ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Xolo A700 Review and Full Specifications

Updated on September 3, 2014

There is a new entrant into the dual-core smartphone market and that is the Xolo A700. It is the successor of the not so successful Xolo X900. The X900 ran on the Intel chipset and was supposed to be a great performer. But due to certain issues it did not do well in the market, and the prices of the phone have gone down. So Lava Mobiles have decided to bring about a change and give the other manufacturers a hard time. This time it’s with a budget dual core smartphone. This phone looks amazing and the spec sheet is really cool. Let’s hope things remain cool as we proceed down the review.

Xolo A700
Xolo A700

Looks

The phone looks amazing and as I said earlier it doesn’t look cheap. It looks damn expensive, even though it’s not, and the screen size is just apt for the phone. The dimensions of this phone are 68.5x136x9.1 mm and it weighs a mere 115 grams. This phone is really light and is less than a centimeter in thickness. It works on the following frequencies - GSM - 900, 1800; UMTS – 2100. On the top of the phone is the head piece along with the secondary camera. Just below the screen there are 3 touch sensitive capacitative buttons. Behind there is the rear camera with the LED flash and then there is the logo of Xolo at the center in the middle.

Rajeev Reviews Rating:

4 stars for Xolo A700

Hardware

The phone comes with a 1 GHz MT6577 dual core processor. The processor is from Mediatek and it is not based on the Intel Chipset. It also comes with 512 MB of RAM. The dual core processor, clocked at 1 GHz, and the 512 MB of RAM packs a punch and it will surely prove to be a worthy performer. There is the PowerVR SGX 531 GPU which will take care of all your gaming needs. Even though its an entry level GPU it can handle many games keeping aside the memory consuming HD games. The phone has an internal memory of 4 GB. From this a little will be deducted for the operating system and the system files. The memory can be further expanded up to 32 GB via microSD. So you don’t have to worry about the lack of storage options as this phone has enough and more of it.

Camera

This phone has a 5 megapixel camera at the rear side. A 5 megapixel camera for a 10K phone is actually a steal for the price as many of the phones have only a 3.2 megapixel camera. The camera itself has many features added to it. It has auto focus, so it will let you take pictures without blurring. It also has the touch to focus feature. Apart from this there are other features like self-timer, high dynamic range, etc. The photos taken in the camera will be off good quality. As we’ve seen, the phones from Indian manufacturers have 5 megapixel cameras but the picture quality will not be that good. Hope this phone will prove it wrong. At the front there is the 0.3 megapixel VGA camera for video calling. There is nothing much to commend on it.

Screen

The screen is something that just blew my mind away. Its stunning 4.5 inch display looks very similar to the Micromax A110, even though it has a 5 inch screen. It looks like its little brother. But the display is better than the Micromax A110. It has a qHD display with a resolution of 960x540 pixels and 16 million colors. This means that it will have a high pixel density and watching videos, surfing and playing games on this phone will be a fun experience. Also, one thing that I forgot to mention was that it has an IPS display. This will give the user better viewing angles and faster response from the screen.

Battery

The phone packs in a 1700 mAh battery. I think this is one of the few drawbacks of the phone that I’ve encountered. 1700 mAh is not enough for a dual core smartphone, with a 1 GHz processor, that has a qHD IPS display and a lot of other features. The company promises a talk time of 6 hours and 3 hours on 3G. But for an average Indian youth, I think it will only last for about 4 hours. My son is on the mobile phone for almost half of the day. And the battery runs out all the time. So for a powerful phone like Xolo A700, they should have incorporated a more powerful battery.

Xolo A700
Xolo A700

Verdict

This is a great phone for its price and I think there is no doubt that this phone will do great in the market. Apart from the chipset manufacturer and the battery life, this phone is a sure buy for anyone looking for their first Android phone. I would rate it 4 out of 5.

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      avinash lakandri 4 years ago

      can you plz tell me more elaborated details of this phone regarding its touch point whether 2 point or more than that, also its gpu as i am a die hard fan of high end gaming ( HD ), also last but not the least

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      I didn't understand the first part of your question. The GPU inside the Xolo A700 is possibly the PowerVR SGX 531. This GPU is the same one as in the Micromax A110. So gaming will not be much of an issue. It won't be able to handle the high end HD games. And thanks for your comment.

    • profile image

      Vijay 4 years ago

      hello... I am planning to buy this mobile... Is there any other problem other than battery back up?? i'm sure if the person is intelligent enough he can wisely use the phone with less power consumption. what about other cons in this phone? Is it worth the money?

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Vijay, other than the battery backup, there is one more thing that I wanted to mention. That is the heating up of the phone. It heats up quite quickly. The audio output is not that great. If you are okay with these negatives you can buy this phone, here:

      http://www.ebay.com/itm/XOLO-A700-Dual-Sim-5-MP-1-...

    • profile image

      Vijay 4 years ago

      Thanks for your insight Mr.brajeev..

    • profile image

      Sagar 4 years ago

      Hi, can u pls put more light on the dual sim capability? this is Dual Sim "ACTIVE" phone or Dual Sim "STANDBY" ? pls reply...

    • profile image

      kunal 4 years ago

      How is the touch screen response? can it handle multitasking without any lag. did the phone hang any time when u used it?

    • profile image

      Vijay 4 years ago

      Hi.. can we root this mobile? i'm gonna buy this weekend... There's no user reviews other than yours.. Pls say soon..

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Kunal, the touch screen response is great. You won't have any trouble using it. It is super smooth. Straight out of the box, it is really, really good. And it looks just awesome.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Vijay, I think you root this phone. But I am not a great fan of rooting. If you're so keen on rooting, I think you'll have to wait. Because this is a new phone and as of now there are not tutorials in the internet. Wait for a good tutorial.

    • profile image

      Vijay 4 years ago

      What about cell service?? who does the service?? is the phone better than micromax a110 canvas??

    • profile image

      Amit S 4 years ago

      Hi Brajeev,

      I have bought this phone and using it. There is a problem with the Camera setting. When I take a snap the file created shows its size in kbs. I cannot change it to high raised / quality image.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Hey Vijay, I am in Kerala, and there are no authorized service centers for Lava here. IF you are considering Micromax, it is better compared to Lava. And they do have a service center. Hope I've helped.

    • profile image

      Vijay 4 years ago

      Thanks boss... Your review helped me take a decision...

    • profile image

      shivaprasad 4 years ago

      sir is this phone can use as modem for browsing internet through my windows vista basic laptop via blootuth connection,(not through usb),earlier i used other mobile as a modem to brows internet

    • profile image

      B.Praveen 4 years ago

      How to connect xolo A700 to PC. I think drivers are not available. Please let me know any solution

    • profile image

      Taha Udaipurwala 4 years ago

      Hey Guys,

      I just used this phone at Croma.......its mind blowing....... m toh buying this phone......its super fast than MMX A110. Screen is awesome as well as u get Ram of 240 MB...... So juz buy it..... but plz verify the Customer Care Service......

    • profile image

      Syed Hassan Mohd Abidi 4 years ago

      hei brajeev, can trust this phone ? i mean can it work for a year to me as my usage is very moderate ? coz 10000 bucks is a thing to me..

      thanks..

    • profile image

      Ankit Gupta 4 years ago

      Thanks for the review first.

      I wanted to know about the hardware specifications, that you were going to specify us.. .

      please tell us fast about that if you can.. coz i am going to buy a smart phone soon.. so please tell me and also tell me if there is another smart phone in the 10K budget which is almost similar in the specifications.

    • profile image

      vikram 4 years ago

      I have rooted this mobile and using setcpu increases battery life

    • profile image

      sarvesh 4 years ago

      what is the antutu benchmark score for this phone?

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Hi Sarvesh, the Antutu benchmark of this phone is 6557. Hope this helped.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thank you, Vikram for providing that valuable piece of information.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Ankit, the hardware specifications are up. I forgor to update my hub. Sorry for the delay. IT was just the CPU and GPU manufacturers.

    • profile image

      Imran 4 years ago

      Sir, could you please let me know how to connect A700 to PC as it is unable to detect the drivers upon connecting. Am I required to download any other set of drivers?

    • profile image

      manoj 4 years ago

      Lava xolo a 700 or micromax a 110…which is better buy.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Manoj, Both the phones are good. But I think you would be more happier with Micromax A110.

    • profile image

      virendra 4 years ago

      which phones are supports avi formet of hd movis

    • profile image

      Shreyas 4 years ago

      Hi, Vikram could you please tell me how did you root xolo A700. It would be of great help.

    • profile image

      Prashanth 4 years ago

      I bought Xolo A700 a week back and everything about this phone is amazing...Why spend money unnecessarily on other high end models when you get all in this phone.. dual core processor is superb.. camera is too good.. with 3G we had many video calls thru skype. no issues.. It connects to my Win 7 and Win Vista laptops beautifully and usb tethering is flawless.. no driver issue.. nothing was asked.. Even wifi hotspot tethering is good.. a big delight is the 4.5 inch HD screen.. omg.. its amazing.. I tried playing 1280x720 videos, and it played smoothly.. no hiccups anywhere.. watching movies is another pleasant experience.. was worried about audio quality and to my surprise, even that is awesome.. the bundled headphones does a superb job.. superb clarity and bass.. internet browsing is very good on such a big screen.. The build is also rich and premium.. especially touch the back side.. its looks stylish.. Temple run and Agent Dash ran smoothly..5 mp camera takes very good photos.. Flash also available.. Android Ice cream Sandwich makes sure smooth running of everything.. 512 MB RAM, 2 GB internal memory and my 16 GB SD card are making my life merrier each day.. Youtube videos look superb.. Whta else you want.. And yes, battery drains bit quicker, but have seen even galaxy s3 battery draining fast.. big screen eats up the power.. can't do much.. And I got all this only for 6200, coz I returned my previous phone at Univercell... I can't believe still I got such a premium phone for just 6000+ rs.. Just laugh at those who spend huge on those Note, galaxy, iphone etc .. Absolutely amazing phone...

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thank you Prashanth... for your feedback.

    • profile image

      megha 4 years ago

      I.m using this fone frm.last 1month it is amazing fone bt battery backup is very bad... can u please tell me how to use screen shot in it bcoz it is showing tht this is not a rooted phone ....

    • profile image

      s.rajamani 4 years ago

      how to copy videos into xolo a700

    • profile image

      B Praveen 4 years ago

      I have installed AVG antivirus in my xolo A700. After running a scan it shows that your phone is rooted. I did not root it and I do not know rooting. What is this. This phone is brought brand new and out of the box.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      B Praveen, I think you should probably go to the place from where you bought the phone. They would be likely to know more about this situation.

    • profile image

      Vikram Gandhi 4 years ago

      Hi Brajeev, I bought it from Mirchimart for first time and got it for 7500, this is the only site which is selling it at this price everyone else is in range of 8200 to 9500. how is it possible, i have not yet got the delivery, is Mirchimart reliable, or are they selling refurbished phones, I am worried.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Mirchimart, looks like an authentic site. I don't think you have to worry, they will be delivering your product soon. They are also providing you with 1 year of manufacturer's warranty, so it has to be an original product.

    • profile image

      Vikram Gandhi 4 years ago

      Hi Brajeev, Thanks for your reply, seems it's a good site they have already shipped it through BLUEDART and it shall reach me by today. I have made a good research and I feel for those who don't want a smaller then 5 inch display, XOLO A700 is a gem of the piece with asthetic look and great features. I hope it will turn out to be a good experience. thnx once again and god bless you.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks a lot for your comment Vikram Gandhi. I too hope, that you get your phone right on time and may you have a great time using it.

    • profile image

      Vikram Gandhi 4 years ago

      Hi brajeev and anyone reading this,

      1.Mirchi Mart is a gr8 site very very quick, ordered on 27th morning, on 28th I got my phone from delhi to Surat

      2. Forget everything anything and whatever comes on your way, if you want a decent phone which is not phablet go for XOLO A700, a miracle for just 7500.

    • profile image

      Vikram Gandhi 4 years ago

      Hi brajeev,

      you seems to be expert on it, is it possible to get XOLO A700 upgraded to jellybean version of android, do reply bacl please.

      Vikram

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Hey Vikram, As of now there is no Jelly Bean update available for the Xolo A700.

    • profile image

      manpreet singh 4 years ago

      its great phone every thing is nice , no word ,if u compare with micromax ,or samsung etc.. lava is best now .good battry backup. i like it slim phone

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thank you Manpreet Singh, for your feedback.

    • profile image

      Amit Adhikari 4 years ago

      HI Vikram, I have also order it from mirchimart.com based on your experience, they are selling it at cheapest rate (7490). Hope I will also get delivery in 2 days time....rgds, Amit (Ahmedabad)....Was there any color option ?

    • profile image

      krishna 4 years ago

      hi vikram

      I am also planning to buy xolo A700. can u tell me one thing when u received your phone by Mirchi Mart what's accessories was available on box

    • profile image

      Vikram Gandhi 4 years ago

      Hi,

      @Krishna: go for it with closed eyes, it's the best available phone with this dirt cheap rate. Can you believe I am playing GTA , FIFA 12, VIRTUAL TENNIS and many more HD games on it. The accessories are ear plunges, battery and charger, this all comes with the box .

      @Amit: shall reach you pretty fast since you are based in ahemedabad.

    • profile image

      Rishi 4 years ago

      Hi All,

      Yesterday (on 5-Mar-13), i have purchased Xolo 700 from Croma and after just 6 hours its back camera automatically gets off, i tried to contact customer service desk of Xolo but even they were clueless.

      Thanks to Croma who exchanged my phone, I would like to advise all that please do not go with local brands as their customer service & phone performance is pathetic and their will be no one who will listen to your queries.

      I would not recommend you to go for any local mobile phone (Xolo, Micromax, Karbonn) as one of my friend has Canvas 2 as well and he is facing many issues in it, his Canvas 2 performance is dipping day by day.

      Xolo type phones will give you feel good factor for just few days only, they are not at all durable handsets, after some weeks you will feel cheated.

      For those who like quality and durability should not buy XOLO at all, increase your budget a little bit more and purchase a good branded phone.

      Thanks

    • profile image

      Amit Adhikari 4 years ago

      @Rishi I think yours is unique case about Xolo. And manufacturing defect are under warranty so really need not to worry. In fact, I had such issues with Nokia 6600 after purchase & Nokia repaired my phone.

      @ Vikaram, Order Xolo from mirchimart.com on 6th received it on 7th ... amazing service.

      After three days usage experience, I can say this phone is actually not a budget phone ....its actually better that Galaxy S duos in every aspect barring brand. It actually under-priced phone ... build quality is far better than other indian brand like MMX, SPICE, IBall Etc.... Gr8 Gadget ....thank you guys for recommending this super machine.

    • profile image

      shahul 4 years ago

      amazing phone my frind using it its a vamazing phone n im asl ordered fr...................

    • profile image

      pavan 4 years ago

      Grt phn wt low cost...

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      You are absolutely right Pavan.

    • profile image

      Haresh More 4 years ago

      I have purchace xolo A700 my wi-fi is not connecting so ply help me out Obtaining IP setting error is coming my wi-fi device MTNL D-link router........

    • profile image

      Zico 4 years ago

      hi,

      i purchased a Xolo A700 on 10th Mar 13 from Magnet store in Vile Parle, Mumbai. My first android phone ever.Recommended very highly by the support staff at Magnet although i was going in for another phone of another brand at a higher price.

      the problem with this phone is that it HEATS up. Hence i went on the very next day to the store and had it exchanged for another brand new phone.

      ** very important, the person checking the previous phone said it said a sim card error! which is a very bogus excuse for a phone to heat up**

      The new handset also heats up!!! in 5 minutes of talking..

      Being my first phone, no window for return cash or no proper reason behing the Heating up, i would like to know if anyone could do anything or recommend something or how to go about this situation!!

      Zico

    • profile image

      Sourabh Gupta 4 years ago

      Hey every one, Heating Problem is quite common in almost all Android Mobiles.

    • profile image

      Hiren 4 years ago

      Please give me solution For Xolo A700...

      i bought it 14th March i am facing problem When mobile is in charging or using its getting heating..???

      pls solve my problem...

    • profile image

      krishna 4 years ago

      hi Brajeev

      How to connect xolo A700 to PC. I think modem drivers are not available. from where we can download its driver or pc suite

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Hiren, all android devices heat up. I don't really know what is the problem.

    • profile image

      karthikeyan 4 years ago

      how to root this phone...

    • profile image

      kittu 4 years ago

      I bought xolo a 700 10 days before. Really awesom except battery backup. Batter s very very boor. In gps I have face a problem which is display going to black imeans dark only without anything. Only voice commond s coming.I coud not able to

    • profile image

      prasad 4 years ago

      hi, i m planning to buy this xolo a 700 frm mirchi mart but i want to know that is there any hidden or delivery charges or they are delivering it for their saying price. plz help & suggest me. thank you.

    • profile image

      Rahul 4 years ago

      Hi prasad, I have buyed this phone no hidden charges and this is amazing phone at this cost.don't miss this oppourtunity

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Rahul.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Check out my new review of the Xolo Q800:

      https://hubpages.com/technology/Xolo-Q800-Review-a...

    • profile image

      Pranav 4 years ago

      I have bought this phone 4 days back. Impressed with it's features.

      Screen resolution and display is awesome. The processing speed is very fast. Installation and uninstallation of applications takes place in a blink of an eye. The battery comes in a day when I am connected all the time though WI-fi or EDGE. Audio quality is very good. The camera is decent with lots of features. I think there is a fractional delay while taking snaps.

      I have heard people complaining about heating of the instrument while charging however it gets a bit warm but not HOT. Battery charging takes a lot of time about 3-4 hours.

      There are no accessories available like scratch guard, flip cover. My phone says it's rooted but not in a proper way. I would love to root this phone and transfer apps to SD card. (Chrome browser takes more than 50 MB space). There is no weather app preinstalled. No customization options are provided to tweak/change the user interface.

    • profile image

      yudhistir 4 years ago

      is this this xolol a 700 is from lava or intel . i want to know the service centres in odisha..

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      This is Xolo A700 and it doesn't have the Intel chipset. Check out Xolo's webiste: http://www.xolo.in/xolocare/xolo-support

    • profile image

      Abhimanyu saini 4 years ago

      i bought this phone two days ago,this is a masterpiece,do buy !!!

      but,there's a problem regarding battery,it takes 3 hours to charge,why ??? also,how to check whether the phone is rooted or not ?? please help

    • profile image

      chinni 4 years ago

      downloaded BS Player...it is playing 1080p videos fine....

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Abhimanyu for your feedback. It it a good battery and it takes some time to charge completely.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Chinni for your feedback.

    • profile image

      Pranav Arora 4 years ago

      Well the heating problem is not so common with me and it's worth its price.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Pranav for your feedback.

    • profile image

      Akram Siddiqui 4 years ago

      I bought it in march and I have some issues with it.Its screen while operating the phone randomly starts moving from right to left like a film reel and the other one is that when I installed AVG antivirus then i got to realized that my phone is rooted in security threats section.How to get rid of it?Thanks in Advance..

    • profile image

      kapil solanki 4 years ago

      very nice

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Kapil.

    • profile image

      Abhimanyu Saini 4 years ago

      can anyone tell me,how to check,whether the phone is rooted or not ??? help !! guys,as far as i'm concern with the heating issue,rumours !! phone doesn't gets heat up,until you use the phone while charging,obviously it will get heated

    • profile image

      gsk 4 years ago

      I hv dis phn it is gr8

      Plz ne1 tell me hw to tke snap shots in thos phn

      ...

    • profile image

      Abhra jyoti 4 years ago

      Hy Brajeev,

      recently I purchased this phone , & whenever I install any apps its automatically store in internal storage not in phone storage & even I did't found any option to move or preferred option to install in phone storage.

      is it phones problem? because Previous I used Xolo A500 & that phone when I installed the apps its automatically install on phone storage.

      plz give me a suggestion

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Abhra Jyoti, You cannot install apps on the external sd card without rooting the phone. You can do it only onto the internal memory. Once you root it you gain complete access to the phone's settings but your warranty will be void. Hope this helped.

    • martin321 profile image

      David Martin 4 years ago from London, United Kingdom

      @Brajeev, this is a great hub on Xolo A700 review...I also writes reviews on latest smartphones and being in same vertical...I follow you and expects that you will find my hubs relevant too.

    • profile image

      Abhrajyoti 4 years ago

      Hy Brajeev

      thanks a lot for your comment.

      but one things in this phone It appears two memory one is internal storage which is 512 mb & another is Phone storage which is approx 2 gb out of 4 gb.

      the apps are take place in 512 mb memory. but I want to install it on 2 gb phone storage ,is it possible?

      because previously I told that I use Xolo A500 & that phone the apps are install on 2 gb phone storage.

      plz guide me for that.

      love & Regards

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Martin231 for your valuable comment.

    • profile image

      Mohit, mumbai 4 years ago

      Hello brajeev., plz suggest me between A700 and X700..which is a better buy? Thanx.

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      The Xolo X700 is priced higher than the the A700. If you're willing to pay the extra sum you can surely go for the X700.

    • profile image

      Mohit,mumbai. 4 years ago

      Thanx for the suggestion. I am going for X700. But price of both the handsets is nearly same..its ₹7600 for X700 on Kaunsa.com

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 4 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks Mohit for taking in my suggestion. Hope you have a good time using the phone.

    • profile image

      3 years ago

      Hi this is firdous

      From

      Srinager

      Xolo A 700 l love this phone

    • brajeev profile image
      Author

      Aswin Rajeev 3 years ago from Cochin, India

      Thanks for your feedback, and I too love this phone.

    • profile image

      s. ghosh 3 years ago

      Can u please suggest some good mic headphones for xolo a700 apart frm its own head phones. Actually its rgnt would like 2 gift it 2 a friend.

    • profile image

      RAHEEM 3 years ago

      MY XOLO 700 MOBILE DETECT NETWORK IN LOW RANGE AND DID NOT CALL TO ANYBODY.

    • profile image

      Mahesh 3 years ago

      This phone is awesome... as per review is concerned ... i would recommend to go and buy asap. i just got this second hand mobile form http://www.quikr.com

    Click to Rate This Article