ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Technology»
  • Communications»
  • Smartphones

iPhone 5 Review - Want An iPhone 5?! Then You NEED To Read This!!

Updated on January 13, 2011

Not An iPhone 5 - Just a picture to make the hub look pretty

The NEW iPhone 5 Is Released THIS YEAR

Are you as excited about the release of the new iPhone 5 as I am? Probably not, because I'm the one writing this hub and you're the one reading it (hopefully). I hate to admit it but somehow I've managed to become one of those Apple fangirls that you see walk into the Apple store and spend 30 minutes asking the employees all sorts of uber geek questions.

For one reason or another I've taken it upon myself to find out as much as possible about the new iPhone 5 so that I could spread this knowledge. What do I get out of it? The benefit of knowing I'm helping rid the world of lesser non-Apple phones (*cough HTC Evo cough*).

As if the iPhone 4 wasn't groundbreaking enough, the iPhone 5 is going to revolutionize the world of cell phones. Here's why:

One of the biggest benefits of owning a new iPhone 5 is that it'll come with dual core processors that will make it load at super fast speeds. Not only that, but it will be incorporating even more powerful graphics chip cards, which will provide you with better video and still images. As if the 20 gigawatt gazillion megapixel already in the iPhone 4 wasn't enough...

Right now it looks like the new iPhone 5 will be running on a 4G network (instead of the usual 3G). That means that some of the most likely network carriers to get a plan under are Sprint, T-Mobile, and maybe AT&T and Verizon. But we've all heard a lot of complaints about AT&T's network in the past, so I'm not sure how many people would opt to go with them for the new iPhone.

In fact, one of the reasons behind the increase in Jailbreaks of the iPhone 4 was that AT&T's network had way too many problems with it. Rather than deal with AT&T a lot of people ended up jailbreaking their phones instead, a fair deal considering you can get free ringtones, themes, and apps when you jailbreak your phone.

Also, anyone who says Android based cell phones are going to be able to compete with the new iPhone 5 are completely delirious. They won't even come close to the capabilities offered by the new iPhone when it comes out.

If you're thinking about buying the iPhone 4, you'll be better off waiting for the iPhone 5 instead, as it should be coming out really soon this year. Here are some of the expected features:

  • The new iPhone 5 is expected to have Face Recognition Security so that you don't have to worry about other people stealing your phone and trying to use it... That is, unless they steal your face too. (Anyone seen Face Off?)
  • Video Chat on a 4G network instead of a slow 3G one
  • Much nicer overall body design of the phone. It's going to be even thinner and have a shiny black piece.
  • Shatter Resistant and Scratch Resistant Screen
  • The lowest model will come with 32G of space and 64G of memory. I'll be able to store my whole computer on the lowest model of the iPhone 5. Yippeee for me.
  • Longer Battery Life - Up to 14 Hours of Talk Time On The 3G and 7 Hours on the 4G. With 14 hours of talking to my girlfriends, I'm only going to have 10 hours to sleep =(
  • HD Audio - The quality of sound is going to be extra crisp.
  • Built In GPS - You'll never get lost or have to download one of those stupid GPS apps.

How much will the new iPhone 5 cost? I can't speculate on that, but I'm going to assume it'll run you over $500. It's definitely going to be worth it though, and I can't wait for it to come out.

Please Leave Me Some Comments Below ---> I NEED ATTENTION

iPhone 5 Poll

Will You Be Buying The iPhone 5 When It Comes Out?

See results

Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • profile image

      elizabeth 2 years ago

      CHRISTMAS BONANZA ???? CHRISTMAS BONANZA ???? CHRISTMAS BONANZA

      DON MARCO LIMITED, a large scale distributor of laptops, mobile phones and other mobile computing products. We

      supply to other parts of Europe and with our very competitive prices, we intend extending our reach worldwide.

      We ship worldwide via FEDEX,UPS and DHL.

      We deliver within 2 days to buyer doorstep:

      All these products are all brand new,safely sealed in its original factory box and package with all its complete

      accessories and manuals.

      WE ARE CURRENTLY ON OUR SEASONAL PROMOTIONAL SALES AT OUR COMPANY

      BUY 3 UNITS ANY PRODUCT (at DISCOUNTED RATES), GET 1 FREE SUCH PRODUCT.

      BUY ANY 2 OF OUR PRODUCT AND GET 1 FREE

      Contact : Email elizabethjosh77@yahoo.com

      Contact : Email donmarcoltd147@yahoo.com

      contact : Phone (+447024063684)

      Furthermore, we urge you to be 100% confident that we are at the best of your services and we promise to serve you

      right with the companies act and laws governing our company

      Below are the quotations :

      HERE IS OUR BEST OFFER AT WHOLESALES PRICES FOR LATEST PRODUCTS

      APPLE IPHONE 6 Plus

      Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB ........... €500 EUR

      Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB..............€450 EUR

      Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB..............€400 EUR

      APPLE IPHONE 6

      Apple iPhone 6 128GB................. €650 EUR

      Apple iPhone 6 64GB...................€550 EUR

      Apple iPhone 6 16GB...................€500 EUR

      APPLE IPHONE 5S

      Apple iPhone 5S 64GB................... €450 EUR

      Apple iPhone 5S 32GB....................€350 EUR

      Apple iPhone 5S 16GB....................€300 EUR

      digital cameras Nikon,CANON,SONY,PANASONIC SANYO and laptops.

      Canon EOS-1Ds Mark II Digital Camera.......€1500EUR

      Canon EOS 5D Mark III Body Only Digital Camera.......€850EUR

      Canon EOS 5D Mark II Body Only Digital Camera........€650EUR

      Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Camera Body........€540.00 EUR

      Canon EOS 7D Digital SLR Camera Body...........€500EUR

      Canon EOS 40D (28-135mm) Digital Camera.........€620EUR

      Canon EOS-1D Mark III Body Only Digital Camera........€950EUR

      Canon EOS-1Ds Mark III Digital Camera........€2,000EUR

      Canon EOS 50D 15.1MP Digital SLR Camera (Body Only).......€350EUR

      Canon EOS 550D Digital SLRCamera (Body Only).......€450EUR

      Nikon COOLPIX 5700 Digital Camera.........€300EUR

      Nikon D700 12.1MP Digital SLR Camera (Body Only).......€650EUR

      Nikon D100 Digital SLR Camera (Body Only).......€550EUR

      Nikon D3 Body Only Digital Camera........€1000EUR

      Nikon D3s Digital SLR Camera (Body Only).......€1500EUR

      Nikon D3x Digital SLR Camera (Body Only)........€1600EUR

      Nikon D2Xs (Body Only) Digital Camera.......€900EUR

      Nikon D50 Digital Camera with 18-70mm Lens ........€500EUR

      Nikon D2X Digital Camera ......€550EUR

      Olympus Camedia C-5050 Zoom Digital Camera ......€500EUR

      Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-R1 Digital Camera.......€500EUR

      Sony Alpha DSLR-A700 (Body Only) Digital Camera..€460EUR

      Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-V3 Digital Camera........€400EUR

      Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-M1 Digital Camera........€410EUR

      Pentax ist D Digital SLR Camera Body 6..1 Megapixel with 16-45mm f4 Lens----€400EUR

      Canon XH A1 Mini DV Digital Camcorder......€1,000EUR

      Canon GL2 Mini DV Digital Camcorder........€780EUR

      Canon XL H1 HDV Digital Camcorder..........€1,680EUR

      Canon XL H1A HD Digital Camcorder..........€1,780EUR

      Sony HDR-CX12E Full HD 10MP Handycam Camcorder......€450.00 EUR

      Hasselblad H3DII-39, 39 Megapixel SLR Digital Camera ...€5500.00 EUR

      Hasselblad H3D-II-50 Digital Camera .........€5900.00 EUR

      Hasselblad H4D-50 Digital SLR Camera ........€6400.00 EUR

      Hasselblad H4D-60 Digital SLR Camera .........€9500.00 EUR

      Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS II USM Telephoto Zoom Lens..... €700EUR

      Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM Telephoto Zoom Lens..... €600EUR

      Canon EF 85mm f/1.2L II USM Medium Telephoto Lens....... €600EUR

      Canon EF 50mm f/1.2 L USM Lens...............€480EUR

      Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM Zoom Lens......... €420EUR

      Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM Zoom Lens........ €520EUR

      Canon EF 24-105mm f4L IS USM Zoom Lens......... €350EUR

      Canon EF 500mm f/4.0 L IS USM Lens ..........€1550.00 EUR

      Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR.......€450.00 EUR

      laptops

      ======================================

      SONY NOTEBOOk

      ===========================

      Sony VAIO VGN-FW350J/HRate =£ 614 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-P530H/QRate = £ 430 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-NS330J/LRate =£ 245 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-CS215J/RRate =£ 491 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-CS260J/QRate =£ 614 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-FW373J/BRate =£ 491 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-SR410J/BRate =£ 490 GBP

      Sony VAIO VGN-Z750D/BRate = £ 799 GBP

      Sony VAIO Lifestyle VGN-P688E/N Rate =£ 430 GBP

      PIONEER CDJ:-

      NEW PIONEER CDJ-1000 MP3 MK3 PLAYER=========$450

      NEW PIONEER CDJ-800 MP3 MK3 PLAYER =========$320

      NEW PIONEER CDJ-1000 MP3 MK2 PLAYER=========$300

      NEW PIONEER CDJ-800 MP3 MK2 PLAYER==========$280

      NEW PIONEER DJM 1000========================$700

      NEW PIONEER DJM 800=========================$600

      NEW PIONEER DJM 600=========================$500

      NEW Pioneer DVJ-X1 DVD======================$700

      Pioneer DVJ-1000============================$500

      Pioneer VSW-1 Video Switcher================$150

      Pioneer DMP-555 MultiMedia Player===========$270

      Pioneer DJ DVD TURNTABLE DE DVJ-X1==========$620

      NAVIGATION SYSTEM RECEIVER

      Pioneer GPS AVIC-X1 car radio Car Video Player

      Pioneer AVIC-80DVD Car DVD Player

      Pioneer NAV-SYS910DVD Car DVD Player

      Pioneer AVIC-Z1 Car DVD Player

      Pioneer AVIC-Z2 Car DVD Player

      Pioneer AVIC-D3Car DVD Player

      Pioneer AVIC-D1 Car DVD Player

      Kenwood XXV-05V 7 CD/DVD/MP3/WMA Receiver

      Kenwood Excelon XXV-05V

      Kenwood KVT-617DVD Receiver

      Kenwood KVT-719DVD / KVT719

      Kenwood KVT-819DVD In-dash DVD/CD receiver

      Kenwood VR-8070 7.1 Channels Receiver

      Interested Buyers Should Contact us For More details to Buy the products.So contact information listed below:

      Contact : Email elizabethjosh77@yahoo.com

      Contact : Email donmarcoltd147@yahoo.com

      contact ; Phone (+447024063684)

    • profile image

      Futamarka 4 years ago

      В том же году ансамбль участвовал в съемках передачи "Песня-85". Руководство Госконцерта, поняв, что на рок-музыкантах можно зарабатывать деньги, стало смелее отпускать их за границу. Прошли турне еще по нескольким странам. Труднее всего, по мнению участников, пришлось в Венгрии, а лучше всего встречали в Чехословакии.

    • Lyricalvibes profile image

      Reza Vergara 4 years ago from Orange County, CA.

      I was a former anti-apple person until i bought my first iphone and now i'm completely addicted but i definitely want to wait for the 5S. Only if andriod had a better app store to compete with IoS then there would probably be some competition, they have some great phones but the app store sucks, great hub by the way.

    • profile image

      Sadie 4 years ago

      i cant what website can you get a free iphone 5 without offers

    • profile image

      Jamie 4 years ago

    • profile image

      SamsungBoy 5 years ago

      If you have an I Phone stick with I Phone 4 until all the probs are soughted with IPhone 5 first or you will regret it !!!!!

    • profile image

      SamsungBoy 5 years ago

      No way do not buy this phone there will be heaps of issues !!!!!

    • profile image

      Faulires 5 years ago

      There are better androids out there with better resolution retina screens, more ram, better quad core CPU's etc. Do your research fanbois...

    • profile image

      ELM 5 years ago

      As I am forced to work on apple products I know how it is.

      If I would limit myself to the same narrow minded thinking that the average apple users have I might consider buying the Iphone for private. But right now, being not insane yet, no way that an Iphone would ever be my own!

    • profile image

      Sketas 5 years ago

      Damn, I wish you knew what you wrote about. But it was a fun read.

      It is a great phone thought, even thou you obviously know nothing about it I'm sure you will love it as well.. At the end, that's all that matters. right.

    • profile image

      anti-apple 5 years ago

      ummm...EVERYTHING that the "new and improved" iphone 5 has is actually a year or so old....Android has had ALL the above-mentioned specs for a while now...quad-core processors, panoramic capture, LTE, face recognition...oh and the 4 inch screen....apple is late out the gate with this trashbag device...but hey!! they changed their charging/syncing cable so all the hipster iphone-lovers have to spend $30 or more to charge/sync their new iphone...at least iphone has the accessories locked-down...they have to since the phone has looked the exact same since it came out...no wonder why they're gonna try to sue Samsung AGAIN for making a "bigger and better iphone 4" (exact quote from apple)....what a bunch of corporate hoes...f**k apple...

    • profile image

      Rob 5 years ago

      What is the big deal about iPhones? Sure the first few were great. Now they are behind. My HTC which is over a year old matches or beats a lot of the specs, plus runs a decent OS which allows you to customise it, download far better apps (bittorrent for example) and also is not limited to using apple overpriced and crap accessories and iTunes.

      I have had an ipod touch for 2 years. Thought it was the best. Turns out I was wrong.

    • profile image

      Jordan H. 5 years ago

      Nothing you've said about the iPhone5 makes me want to switch from my DroidX. My DroidX already had dual processors over 1 year ago. I play my DroidX through Bluetooth over my car stereo and my home stereos, so I'm not sure how the HD audio thing is even relevant. My DroidX is a 3G phone and has download speeds on average of about 2 Megs per second. My wife's Droid 2 is 4G LTE and averages about 4 Megs per second download speeds. My DroidX is not limited to downloading music through iTunes, but I can download from whatever source I want.

      If anything, you've really just reaffirmed my belief that Apple is an expensive, underpowered product with substandard features that lock you into using Apple for everything. Par for the course with Apple products.

    • profile image

      jonathan 5 years ago

      to be honest, I do not see anything superb on the phone. All those features where already on the market.

      Waste of money

    • profile image

      anon 5 years ago

      the most biast review i have ever seen in my professional career.

    • profile image

      me 5 years ago

      Your a fuckwit

    • profile image

      Bruce 5 years ago

      Galaxy S3 has a 1.5 GHz Dual-Core + 2 Virtual Cores ( making it a quad core ) processor. Bigger, better screen. Better OS. Easy to root/jailbreak ( dont really need to ), plus, you can download the Java IDE to create apps off your phone.

      I love it when people compare the current iPhone to its predecessors, 3, 4, and 4s. Makes me LOL. Of course its faster you...nevermind I wont waste my breath.

      Personally, never write a review again if you don't look at the downsides. This is more of a " Why I like the iPhone, because I haven't looked at any other phone "

    • profile image

      techcitizen 5 years ago

      I need never seen a bunch idiots hover over plain crap, wow it finally has turn by turn gps capabilities. jesus this was outdated last year. the only reason people buy this phone is because they are dihard Apple clones which they believe that Apple invented all those new technologies. The fact is Apple stole them from other smaller companies and made it popular, nothing more....

    • profile image

      Kwinta sparks 5 years ago

      iPhone 5 is great I'm just not ready financially

    • profile image

      channingtatum 5 years ago

      well since im channing tatum i can but any phone so price them up all you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MACY TOOOOOO!!!! just like fArTmCgEeLiKeSfRuIt

    • profile image

      FaRtMcGeElIkEsFrUiTaLoT 5 years ago

      i 100% agree with picklemania! why do the have to change the shape!! i loved the shape of the 4 and 4s! that should make an indestructible iPhone! i would pay millions for that baby! but yea i love all people! GOOOOOOOOO IPHONESSSSSSS!!!!! i love macy

    • profile image

      BOOOOOO!!!!! 5 years ago

      BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

    • profile image

      PoopyMicFartsAlot 5 years ago

      I hate this what is this poop...do they have to keep trying to make it better by changing the shape!!!! I like the old shape better!!!!

    • profile image

      PickleMania 5 years ago

      This shape is weird...is this really what it is going to look like?! I wish that they would just keep the shape the same I mean honestly!!!!!

    • profile image

      Monty 5 years ago

      I love iPhone n if dat all I get I will be happy

    • profile image

      dexter 5 years ago

      Want Iphone try this website builder. Copy and Paste

      http://webbuilder.edu.tc

    • profile image

      John Rex 5 years ago

      This kind of articles make me feel embarrased for having apple products. What kind of blind devotion towards a brand is this??

      Dual core "ground breaking" holy crap are you serious??

      Every spec you mentioned is equal to what android has been offering, 6 months ago.

    • profile image

      Dino 5 years ago

      Fcuking A. I must rock the Iphone5. I'm rocking the 4s now and I must have it Thanks for the info.

    • profile image

      Grace 5 years ago

      Dont get me wrong, I'm a huge fan of apple, I'm reading this on a 4S, I just think this article is utter crap. I personally love iPhones but you cannot say that HTC's and other phones aren't good. There is NO substatial information in this article, and you're right, you do want attention.

    • profile image

      Linda 5 years ago

      So tired of my iPhone 4. I also had the 3. Would not even consider dumping my 4, to just get a tiny little upgrade 4ios. I know a lot of people dumping their iPhone and going to Verizon. Apple better hurry up. We have 5 in our household and 3 iPads, the 1,2,3. Got a feeling this long wait for a real 4G ( as we were told the iPhone 4 would be) better not take much longer. Please Apple, hurry up!! We miss you Steve!!!!

    • profile image

      subin 5 years ago

      hi good information

      i like to share a resource which says about

      latest informations of iphone 5

      for more details follow below link

      http://digiunive.blogspot.com/2012/03/whats-coming...

    • profile image

      Nano 5 years ago

      How much?...which is better iphone4s or galaxy?

      http://windgenerate.blogspot.com

    • profile image

      Twin 5 years ago

      Built In GPS ?

    • profile image

      ernesto arroyo 5 years ago

      so cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!

    • profile image

      Ani 5 years ago

      whens the actual release date?

    • profile image

      mary 5 years ago

      This company is a Registered Company with about 62 Staffs and 36 R & D Research Engineers

      that make sure all products are delivered in good condition

      All our products are brand New Original Unlocked Sim Free with complete Accessories, comes

      with 12month international warranty and 90days return policy.

      HERE IS OUR PRICE LIST:::

      ———————————————-

      APPLE IPHONES:

      ==============

      Apple iphone 4S 64GB--$675USD

      Apple iphone 4S 32GB--$550USD

      Apple iphone 4S 16GB--$510USD

      Apple iPhone 4 32GB--$480 USD

      Apple iPhone 4 16GB--$450 USD

      APPLE IPADS:

      ============

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 64GB-$600

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi+3G 32GB-$4600USD

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 16GB-$500usd

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 32GB-$480usd

      Apple iPad 2 32GB -$450USD

      Apple iPad 2 16GB -$400Usd

      BLACK BERRY PHONES :

      ==================

      BlackBerry Porsche Design P\'9981-$1,700

      BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900-$550

      BlackBerry Bold Touch 9930-$400

      Blackberry Playbook Tablet---$500

      BlackBerry Bold 9780---------$480

      Blackberry torch 9800------- $450

      SAMSUNG PHONES:

      ================

      Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1-$510

      Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 3G-$480

      Samsung Galaxy Tab--$450

      samsung i9100 galaxy S II--$430

      Samsung Google Nexus S--$420

      P1000 Galaxy Tab---------$500

      Samsung Galaxy S2---------$410

      NOKIA PHONES :

      =============

      Nokia N9 16GB 3G Wifi GPS-$500Usd

      Nokia Booklet 3G –Ice White-$460

      Nokia E7---------------------$350

      Nokia N8 Silver Unlocked ---$370

      Nokia lunm--------------480

      HTC PHONES :

      ============

      HTC Sensation 4G----------$480

      HTC Desire S----------------$450

      Htc Incredible S-------------$430

      Htc Inspire 4G---------------$400usd

      HTC HD 7--------------------$380usd

      We look forward in placing your order with us and giving you the most

      competent services as we are using this medium to look for buyers of various

      electronics product we stock.

      CONTACT INFORMATION

      email-maryapplereseller@mail.com

    • profile image

      mary 5 years ago

      This company is a Registered Company with about 62 Staffs and 36 R & D Research Engineers

      that make sure all products are delivered in good condition

      All our products are brand New Original Unlocked Sim Free with complete Accessories, comes

      with 12month international warranty and 90days return policy.

      HERE IS OUR PRICE LIST:::

      ———————————————-

      APPLE IPHONES:

      ==============

      Apple iphone 4S 64GB--$675USD

      Apple iphone 4S 32GB--$550USD

      Apple iphone 4S 16GB--$510USD

      Apple iPhone 4 32GB--$480 USD

      Apple iPhone 4 16GB--$450 USD

      APPLE IPADS:

      ============

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 64GB-$600

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi+3G 32GB-$4600USD

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 16GB-$500usd

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 32GB-$480usd

      Apple iPad 2 32GB -$450USD

      Apple iPad 2 16GB -$400Usd

      BLACK BERRY PHONES :

      ==================

      BlackBerry Porsche Design P\'9981-$1,700

      BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900-$550

      BlackBerry Bold Touch 9930-$400

      Blackberry Playbook Tablet---$500

      BlackBerry Bold 9780---------$480

      Blackberry torch 9800------- $450

      SAMSUNG PHONES:

      ================

      Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1-$510

      Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 3G-$480

      Samsung Galaxy Tab--$450

      samsung i9100 galaxy S II--$430

      Samsung Google Nexus S--$420

      P1000 Galaxy Tab---------$500

      Samsung Galaxy S2---------$410

      NOKIA PHONES :

      =============

      Nokia N9 16GB 3G Wifi GPS-$500Usd

      Nokia Booklet 3G –Ice White-$460

      Nokia E7---------------------$350

      Nokia N8 Silver Unlocked ---$370

      Nokia lunm--------------480

      HTC PHONES :

      ============

      HTC Sensation 4G----------$480

      HTC Desire S----------------$450

      Htc Incredible S-------------$430

      Htc Inspire 4G---------------$400usd

      HTC HD 7--------------------$380usd

      We look forward in placing your order with us and giving you the most

      competent services as we are using this medium to look for buyers of various

      electronics product we stock.

      CONTACT INFORMATION

      email-maryapplereseller@mail.com

    • profile image

      Koben 5 years ago

      @ JAKE

      You said, "I remember when I had an android...then I got an iPhone and was happy because once you have an android for a year they come out with a new one and stop giving you things...people with iPhone 3G can get the new iOS 5, nuff said."

      You know what? The latest iOS for iPrick 3G is iOS 4.2.1. Nuff said.

    • profile image

      wontonbegone 5 years ago

      this thing is awesome.. enough said.

    • profile image

      manganinja45 5 years ago

      I heard that the iphone 5 is going to be like a holo if tou don't know what that is #1 you should read the hunger games #2 it shoots holographs in the air

    • profile image

      iPropaganda 5 years ago

      Whoever "wrote" this ridiculous article was likely paid by Apple, even though it's along the mentality of a teenage girl.

    • profile image

      mary 5 years ago

      This company is a Registered Company with about 62 Staffs and 36 R & D Research Engineers

      that make sure all products are delivered in good condition

      All our products are brand New Original Unlocked Sim Free with complete Accessories, comes

      with 12month international warranty and 90days return policy.

      HERE IS OUR PRICE LIST:::

      ———————————————-

      APPLE IPHONES:

      ==============

      Apple iphone 4S 64GB--$600USD

      Apple iphone 4S 32GB--$550USD

      Apple iphone 4S 16GB--$510USD

      Apple iPhone 4 32GB--$450 USD

      Apple iPhone 4 16GB--$400 USD

      Apple iPhone 3GS 32GB-$300 USD

      Apple iPhone 3G 32GB --$280 USD

      Apple iPhone 3G 16GB---$200 USD

      APPLE IPADS:

      ============

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 64GB-$500

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi+3G 32GB-$4600USD

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 16GB-$400usd

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 32GB-$340usd

      Apple iPad 2 32GB -$330USD

      Apple iPad 2 16GB -$300USD

      Apple iPad 3G 16GB-$250USD

      Apple iPad 3G 32GB -$300USD

      Apple iPad 3G 64GB -$360USD

      BLACK BERRY PHONES :

      ==================

      BlackBerry Porsche Design P\'9981-$1,700

      BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900-$450

      BlackBerry Bold Touch 9930-$400

      Blackberry Playbook Tablet---$350

      BlackBerry Bold 9780---------$290

      Blackberry torch 9800------- $330

      Backberry curve 3g----$250

      SAMSUNG PHONES:

      ================

      Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1-$400

      Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 3G-$410

      Samsung Galaxy Tab--$380

      samsung i9100 galaxy S II--$350

      Samsung 4G LTE---$340

      Samsung i997 Infuse 4G---$325

      Samsung Google Nexus S--$310

      P1000 Galaxy Tab---------$450

      Samsung Galaxy S2---------$300

      NOKIA PHONES :

      =============

      Nokia N9 16GB 3G Wifi GPS-$350Usd

      Nokia Booklet 3G –Ice White-$400

      Nokia E7---------------------$250

      Nokia X5-01-----------------$220

      Nokia N8 Silver Unlocked ---$300

      Nokia N900-----------------$250

      Nokia C6 -------------------$280

      Nokia X10------------------$300

      HTC PHONES :

      ============

      HTC Sensation 4G----------$315

      HTC Desire S----------------$310

      Htc Incredible S-------------$305

      Htc Inspire 4G---------------$290usd

      HTC HD 7--------------------$285usd

      HTC 7 Surround--------------$280

      HTC 7 PRO-------------------$275

      HTC Desire HD---------------$270

      We look forward in placing your order with us and giving you the most

      competent services as we are using this medium to look for buyers of various

      electronics product we stock.

      CONTACT INFORMATION

      email-maryapplereseller@mail.com

    • ogeee profile image

      ogeee 5 years ago

      Recent iPhone5 listed recently listed time iPhone5 news emerge in endlessly!

      IPhone4S launch is still less than 6 months, but we have to turn their attention to the sixth generation of iPhone release. In the next release hardware, apple will give the tablet computer brings any new features?

      iphone5

      1, name changes

      We were all new iPad is expected to be called iPad 3 ", but apple has brought us a an accident, just simply will become the "iPad". In view of this change, the market is expected to the next generation iPhone will be widely known as "iPhone", not "iPhone 5" or other similar names. Apple not what "MacBook Air 4" or "MacBook Pro 12", so give up iPad and iPhone digital sequence of naming methods are significant.

      Conclusion: probably.

      2, support LTE / 4 G

      Because the new iPad support LTE / 4 G high speed network, so it may also new iPhone have the same function, especially in the operator is expanding the LTE network coverage of the situation is even more so.

      Conclusion: probably

      3, increase the screen size

      There are many stories that apple will put the new iPhone screen sizes from the current 3.5 inches increased to 4 inches or other dimensions, the goal is to better compete with Android mobile phones, but I don't believe that this thing will happen.

      Increase the screen size means, "retinal" display pixel density would greatly decreased, I think apple will not be willing to do so. The iPhone sales performance is very good, so there is no need to shape coefficient increase from a consumer and don't want properties. After all, if consumers want to buy a large screen of the mobile phone, so totally can buy originally had

      More screen phone.

      Conclusion: not very likely

      Time and other news club

    • profile image

      khurram 5 years ago

      I'll definitely be buying the iPhone 5 when it comes out, the iPhone 4 I have now is amazing and it's so much faster than the iPhone 3.

      I'm sure that this new one will be amazing, I'm hoping it can finally support FLAC audio files.

    • profile image

      crossy 5 years ago

      i phones are a joke, when will apple realise for a true internet device you must have a enabled flash player which the i phone clearly does not and proberly never will making it only 10% desktop internet capable.......mobile internet is a joke

    • profile image

      smartphonesrock 5 years ago

      @nima, you can not base a phone completely on you being a klutz. I own the Samsung Galaxy (TMobile Vibrant) and the phone has been amazing. The device is independent of any other device. So updates are all over the air and just on my phone. My Vibrant allows me to almost get rid of my computer. The platform in general is more free in nearly every meaning of the word. But this is just my humble opinion.

    • profile image

      suckitiphone 5 years ago

      I made the decision to get an iPhone 4s and it has been the worst electronics purchase ever. Siri doesn't work half the time even when I am connected to my wi-fi. Apple won't let me install Amazon's MP3 app which kicks ass over their own, which iTunes doesn't do MP3 as the main format. I will admit MP3 is not necessarily the best audio codec. It's just so hugely popular that YOU SHOULD SUPPORT IT! I don't want to take the time to convert m4a/m4p files to mp3, or save them as AAC. Who uses AAC besides Apple anyway? But that is not really the main thing that irks so much when I start to think of the iPhone.

      Siri has been a bane to my electronic world. I spend more time waiting for it to try to guess what I am saying that actually getting things done with it. If I wanted a device to try to be human I would just talk to a fraction' human being! Just get the job done Siri. Please quit trying to suck my penis. Just listen to my voice, open apps, find web sites, navigate to places for me, and get me any other information I ask for! OH WAIT! Android already does this!

      there are other reasons that Android has taken over the market this last year, but those are the main points for me.

    • profile image

      noiphone 5 years ago

      I've owned an iphone before and I upgraded my wife's iphone 3g to the 4g so I have an non-bias honest opinion. I own an android phone now and I can speak for both types of phones. The truth will hurt but it's the truth. First of all, apple limits their products a lot...especially the iphone. They only allow what they feel will benefit them when marketing the iphone. For example, if you take a look at their commercials where they make the iphone seem superior to others when they really just make old technology seem new and exciting to the gullible and naive person. I think that's the only thing they're good at, marketing. Their phones lack the flexibility and usefulness of an android. Take a look at something as simple as being able to change the background of the screen. They didn't allow that until the 3gs or the 4g came out (again, making old technology seem "new") when the android already has the feature (even with live wallpapers). No live wallpapers on the iphone yet...I wouldn't be surprise if they put that on the iphone and make it like it's never been done before. Dual core, android's been there, done that. Video chat without having to be restricted to facetime, very dumb...androids got it. Ok, so does the 4gs able to sync to other phones allowing for file transfers or sync to your car's stereo (if available on the receiver) to stream your songs from your phone. Sorry, android phones already have and allow that. My wife gets extremely annoyed because she can't stream her iphone through her car stereo in her very expensive car. I could go on and on about how iphone restricts their products/iphone such as the tiny tiny screen (they'll have to in order to save their ipad from dying out). They're too afraid that if the screen gets too big then people will just use the phone instead of the pad. The iphone 5 might be a little bigger but probably no bigger than smallest android screen or the same size as the rest of the phones that's out there already. Sorry, but from a person that knows all about the iphone and all about the android phones, the iphone lacks a lot of features all over. What about hdmi out....where is it on the iphone???? Sorry, apple doesn't want you to have that. Oh and why didn't the first iphone come with a front facing camera when other cheap flip up phones already have it? Cosmetically their phones look great, and that's Steve Jobs whole concept for selling the apple brand....looks over features because the average person will go for look over feature (it's human nature). The iphone is like a hot girl or guy, looks hot but nothing inside and once you find that out the feeling dies, unless you're weak and continue to fall into the temptation. The list goes on and on....sorry apple lovers, they have you guys wrapped around their fingers. Until they stop treating us like dummies and and create a product that is actually up to date with features found in many other phones then I will think twice about going back to the iphone. Oh yeah, and the 3g was not made for the 3g network and 4 was not made for the 4g network. Hmmm, how funny and what trickery, eh? All I got to say is, don't let apple brain wash you, make them creat products that benefits us and not them. Isn't that what products are suppose to be created for?

    • profile image

      nima 5 years ago

      i sold my iphone 4 for $350 and saving some money to buy the real deal!!!

      i got an samsung note but it accidentally fell out mof my hands and split right in half. and garantee said you will need to pay $200 but i said fuck it, then i sold it on ebay for $210. my iphone 4 fell out my hands A LOT on normal street grounds and NOTHING happened to it. and that will be my last time buying a samsung phone.

      samsung breaks really fast if you dont pay attention to it. BUT iphone is just awasome, its strong, amazing apps,

      amazing speed+internet, amazing color camera..... its just too good. but it has one bad thing and its the 3 inch screen, i think samsung is getting a bit famous is becaz of the 4 or 4.5 inch screens, people like big screens and i hope iphone 5 will have a 4 or 4.5 screen which will INcrease the battery size becaz of the bigger screen... i have saved up 600 till now for the iphone 5

    • profile image

      johnso 5 years ago

      I'm aware of the new iPhone 5 coming, I have an iPhone 4 presently BUT... as I need a bigger display area, I'm 63 and my eyesight just is not as it was, I am considering a Samsung Galaxy Note !! Or as my granddaughter calls it , a Sampson !! Can you help me as I don't know the difference between iPhone & Android .

      I know Steve Jobs didn't like Android, and look what he did for Apple RIP thanks

      P.S. great help on narrative

    • profile image

      julie 5 years ago

      I will die if i don't get one!

      think about the cool features like the laser keypad and the holograms!

      hey isn't this setting the bar really high for apple-i can't wait to see what will come out next!

    • profile image

      Bill 5 years ago

      so all you fanboys enjoying your iphone 5 after all that research you did !!!??? Looks like you ALMOST got close to android..when the 5 comes out you'll need a 12 to catch up..get over it already iphones suck !! I tried one for a month and sold it for a 100 loss I HATED THAT PIECE OF CRAP..all you fanboys who rec it only make phone calls and text..calls all drop unless you add that "highly functional and stylish" POS "bumper" how "PRETTY' Get over his POS already, will you die for it ?!?!?

    • profile image

      mmhhhh..... 5 years ago

      I want that iphone 5 so much.................................................

    • profile image

      evs 5 years ago

      "The new iPhone 5 is expected to have Face Recognition Security so that you don't have to worry about other people stealing your phone and trying to use it... That is, unless they steal your face too. (Anyone seen Face Off?)"

      you mean Android 4.0 ice cream sandwich is to have face recognition oh wait! it has.

    • profile image

      menrod 5 years ago

      it makes sense that the 4s came out.remember there is a pattern for apple's releases.3g then 3gs.so people that are "upset" because of no iphone5 and are blaming apple,are nothing but a bunch of morons

    • profile image

      Tomaso Netic 5 years ago

      This is a big blow to Apple that they didn't release the iPhone 5 on time. Also I send out my sincere condolences to family and friends of Steve Jobs. His death is a bigger loss to the company and the world than a release of some technology that is here today and gone tomorrow. I have a blog http://buyiphone5.blogspot.com/ where I like to chat about these kind of things.

    • profile image

      ak 5 years ago

      i see it ant the iphone5 its still iphone 4s

    • profile image

      drew 5 years ago

      oh, one more thing i am only getting the iphone 4s because its a world phone it has gsm and cdma in the same phone unlike the iphone 4 where there was separate models. i have verizon but i travel overseas sometimes and i would rather have the iphone 4s than a crackberry. now im not sure if any of the new androids on verizon ofer world compatibility like the blackberrys (curve world edition or BB storm) if so let me know i will get rid of both phones for it as long as the phone can run the newest android os

    • profile image

      Drew 5 years ago

      umm your retarded, it won't revolutionize anything, samsung,motarola and htc already hade the 1.0ghz and 1.5ghz dual-core snapdragon like a year and a half before the iphone 4s was even showcased. and iphone 4s only has 512mb ram others have 1gb. and iphone 4 didn't have the best/super high megapixel camera in phones. it only has 5MP samsung and motorola and htc all have 8mp, that is what the iphone 4s is now getting. your really dumb do more research before posting this shit. the new phone is using old tech that others have had for over a year. and the other phones shot video in 1080p before iphone 4s such as the samsung android. you want to know why people jailbreak iphones? its because the software sucks for customizing and and use of homebew aps. the android os you can do way more stuff. u can even play snes roms (donkeykong country anyone?). now the iphone is a great phone and is the reason other companies have been making better phones but its not god. and is not the best phone. im not a iphone hater but i do hate idiots that rave about false info. i already pre-orderd the iphone 4s and getting the motorola bionic as my second phone.

      good luck to you all and don't listen to this bullshit like i said before old tech others have already had.

    • profile image

      LOLS 5 years ago

      WANT AN IPHONE 5!? WAIT TILL NEXT YEAR! HELLO IPHONE 4S! :D

      ciaokatherine using iPhone 4S asks SIRI:

      ciaokatherine: "When will the real iPhone 5 come out?"

      SIRI: "...uhm, uhm, Please repeat your question"

    • profile image

      Xan 5 years ago

      So how dumb do you feel now? iphone 5 LOL

    • profile image

      boris 5 years ago

      P T Barnum was right.......

    • profile image

      lol 5 years ago

      you hardly mentioned some of the features, and some of your info was off, although i still like iPhone, i don't own one, but i acknowledge that they are good, and how the heck is computer only 32GB, the standard size these days is at least 1000, and most people upgrade to more :P

    • profile image

      Really? 5 years ago

      I hate Fanboys/girls?. What a waste of time reading this article was. Please do yourself (and the rest of the world) a favor and never write another article again.

      Reviews should be about features, specs, prices. Not "ZOMG ANDROID WILL NEVER WIN TEH CELL PHONE BATTLE LOLOLOL10101010101010101010"

      Seriously, it looks like you just got off xbox live and wrote an article then got back on to pwn newbs in gears.

    • profile image

      lool 5 years ago

      this guy sounds stupid pretty much every feature/quality on the phone is on an android already im pretty sure htc sound is now gonna feature beats by dre quality all new phones have dual cores and samsung galaxy s2 is running shit

    • profile image

      george 5 years ago

      it will also be able to hold your credit cards so you dont have to carry a wallet it will be on ur phone. BITCHESSSSSSSSS

    • profile image

      The Truth 5 years ago

      Everything that the Iphone 5 will be receiving has been accessible on any android device for quite some time now. I don't care who owns an Iphone and i don't think any device is better but if you're going to advertise for apple, why not include highlights that will convince everyone, including android users? All I see here is Iphone lovers preaching to Iphone lovers, this review is absolutely pointless.

    • mojefballa profile image

      Ikeji Chinweuba 5 years ago from Nigeria

      the new iphone 5 is the bomb..planning on getting one soon.

    • profile image

      Samsung 5 years ago

      What are you smoking girl....

    • profile image

      iPhone 5 Contracts 5 years ago

      I was looking for iPhone5 Contracts and found http://www.iphone5contracts.com

    • profile image

      iPhone Application 5 years ago

      would like to buy iphone 5

    • profile image

      hi 5 years ago

      I think that apple fans always talk shit about android and othr competitors because they are actually afraid of them... fear of the unknown superpower

    • profile image

      albundeee 5 years ago

      iPhone5 because its gonna have way more features duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    • profile image

      Facepalmer 5 years ago

      I laugh at all the fan boys claiming one company to be better then the next. It is truly sad but, I must expect it from the internet.

      I think I may have gained a few years of my life laughing at all the comments posted, that is one of the main reasons I am here.

      However I do not understand why all the android and other fan boys showed up to a article about an Iphone 5, trying to show off there muscles. It is truly sad.

    • profile image

      TheDirt 5 years ago

      Iphone 5 is going to have more features than android???? Ha, the features that are coming for the iphone 5 are already in numerous android devices. Its nothing special, doesnt use any new technology, The only difference is the iphone cost 3 times as much. Just a smaller version of the ipad. come one people.

    • profile image

      James 5 years ago

      I definitely agree with CK. There are already several Android phones out there that do these things. iPhone 5 will be a formidable device, but the Samsung Galaxy S2 is already doing these things and then some.

    • profile image

      Divya 5 years ago

      Nice review. I have also read a similar review with all images and pictures, you might want to have a look.

      http://wizzley.com/iphone-5-review/

    • profile image

      Diya 5 years ago

      When is the iPhone 5 coming out.

    • profile image

      Kyle 5 years ago

      This author is not knowledgeable. There is the attention you so desperately wanted.

    • profile image

      Theo 5 years ago

      64G of memory?! Is this the year 2111?

    • profile image

      kendralynn 5 years ago

      that is a really cool phone

    • profile image

      ck 5 years ago

      utter rubbish... iphone 5 features wud be just matching the already fantastic samsung galaxy s2.. which already has dual core processor.. 18.30hrs talk time... voice asssitant.. HD recording.. and... BIGGER SCREEN and THINNER...

    • profile image

      kashif 5 years ago

      plz read this for face recognition..

      http://www.intomobile.com/2010/08/09/biolock-andro...

      android already have this..

      and 2nd core processor already been Installed in HTC, Samsung and LG phone .. and they supported 4g network as well.. whats new in Iphone 5.. give me a solid reason to buy it.. Although I have iphone 4 but I am not convinced to go and buy this iphone 5 with these features.. that you mentioned..

    • profile image

      kashif 5 years ago

      plz read this for face recognition..

      http://www.intomobile.com/2010/08/09/biolock-andro...

      android already have this..

      and 2nd core processor already been Installed in HTC, Samsung and LG phone .. and they supported 4g network as well.. whats new in Iphone 5.. give me a solid reason to buy it.. Although I have iphone 4 but I am not convinced to go and buy this iphone 5 with these features.. that you mentioned..

    • profile image

      thecuteman23 6 years ago

      hey do buy my shirt design and apparels at “www.cafepress.com/smileytees” thanks!:) and advance holiday to everyone! God Bless! Hopefully we all could get the Iconic iPhone5 this year!:)

    • profile image

      blah 6 years ago

      Oct 4 is the date! problem is will it really be an iPhone 5 or just an iPhone 4S... or both!?

    • profile image

      AbsolutZeroGI 6 years ago

      There have already been phones released that can video chat on 4g networks.

      There have already been phones released that have dual core processors, better graphics processors and better battery life.

      No cell phone has HD audio...period.

      They had built in GPS in phones for 10 years.

      There's nothing to be excited about.

    • profile image

      Mike 6 years ago

      You've all noticed those "Click here for a free iPhone 5" banners at the top of a webpage before, and most people write these advertisements off as some sort of scam. But in actual fact, there are several legitimate "Incentivized Freebie Websites" (IFWs) which DO give out free iPhones. Such as www.freeipod4.me.uk and http://gifts.kudosnetwork.co.uk/26334

      So what's the catch?

      IFWs operate on a simple principle. Sign up, complete an advertiser's offer, and refer a certain number of other people to sign up under you. Unlike pyramid marketing schemes, each person who signs up has an equal opportunity to get a prize, and there is no advantage to being at the "top" as everyone has the same requirements and can get the same rewards. The catch is that your referrals only count if THEY also try out one of the advertisers' offers. This is because the payout that the IFW receives from the advertiser is what is used to pay for the freebie.

      It's not impossible to find enough friends to sign up under you for your freebie, but it is tough, and that's where referral trading comes into the picture. When the IFW craze really started to take off, several online communities sprang up including forums where members could trade referrals. Although each person can only sign up for each IFW freebie once, there are enough different sites out there that people could trade signups with other members in order to complete their own freebies.

      If you've signed up for one freebie and don't want to sign up for any more, all is not lost, however. Many people wanting to make a quick buck online are willing to be paid to be a referral (to sign up under the payer and complete the offer requirements). Of course, paying for referrals takes away the "free" aspect of a freebie, but with the average prize value of a referral at about $40-$50, and a going rate for referrals of around $15-30, it's still possible to make a tidy profit even while paying people to sign up. Paying for referrals is also an easy way to finish off a site where you need just one or two more signups to complete the prize requirements.

      Anytime money is exchanged online, there is a risk of being scammed. This is why freebie referral trading communities such as Anything4Free.com and FreeIpodGuide.com have strict trading policies and "trader ratings" which indicate the reliability of the trader (usually based on the number of successful trades so far), much like the feedback system on eBay.com. Of course, despite this system there will always be the chance of losing money this way, but the majority of the time, referral trading works in the favour of both parties, allowing both traders to make money and freebies, as well as making friends in the process.

      IFW Referral trading allows freebie enthusiasts a way around the "catch" which brings profit both to the company and its clients. The company increases their member base through the number of new signups, and the clients are able to finish the site requirements and receive their prize. Everybody wins, and some great communities are now firmly established which should survive as long as IFWs are around, and probably longer.

      Mail to : admin@freeipod4.me.uk for further details

      www.freeipod4.me.uk for everything from Free iPhone 5, iPad 2 and just about any other electronic gadget you could ask for

    • profile image

      Jake 6 years ago

      @MATT.

      I remember when I had an android...then I got an iPhone and was happy because once you have an android for a year they come out with a new one and stop giving you things...people with iPhone 3G can get the new iOS 5, nuff said.

    • profile image

      MATT 6 years ago

      this is actually a joke. no one gives a sh*t about apple's 2 year old technology. (duel core processor's). ANY HTC PHONE THATS BEEN OUT IN THE MARKET IN THE PAST YEAR BEATS THE IPHONE 4. and now the iphone 5 will get DESTROYED by the new HTC phones or even the nexus prime.

    • profile image

      rick 6 years ago

      You should not be allowed to post tech article.I was innocently surfing till I found your page . I've never really been compelled to comment ,but your just .............. Not bright

    • profile image

      bongaw ong 6 years ago

      sana ilabas na iphone5 para malaman ang total price nya.. :D

    • profile image

      John 6 years ago

      Very cool article. I think we are all very excited for this phone to come out and there is tons of hype surrounding its launch.

      http://iphone5central.blogspot.com

    • profile image

      Mustafa 6 years ago

      I was thinking of buying an ipone 4 but now i just gotta wait for the iphone 5

    • profile image

      Chris Anderson 6 years ago

      We have have the iPhone 4 ,3Gs? 16GB and 32GB, in stock for sale at affordable prices.

      iPhone 3G 8GB Cost........US$250

      iPhone 3G 16GB Cost.......US$300

      iPhone 3Gs 16GB Cost......US$350

      iPhone 3Gs 32GB Cost......US$400

      iPhone 4G 16GB Cost.......US$500

      iPhone 4G 32GB Cost.......US$600

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 64 GB - Apple iOS 4 1 GHz - Black Cost US$450

      Apple iPad 2 64GB Wi-Fi + 3G for Verizon Black Cost US$550

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 64 GB - Apple iOS 4 1 GHz - White Cost US$600

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 32 GB - Apple iOS 4 1 GHz - White Cost US$650

      Apple iPad 2 with Wi-Fi - 64GB - Black MC916LLA/ Cost US$1,000

      Contact us for the Full details.and for other mobile phones in stock.

      1. Complete accessories(Well packed and sealed in original company box)

      2. Unlocked / sim free.

      3. Brand new (original manufacturer) box – no copies

      4. All phones have English language as default

      5. All material (software, manual) – car chargers – home chargers – usb data

      cables -holsters/belt clips – wireless headsets(blue-tooth) -leather and

      non-leather carrying cases – batteries.

      SPECIFICATION:

      (ARAB/EUROPEANS/ASIA/US SPECIFICATIONS) GENERAL NETWORK GSM 900/GSM 1800/GSM 1900 PLATFORM – TRI BAND (GSM900 + 1800 + 1900 MHZ.ANY OF THE PHONES THAT IS NOT IN GOOD CONDITION SHOULD BE RETURN IMMEDIATELY TO US AND WE WILL BEAR THE RETURN CHARGES AND REPLACEMENTS FOR THE PHONES.

      Contact us Via: lms414@gmail.com

    • profile image

      Chris Anderson 6 years ago

      We have have the iPhone 4 ,3Gs? 16GB and 32GB, in stock for sale at affordable prices.

      iPhone 3G 8GB Cost........US$250

      iPhone 3G 16GB Cost.......US$300

      iPhone 3Gs 16GB Cost......US$350

      iPhone 3Gs 32GB Cost......US$400

      iPhone 4G 16GB Cost.......US$500

      iPhone 4G 32GB Cost.......US$600

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 64 GB - Apple iOS 4 1 GHz - Black Cost US$450

      Apple iPad 2 64GB Wi-Fi + 3G for Verizon Black Cost US$550

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 64 GB - Apple iOS 4 1 GHz - White Cost US$600

      Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G 32 GB - Apple iOS 4 1 GHz - White Cost US$650

      Apple iPad 2 with Wi-Fi - 64GB - Black MC916LLA/ Cost US$1,000

      Contact us for the Full details.and for other mobile phones in stock.

      1. Complete accessories(Well packed and sealed in original company box)

      2. Unlocked / sim free.

      3. Brand new (original manufacturer) box – no copies

      4. All phones have English language as default

      5. All material (software, manual) – car chargers – home chargers – usb data

      cables -holsters/belt clips – wireless headsets(blue-tooth) -leather and

      non-leather carrying cases – batteries.

      SPECIFICATION:

      (ARAB/EUROPEANS/ASIA/US SPECIFICATIONS) GENERAL NETWORK GSM 900/GSM 1800/GSM 1900 PLATFORM – TRI BAND (GSM900 + 1800 + 1900 MHZ.ANY OF THE PHONES THAT IS NOT IN GOOD CONDITION SHOULD BE RETURN IMMEDIATELY TO US AND WE WILL BEAR THE RETURN CHARGES AND REPLACEMENTS FOR THE PHONES.

      Contact us Via: lms414@gmail.com

    • profile image

      Darral Quchi 6 years ago

      Unlocked Latest Apple iPhone 5 and iPhone 4s

      The phones are Brand new,original,Factory unlocked,comes with warranty and without contract... They can work with any network provided in any country... ...

      Prices in US Doollars

      Apple phones

      * Apple iPhone 5 ==== $ 700

      * Apple iPhone 4s ==== $ 600

      * Apple iPhone 4G 64GB === $ 400

      * Latest Apple iPad (64GB) with Wi-Fi + 3G === $350

      * Apple iPhone 3GS 32GB === $250

      * Apple iPhone 3GS 16GB === $200

      * Apple iPhone 3G 16GB ===$180

      * Apple iPhone 3G 8GB === $150

      * Apple iPhone 3G 4GB === $100

      * Apple Nano iPOD ( 6TH generation ) ====== $180

      E-mail : Quchi28@hotmail.com

      ICQ : 627-346-631

      Skype : Quchi28

    • profile image

      George Steele 6 years ago

      Are you kidding $500 for a phone.. It will be a same price as a yamaha motorcycle. LMFAO

    • profile image

      TonyS 6 years ago

      I can't wait for it to come out. I'm on Verizon and using a Droid Charge and I'm ready to get rid of this for the IPhone 5.

    • profile image

      zeus 6 years ago

      Android because it is less restrictive and more customizable. Also new Android Galaxy S2 comes outwith LTE support and 1.5 gHz dual core, which apple reportedly will not install. Oh and Flash is included since 2008.

      Apple is good for Starbucks, for everything else there is Android :)