ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control Review

Updated on July 30, 2015

Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control Review

The Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control On Amazon

Welcome to my lens for a quick review on the very fun Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control which is a great geeky gift for someone and is a lot of fun to play around with. My reviews come only from my experiences with what I review first hand so have a read before you decide to purchase the Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control.

Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control
Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control

Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control Review

First Look

The kids purchased this Kymera Magic Wand for me on my birthday last month and with me being a huge Harry Potter fan and always hogging the remote control there choice for this was spot on. I was in love with it straight away and started to feed the wand with commands and found it very easy to use and operate. I think this will be so much fun when we have guests or friends around so i can show off :-)

The Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control came from the supplier on time and without issues according to my wife and when I opened up the box it came in, Inside was a wonderful box that looked just like it had come from the Harry Potter movie set. The Kymera Magic Wand can learn up to 13 different functions and about 9 of them are quite easy to master.

Here is a quick list from easy to hard for the functions :-

- Big swish

- Flick up

- Flick down

- Flick left

- Flick right

- Tap on top

- Double-tap on top

- Rotate clockwise (do it slowly)

- Rotate counter-clockwise (do it slowly)

- Push forward

- Pull back

* Tap on side (never works)

* Double-tap on side (never works)

This is a must for any remote control freaks or magic lovers out there and will keep you entertained for hours on end with the added fact that you will start to think your a wizard :-)

The Kymera Magic Wand will make your friends and family want to attend Hogwarts after playing around with this little beauty although you may look a bit of a plonker when the neighbors see you swooshing a magic wand around in the front room on a Sunday afternoon. To summarize this product in a nut shell I would say MAGICAL!!!!.

Buy Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control on Amazon - Deals

Take A Look

Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control Video Review - Tutorial For The Kymera Magic Wand

Make Your Decision

More Kymera Magic Wand Deals - Enjoy The Kymera Magic Wand

Recommended Deals

Kymera Magic Wand Quick Product Details Before You Buy - Take A Look See

Kymera Magic Wand
Kymera Magic Wand

Product Features

1. Can learn 13 infrared remote control codes and replay them at your command with 13 easy to learn gestures

2. Control almost anything that can be remote controlled with just a flick and a swish

3. No need for all the codes to be learned from a single remote control

4. Compatible with most home electronics that use remote controls, like televisions, DVD players, DVRs, stereo systems, and more

5. Twirl the wand clockwise to change channels or program the wand to pause/play when the wand is brandished up and down

Kymera Magic Wand On eBay - Grab A Deal

Find A Bargain For The Kymera Magic Wand

New Guestbook Comments

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • squidoopets profile image

      Darcie French 

      5 years ago from Abbotsford, BC

      My stepson would love this cool gadget for remote control! :D

    • profile image

      RuralFloridaLiving 

      5 years ago

      Cute gadget. Know some young men that would love it.

    • profile image

      anonymous 

      5 years ago

      Great product - I've never seen anything like this before :D It looks like so much fun.

    • WriterJanis2 profile image

      WriterJanis2 

      5 years ago

      How fun this would be to use.

    • TheGoGlobalBabe profile image

      TheGoGlobalBabe 

      5 years ago

      Nice lens keep up the good work!

    • tonybonura profile image

      Tony Bonura 

      5 years ago from Tickfaw, Louisiana

      What an interesting concept! Ain't technology great!

      TonyB

    • StoveM profile image

      StoveM 

      5 years ago

      cool product. Makes me want to get one.

    • StoveM profile image

      StoveM 

      5 years ago

      Such a cool product. Makes me want to go and get one.

    • StoveM profile image

      StoveM 

      5 years ago

      Such a cool product. Makes me want to go and get one.

    • profile image

      anonymous 

      5 years ago

      I like the idea of controlling with a wand, you will have an amazing experience like a wizard.

    • profile image

      anonymous 

      5 years ago

      I like your review of this remote. Thanks.

    • SpannerMontanna profile imageAUTHOR

      Neil Spencer 

      5 years ago from uk

      @flinnie lm: Hi & thank you too. Your lenses are great BTW.

    • flinnie lm profile image

      Gloria Freeman 

      5 years ago from Alabama USA

      Hi thanks for the info on the this remote.

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)