73
Miss Messy profile image

Miss Messy

Joined 9 years ago from Greenville, NC

1

10

0

Hey Everyone! Welcome to my page. Let's start with the basics...

I am a 25 year old female. I live with my boyfriend of over 6 years and our 2 dogs. I was born and raised in Fayetteville, N.C...Spent 4 years in Raleigh, N.C. for my Bachelor's in Psychology and I recently graduated from ECU graduate school with my double master's in Rehabilitation Counseling and Substance Abuse Clinical Counseling. I am currently working as a substance abuse counselor at a Residential Substance Abuse treatment center for female offenders...needless to say, never a dull moment!

I'm interested in anything and everything. I love music, dancing, working out, time with my girls, laying low with my boyfriend, shopping, SHOPPING, did i mention shopping? I love to travel...just wish i had the $$ to do so. I have visited France, Bahamas x100, Las Vegas, Washington, South Carolina, Florida, New York, Alabama....ect ect.

Wanna know more? ASK ME!

I'm a fun loving person and my motto is "live life to it's fullest because you never no when it's going to be over!"

I started this page just for fun and to see what I can get myself into...haha! So, if you have any requests....send them my way! 

 

 

<script type="text/javascript"><!--
google_ad_client = "pub-3657794382446091";
google_ad_width = 120;
google_ad_height = 600;
google_ad_format = "120x600_as";
google_cpa_choice = "CAEaCPZoPYZ3MnOjUEJQLFAEUANQR1AtUA5QElBD";
//-->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js">
</script>









Show: All
  • All
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
working