I'm curious to find out if I will lose all my songs or if restore means my original folders will be returned. Any help?
sort by best latest
as far as i know it will only restore your iphone to the time when you last synchronized your phone.
you will not lose any downloaded songs ... and it will not bring back deleted folders or files from your system.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.
Yes, which is why you put all of the files currently on your iPod/iPhone/iPad onto the computer and than restore.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.