How do I close or delete my account?
If you would like to close your HubPages account, please sign in to the account that you would like to close, navigate to the Close Account page, and follow the instructions.
Please note that:
- Account closure is permanent and unrecoverable
- The username of a closed account will not be made available again
- If you close your account, your Earnings Program balance is subject to forfeiture. Please review your balance amount and the payment timing guidelines, and do not close your account if you do not want to forfeit your current balance