zanaworld profile image

SA Shameel (zanaworld)

Joined 9 years ago from Bangalore




Also follow me on:

First my wife registered here as ZanaWorld about two years ago. But she was not very active, hence I took over a couple of weeks ago. I indeed to add some hubs along with my wife.

Here is some epigrammatic details on us.

We are born into a Muslim family brough up in Bangalore. We have two lovely daughters, both studying in Bangalore. I am working in a company related logistics and distribution. My wife does odd jobs at home like stitching, designing. The odd jobs at home keeps her busy.

We both will writing hubs. I will write on my experiences of my life and some useful tips on tech and finance. Like I have already written on effective management of your credit cards. She has written on our trips to Goa and Ooty. She also intends to write on cooking and home tips.

We do watch movies a lot. I will devote some hubs on movies and comments on them.

Apart from all this, we both will gossip as well - some spicy talk, some sweet and some sour!

There is new Social Networking Site Zurker, if interested join now (it only by invitation for now)

You can follow me at Pinterest

Follow me @ FaceBook

Follow me @ Twitter

Follow me @ Google+

Show: All
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (1)
  • Business and Employment (1)
  • Games, Toys, and Hobbies (1)
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
  • Health (1)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (4)
  • Politics and Social Issues (3)
  • Technology (2)
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (13)
  • Education and Science (1)
  • Entertainment and Media (15)
  • Family and Parenting (1)
  • Fashion and Beauty (1)
  • Food and Cooking (5)
  • Gender and Relationships (1)
  • Health (5)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (1)
  • Personal Finance (3)
  • Pets and Animals (1)
  • Religion and Philosophy (2)
  • Sports and Recreation (2)
  • Technology (9)
  • Travel and Places (3)