Ta-Iset profile image


Joined 2 years ago from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada




Also follow me on:

I am 28 years old. I am a mother of 2 boys. One is turning 3 in Sept. The other is turning 1 in Dec. I am a Pagan, I have recently decided to turn onto the Ancient Egyptian path full heartedly. It was a big decision and it was hard to make. I'm married to an amazing man, who so happens to be Christian. We coexist and we love each other more than anything. Our love is like a fairytale story, something like the story of Isis and Osiris only without the brother trying to kill his brother, rather it was my sister who tried to steal him. And of course he didn't die and pass on into Duat, which I thank Osiris that that never happened :)

I'm a very creative person. I love to write poetry, and I also write small short stories. I also express myself in an openly blunt way. Most of my hubs are very straight to the point, and also I try to express that I do not try to hurt anyone, or make people mad, with the topics I choose.

I am mostly a peaceful person, I try to respect everyone beliefs, as I would hope other's would try to respect mine, I talk a lot, and I have a online video blog on youtube. You can search my video's by looking up The Corporate Diaries. Other than that I'm human, and I want to share my experiences as anyone does. :)

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)
  • Personal Finance (1)
  • Religion and Philosophy (3)

No Featured content yet.

Welcome Ta-Iset to HubPages

Looks like Ta-Iset doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome Ta-Iset to the amazing HubPages community. Follow Ta-Iset to show your support and get updates on new content Ta-Iset publishes.