lipshooter profile image


Joined 7 years ago




   I am a 32 year old, divorced, mother of two. I have a 12 yr. old boy, and a 4 yr. old girl. I am living with my boyfriend, of one year, and his two children, in Ecorse, Mi.. I grew up in Lincoln Park, Michigan. I am presently a homemaker, full-time mom and I also help my disabled father. We are a christian family, but we do not go to church. I just found out in 2008, that I have Hepatitis C. My past had been nothing but drugs, jail, swingers clubs, raves, you name it, I did it! I would never say that I regret anything because the idea is to live for the here and now. My life right now happens to be a totally different story. I take pride in being very intelligent, a great mother, and a kind natured person. I do have a lot to offer in many different fields of life. I used to teach fitness and health to bodybuilders. I was a nutritional specialist through the GNC chain. I am very knowledgeable in any aspect of music. My boyfriend and I get along great with very few arguements. Our four children love each other. I am very happy in my life at this point, but things could always use a dash of sugar to make it even sweeter:) My profile picture is of me having a good night at our home after getting a tattoo of 313 on my wrist, to match my boyfriend, as our anniversary gift to each other. We share a passion for ink and I now have six tattoos; each one being meaningful and unique in their own way. 




Show: All
  • All
  • Gender and Relationships (1)