uhohitsraychill profile image

Rachel (uhohitsraychill)

Joined 5 years ago from Virginia Beach Oceanfront




Also follow me on:

Well hey there!

I'm a little ol' 22 year old college student at Old Dominion University in Norfolk, Virginia. I am a sociology major and it is my plan to go on to grad school and become a LCSW (licensed clinical social worker).

I'm low on the totem pole of the restaurant industry as a server. No one will give me the opportunity to bartend and no one will give me the chance to work in an office. So I'm stuck waiting tables because apparently I'm just a stupid young adult who can't follow direction (which is total BS).

Enough with that. I love animals, dog specifically, small dogs extra specifically. I like writing in my own style. I consider it to be more personal. Proper English and grammar is great and everything, but it doesn't portray much personality in my opinion. Not to sound vain but I'm probably one of the most considerate people you'll ever... meet? Can you really meet someone on the internet? Anyways, I "do unto others what you want done unto you" (Confucius said that). So you know, no judgement here. So don't judge my opinions unless you have a solid argument.


Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)

No Featured content yet.

Welcome uhohitsraychill to HubPages

Looks like uhohitsraychill doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome uhohitsraychill to the amazing HubPages community. Follow uhohitsraychill to show your support and get updates on new content uhohitsraychill publishes.