safereview profile image80

Bob (safereview)

Joined 4 years ago from Kansas City

  • 48
    Articles
  • 12
    Followers
  • 0
    Following
  • Best Electric Toothbrush For Kids
    2

    Best Electric Toothbrush For Kids

    15 months ago

    In this article we'll take a look at the best electric toothbrush for kids, as well as why good dental hygiene is so important for children. And it's about more than just having clean teeth. Let's face it, getting kids to brush their teeth at all...

  • How To Make A Paper Airplane
    7

    How To Make A Paper Airplane

    2 years ago

    Everyone loves making and flying paper planes, now you can use this easy picture tutorial to teach your children (and maybe yourself) how to quickly and easily make the most common paper airplane.

  • Best Way To Hard Boil Eggs
    0

    Best Way To Hard Boil Eggs

    15 months ago

    While it may seem so simple, it is easy to under or over-boil an egg. You would be surprised how many people ask how to hardboil eggs. In this article I discuss what I believe to be the best way to do it. Eggs are an amazing food. Most people know...

  • The Different Types of Side-Release Buckles for Paracord Projects
    0

    The Different Types of Side-Release Buckles for Paracord Projects

    10 months ago

    Understanding the different types of side-release buckles will help you find the right fit and function for your next paracord project.

  • Best Hiking Backpack - Buyer's Guide
    3

    Best Hiking Backpack - Buyer's Guide

    15 months ago

    The best hiking backpack is the one which meets as many of the important criteria as possible. This is an in-depth guide and review which will help ensure that your next pack is the best pack.

  • The Best 5 Person Tent - A Review
    1

    The Best 5 Person Tent - A Review

    15 months ago

    Finding the best 5 person tent is no easy task, but this buyer's guide will help you better undertsand your options and give you some buying tips.

  • The Best Tent For Camping With Kids
    0

    The Best Tent For Camping With Kids

    15 months ago

    If you're going camping outdoors then its important to have the best tent to keep your children warm and safe from the weather. This guide looks at some of the best options at reasonable prices.

  • Camping Articles Directory
    0

    Camping Articles Directory

    15 months ago

    This is a small directory of camping articles that either I've written or that I recommend as an outdoor enthusiast myself. You'll find lots of useful information and how to articles in the mix. Enjoy

  • Camping Checklist - A Complete Guide
    33

    Camping Checklist - A Complete Guide

    15 months ago

    If you're heading outdoors with your family then now is the time to prepare your camping checklist to ensure that you have fun... safely. Here's a great list and explanation of items to get you going.

  • How To Make A Paracord Bracelet In Two Easy Steps
    70

    How To Make A Paracord Bracelet In Two Easy Steps

    15 months ago

    Learn how to make a paracord bracelet in two easy steps. This is one of the most popular paracord patterns that you'll find being used on survival bracelets and other projects. Its easy, and fun!

  • What Is Squidoo
    8

    What Is Squidoo

    15 months ago

    Squidoo was an online depository for authors around the globe. Near the end of 2014 Squidoo was acquired by, and is now integrated with, Hubpages, the largest such writing platform on the planet.

  • Best Kites For Kids
    23

    Best Kites For Kids

    5 years ago

    While this is a review of one the best kites for kids, it's also a discussion of the great kite hobby. So relatively inexpensive and simple, yet so few families actively spend time outside flying kites with their children. And we've all flown kites...

  • A Step-By-Step Guide to Smoking Ribs
    31

    A Step-By-Step Guide to Smoking Ribs

    15 months ago

    Learn how to smoke ribs, from preparing the meat with rub to using the smoker, and even making your own rub and BBQ sauce like a pro!

  • Find Success In Failure?
    12

    Find Success In Failure?

    15 months ago

    If you look for flaws or problems or troubles... you'll always find them. Like the good in life, we're surrounded by these negative influences. But you control which ones (good or bad) steer your life

  • Is It OK To Run Everyday?
    6

    Is It OK To Run Everyday?

    15 months ago

    Ever wondered if running every day is good or bad for your joints, or what you can do to mitigate some of the painful symptoms faced by runners? Find out here.

working

This website uses cookies

As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

Show Details
Necessary
HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
Features
Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
Marketing
Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
Statistics
Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)