Matt in Jax profile image

Matt in Jax

Joined 7 years ago from Jacksonville, FL




Basics of Me:

I'm Matt from Jacksonville, FL.

I have a Bachelor's degree in Economics from the University of North Florida.

I'm 27 years old and have lived here for the majority of my life, but am a Navy brat so I have moved around a little bit in my earlier years.

I'm good at "dumb trivia," going out drinking with the fellas, and bowling on occasion.

Most of my hubs are going to be questions about life or the artistic nature involved with it.

Other than that, look for a lot of reviews as I'm a movie fanatic, video gamer, and a poet / painter.

If you enjoy this or any of my Hubs, sign up for HubPages here.

Show: All
  • All
  • Autos (1)
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (1)
  • Entertainment and Media (11)
  • Food and Cooking (5)
  • Games, Toys, and Hobbies (7)
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
  • Health (1)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (1)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (3)
  • Politics and Social Issues (1)
  • Sports and Recreation (4)
  • Technology (2)
  • Travel and Places (1)
  • All
  • Entertainment and Media (1)
  • Fashion and Beauty (1)
  • Top 10 Comedians

    Top 10 Comedians

    6 years ago

    I'm a huge fan of going to see comedians live, watching the santd-up specials on television, and listening to stand-up comedy on Pandora radio on my phone while at work so I've listened to a lot of different comedians...

  • Sexiest Places to Get a Tattoo for a Woman

    Sexiest Places to Get a Tattoo for a Woman

    6 years ago

    A lot of the planning that goes into a tattoo for me personally is exactly where I want to place the tattoo. I may know exactly what I'd like to get ad how large I want to get it, but where should I put it? Of course...