tylermj23 profile image


Joined 9 years ago from Roanoke, VA. Last activity 5 weeks ago.




Also follow me on:

Hello! I am back after a 5 year hiatus! I was initially very involved with hubpages during my college days, but then took a break to focus on my new career as a financial analyst for a fortune 500 healthcare company. I plan to continue to produce quality personal finance content in the coming weeks. You can see my original about me below.

Hello! I am a college senior at a liberal arts college in Orange City, Iowa called Northwestern College. I am originally from Arlington, Texas, and my family still resides there. Throughout college, I have been involved in both Football and Track. Academically, I have maintained a 3.80 GPA in a rigorous Accounting and Finance double major. Business and finance greatly interest me, and I enjoy writing about these interests here on Hubpages. I have done much research on earning and/or saving money by doing a variety of odd jobs and things that people wouldn't normally think of. I believe this is a valuable skill especially in our current economic conditions because unemployment rates still remain high. I am using Hubpages to share my money making tips with those of you that are attempting to earn an income until a more stable job is found or those that want a supplemental income to go along with their current job. I Hope my tips help in a meaningful and impactful way!

I am also an established author for textbroker.com.

Show: All
  • All
  • Autos (1)
  • Education and Science (5)
  • Food and Cooking (1)
  • Games, Toys, and Hobbies (2)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (27)
  • Personal Finance (3)
  • Pets and Animals (1)
  • Politics and Social Issues (1)
  • Technology (1)
  • Travel and Places (3)
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (1)
  • Fashion and Beauty (3)
  • Personal Finance (9)
  • Technology (1)
  • Travel and Places (1)