Janine Huldie profile image

Janine Huldie

Joined 5 years ago from New York, New York. Last activity 5 days ago.




Also follow me on:

Hi, my name is Janine. I am a wife an have been married over 10 years. Also a mother to two little girls. Emma is 8 years old and Lily is 7 years old. My family is truly my life and world.

I have a Master's Degree in Math Education. I taught in a middle school before having my girls. Decided during my second pregnancy to stay at home with my kids.

So now, I am currently a work at home mom and trying my best to write, design and take care of my family, too.

In my spare time, I also collect Pandora,Trollbeads, Alex and Ani, and Origami Owl, as well as love new jewelry creations by changing up charms and have written some my hubs about my collecting of these fabulous charms.

But then again, I have always truly loved to write and enjoy being able to write articles as a parent and teacher, as well as share my life with the Hub community here on Hubpages for almost 4 years, as well as on my blog, too. You can also find me on my blog at: http://janinehuldie.com.

Also, I was awarded a Hubnugget award (now called Rising Star Award) for my hub, Match.com--A Success Story at: http://janinehuldie.hubpages.com/hub/Matchcom-A-Success-Story. Thank you truly to all those that voted.

If you are not yet a member of Hubpages but would like to join this fantastic community of writers, don't waste any more time! You can join at www.hubpages.com.

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)
  • All
  • Education and Science (9)
  • Entertainment and Media (1)
  • Fashion and Beauty (1)
  • Food and Cooking (1)
  • Gender and Relationships (3)
  • Health (5)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (1)
  • Politics and Social Issues (1)
  • Technology (1)