73
hillbilly77 profile image

hillbilly77

Joined 6 years ago from North Alabama

1

1

0

My name is Will. I am in my mid 30's and hail from the great state of Alabama. I love God, my family, my country, and my home. I am a father to a son and a step-daughter. I work a lot and don't have much free-time. My son and my step-daughter take up much of the "free-time" that I have, and on the rare occasions that I get a little time to myself, I like to spend it hunting and fishing. I enjoy reading, and my favorite author would probably be Daniel Silva; although there are several others that I like as well. I consider myself a private person, but I do like to spend a fair amount of time on FaceBook, usually just keeping track of friends and family. Writing has always been sort of a passion for me, however, it has been one that has been put on the back burner. I guess life just sort of got in the way. I do hope to complete two books and have them published. I suppose that I should get started on them someday, but I am a bit of a procrastinator. I hope that I can post a few hubs that someone will enjoy reading. I have read a few others, and have already found some really interesting topics. Thanks for taking the time to have a look at my bio.

No Featured content yet.

Welcome hillbilly77 to HubPages

Looks like hillbilly77 doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome hillbilly77 to the amazing HubPages community. Follow hillbilly77 to show your support and get updates on new content hillbilly77 publishes.

working