JRH328 profile image

Jesse Hartman (JRH328)

Joined 4 years ago from Agawam




I have lived in Massachusetts for the past sixteen years, but I am originally from Eastern Pennsylvania where my father and step mother still live. I have been in the audio/video and security industry for the past fourteen years in one shape, form or another. I have been a retail manager, but for most of that time and currently I am a field technician. I strive in making my customers happy with the service I provide and making sure they get a system that is designed to fit their needs.

I have two older brothers and an older sister, I'm the youngest by ten years. For the most part we are spread out over the East coast, but we are still close in spirit. Our mother passed away November of 2005. She was an amazing woman, at one point and time she was an English professor at a Texas College. When she passed she was a minister in Georgia.

I feel that most of the drive that I have for writing comes from something that was passed from her when I was a young age. I have always enjoyed writing and have been since I was around 12yrs old (not that they are anything I would ever consider to have published). Currently I am working on my first book and with the support of my family and any luck I may just get it published someday.

Show: All
  • All
  • Home (1)

No Featured content yet.

Welcome JRH328 to HubPages

Looks like JRH328 doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome JRH328 to the amazing HubPages community. Follow JRH328 to show your support and get updates on new content JRH328 publishes.