me my Elos Hair Removal System - It's Light and Firm
Holding The Me my Elos Hair Removal System - It's Light and Firm
The Elos Button & Shaver Button With Green Indicators. Each Click Turns The Relevant Attachment The 'Me Shaver' or 'Me Epilator'
The Elos Button & Shaver Button With Green Indicators. Each Click Turns The Relevant Attachment The 'Me Shaver' or 'Me Epilator'
Pressing The Side Tabs Will Release The IPL Flash Lamp Cartridge For Replacement
Pressing The Side Tabs Will Release The IPL Flash Lamp Cartridge For Replacement
The 'Me Epilator' Attachment, Together With The "Me Shaver' Users Can Enjoy A No-Preparation Treatment
The 'Me Epilator' Attachment, Together With The "Me Shaver' Users Can Enjoy A No-Preparation Treatment

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • dekel.d@gmail.com profile image
      Author

      dekel.d@gmail.com 4 years ago

      You can order it through Amazon International or Amazon UK:

      Both have great service.

      Amazon.com - http://tinyurl.com/qgz5vsx

      Amazon.co.uk- http://tinyurl.com/q7y9nz8

      Both links are pointing to the latest Me my ELOS system called PRO ULTRA which comes with the new 120,000 pulses, and is FDA approved for all skin colors and all hair colors.

    • dekel.d@gmail.com profile image
      Author

      dekel.d@gmail.com 4 years ago

      You can order it through Amazon International or Amazon UK:

      Both have great service.

      Amazon.com - http://tinyurl.com/qgz5vsx

      Amazon.co.uk- http://tinyurl.com/q7y9nz8

      Both links are pointing to the latest Me my ELOS system called PRO ULTRA which comes with the new 120,000 pulses, and is FDA approved for all skin colors and all hair colors.

    • profile image

      Shafeeqa 4 years ago

      Where can I purchase the machine in south africa

    • dekel.d@gmail.com profile image
      Author

      dekel.d@gmail.com 6 years ago

      Thank you Aysha so much for your comment! ELOS technology is known for years but it was never been available in home devices before the Me my Elos.

      Other ELOS users are welcome to write their comments too.

    • profile image

      Aysha 6 years ago

      I bought this in december used it once a week for two months the difference in the hair is amazing loads not growing back I was one hairy Mary and never thought it would work but it has I highly recommend this device worth ever penny

    • dekel.d@gmail.com profile image
      Author

      dekel.d@gmail.com 6 years ago

      If you visit this site:

      http://laserhairremovalsafety.org/me-my-elos-revie...

      See REAL users reviews, there are 21 out of 21 customers who said they would recommend Me my Elos To a friend.

    • profile image

      6 years ago

      I see you don't actually have people reviews. Why?

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: "https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr"

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)