Setting up a new account I entered a username and checked availability. It was available. I hit "I Accept". Then I hit my browser back button to check a detail I had entered. Now, when I precede it says the username is NOT available! So, the perfect username I had found is gone, even though NOBODY owns it.
sort by best latest