chargergirl76 profile image


Joined 6 years ago from Sydney, Australia




I am currently living with my beautiful partner, who I love more than anything in this world. He is there for me during the good and the bad times and can always make me laugh, no matter what mood I’m in! We have shared so many new and exciting experiences together, and that’s part of what we love about each other.

My family and friends are very important to me, as are my pets. They are definitely part of the family, they aren’t just “animals”. My new puppy is just gorgeous and brings so much fun to the house. She was welcomed into the house by my older dog (14), Kayla and my sister’s dog, Tulsa. The household also consists of birds, fish, outdoor aviary and frogs! Life isn’t worth living without my pets!

I’m a very crafty person, always trying different crafts and activities. My partner and I love our 4WDing and are always trying to take off into the bush to do some exploring. Hopefully I’ll get some posts up here of some of our Australian holiday experiences.

Anyway, that’s just a little about me. Hopefully you’ll enjoy some of my posts and learn a bit more about me! Oh and please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

No Featured content yet.

Welcome chargergirl76 to HubPages

Looks like chargergirl76 doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome chargergirl76 to the amazing HubPages community. Follow chargergirl76 to show your support and get updates on new content chargergirl76 publishes.