61
JMoodywrites profile image

JMoodywrites

Joined 6 years ago from Halifax West Yorkshire United Kingdom

0

2

1

28 year old community support worker, mother, single parent, deli worker, credit controller, journalism student, psychology graduate, counselling student, bank cashier, bingo caller, waitress, receptionist, cash analyst...I write from the heart about personal life experiences.

I studied journalism at university and I've always been fairly forward about voicing my opinion so I'm writing from home whilst I raise my daughter, she's three. I write about parenting and single parent families, budgeting and living on a low income and all things family related. I'm also trying to learn new writing styles and skills, I'm currently writing a science fiction/fantasty novel and generally 'just reading a lot'. I love to read.

A lifelong vegetarian I am considering turning vegan and I write about vegetarian and vegan family food and the ethics of a meat free diet. I'm raising a carnivorous child maddeningly fond of sausages.

Key Skills:

*Vegan and Vegetarian children's meal recipes

*Low fat recipes

*Diet recipes

*Frugal cooking and budgeting advice

*Frugal food recipies

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (2)

No Featured content yet.

Welcome JMoodywrites to HubPages

Looks like JMoodywrites doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome JMoodywrites to the amazing HubPages community. Follow JMoodywrites to show your support and get updates on new content JMoodywrites publishes.

    working