The10DollarMark profile image


Joined 8 years ago




About Me

I am a 21 year old math major at university studying for my B.S. (stop laughing).

This is my product account where I mostly talk about cool toys, games, and other products I've seen and used. I have another account on Hubpages called "Squimpleton" where I do editorials and how-to's.

I love video games and toys - especially toys where you can "build" things like jigsaw puzzles and legos. I'm a HUGE Final Fantasy fan (seriously, don't get me started) but I still devote most of my gaming time to my portable systems.

I'm not sure yet what I want to do in life. I may become an actuary or a math tutor. I may work at a a bank.

What I do know is that I'll always be a writer and article marketer during my spare time. It may be strange to hear a math person say this but I love to write and share my knowledge with others.

I also squidoo but I find myself hubbing a lot more. The interface is faster and neater.


About My Name

I have quests to track my earnings in minichallenges of 10, such as:

10$ a month

10$ a week

10$ a day

10$ every 1/4 of day

There are more, but these are the most important ones. Check out my hub "The 10 Dollar Mark" to find out about my process and all of my goals.

Show: All
  • All
  • Education and Science (1)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)

No Featured content yet.

Welcome The10DollarMark to HubPages

Looks like The10DollarMark doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome The10DollarMark to the amazing HubPages community. Follow The10DollarMark to show your support and get updates on new content The10DollarMark publishes.