60
Lauren Thompson84 profile image

Lauren Thompson (Lauren Thompson84)

Joined 3 years ago from Wapella, Illinois

0

1

0

Also follow me on:

I am from a small, rural community in central Illinois. I'm a 30-year-old stay-at-home-mommy and full-time student. I just graduated with my Bachelor's degree in Sociology. After nearly completing my Graphic Arts degree and an Associate's degree with a concentration in business, I have finally found my passion. This month, I start graduate school working towards a Master's degree in Human Services. I have two beautiful girls who are truly my reason for living. I didn't understand the true meaning of life until I had them. I have a wonderful mother who has done everything she possibly could to make sure I am always taken care of, and to make sure I always feel special. She has recently been diagnosed with GBM, an aggressive form of brain cancer. She is, and will always remain to be, my inspiration. My manfriend, Andrew, and I have been through many amazing (and many tough) times together these past six years. I don't know what I ever did without him. He has given me life in so many ways. We have had three children together (two living) and he brought two children to our blended family, creating our little family of six. With these blogs, I intend to blend my passion of helping people, with my passion for writing. Thanks for reading!

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)

No Featured content yet.

Welcome Lauren Thompson84 to HubPages

Looks like Lauren Thompson84 doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome Lauren Thompson84 to the amazing HubPages community. Follow Lauren Thompson84 to show your support and get updates on new content Lauren Thompson84 publishes.

    working